Issuu on Google+

In the Skin People Name

Role(s)

Phone

Email

skype

Address

Notes

CREW Director / Co-writer / Screenplay +4917657108599 Producer / Katerina Chaimanta Assistant Director Costa Kalogiros

Paul Stoica

costa@iamthemedia.de, kalogiros.k@googlemail.com oldboy878 katerina@iamthemedia.de

Writer / Screenplay

Manoj Thomas Elisa Galelli Cecilia Agresta

+4915771679850, david@iamthemedia.de, Post Pro House Tel/Fax: +4028576601 david.brych@gmail.com Cinematographer HolgerJungnickel@gmx.de micheal.manoj@gmail.com, Production Manager +4917678473179 intheskinfilm@gmail.com Set Design efioriblu@hotmail.com Art Director +491635884063 ceciagre@hotmail.com

Estefania Pe単as

Set Dresser

+4915123923685

estefania.pe@gmail.com

Nicklas Kr端ger

2nd Assistant Script Supervisor

+4915122631814, Tel:+493069580625 Fax:+493069580660

nicklas@katapult-film.com

David Brych Holger Jungnickel

CAST Melia Kreiling

Alice Sandy

melia_kreiling@hotmail.com

Am Zollhafen 21 20539 Hamburg db Media

manoj.thomas

Skalitzer Strasse 103, Berlin 10997 KATAPULT Filmproduktion GmbH Schlesische Str. 12 D-10997 Berlin, www.katapult-film.com



Cast and Crew