Page 8

INsIdE COLumBIa’s CEO

staff Publisher Fred Parry fred@insidecolumbia.net

MEET OUr EDITOrIAL ADVIsOrY BOArD

associate Publisher Melody Parry melody@insidecolumbia.net editor-in-Chief Sandy Selby sandy@insidecolumbia.net

Tom aTKiNs Chairman and CEO, Atkins Companies

Copy editor Kathy Casteel kathy@insidecolumbia.net editorial assistant Haley Adams haley@insidecolumbia.net Photo editor L.G. Patterson

GarY DreWiNG President, Joe Machens Dealerships

raNDY Coil President, Coil Construction

GarY Forsee Former President, University of Missouri System

bob GerDiNG Partner, Gerding, Korte & Chitwood CPAs

Design Consultant Katie S. Brooks Creative Director Carolyn Preul design@insidecolumbia.net Graphic Designer Katharine Ley katharine@insidecolumbia.net

Paul laND Principal/Owner Plaza Commercial Realty

bYroN Hill President & CEO, ABC Laboratories

DiaNNe lYNCH President, Stephens College

GeorGe PFeNeNGer President & CEO, Socket

Digital and New media Projects Designer Jill Hamilton jill@insidecolumbia.net Director of marketing & business Development Bill Bales bill@insidecolumbia.net Director of sales Linda Cleveland linda@insidecolumbia.net

bob PuGH CEO, MBS Textbook Exchange

miKe sTaloCH Vice President of Operations, State Farm Insurance

GreG sTeiNHoFF President of Strategic Operations, VA Mortgage Center

JerrY TaYlor President, MFA Oil Co.

marketing representative Ken Brodersen ken@insidecolumbia.net marketing representative Kyle Gross kyle@insidecolumbia.net special Projects manager Elliott Usher elliott@insidecolumbia.net

Please Recycle This Magazine.

Inside Columbia’s CEO magazine 301 W. Broadway • Columbia, MO 65203 • Office: 573-442-1430 • Web: www.ColumbiaCEO.com Inside Columbia’s CEO is published quarterly by OutFront Communications LLC, 301 W. Broadway, Columbia, Mo. 65203, 573-442-1430. Copyright OutFront Communications, 2011. All rights reserved. Reproduction or use of any editorial or graphic content without the express written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Postage paid at Columbia, Mo. The annual subscription rate is $19.95 for four issues. 8

I

InsIde ColumbIa’s CEO

I

sprIng 2011

business Development specialist Quinn Leon quinn@insidecolumbia.net office manager Brenda Brooks brenda@insidecolumbia.net Distribution manager John Lapsley Contributing Writers Whitney Dreier, Anita Neal Harrison, Ed Robb, Caitlin Wherley

Inside Columbia's CEO Spring 2011  

Joan Gabel prepares MU business students for a bright future; the Renaissance Awards celebrate local art's biggest fans; and Columbia's busi...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you