Allowing Others to See Your Portfolio Views You can control who is able to see your portfolio views, and when. Select the My Portfolio tab to see a list of all your e-portfolio views. Select Edit View access next to the view you want to work on.
Add who you want to be able to see your portfolio from the options in this panel
Once added, they will appear in the right hand pane. Here Logged In Users and Friends are able to see this view. Add dates to the From/To boxes if you only want the view to be accessible for a specific time period.