Page 18

inside columbia staff operations manager Kalie Clennin kalie@insidecolumbia.net marketing representative Jessica Card jessica@insidecolumbia.net Marketing Representative Samantha Cook samantha@insidecolumbia.net Marketing Representative Rosemarie Peck rosemarie@insidecolumbia.net Marketing Representative Joe Schmitter joe@insidecolumbia.net Director of Customer Retention Gerri Shelton gerri@insidecolumbia.net

Finance Manager Brenda Brooks brenda@insidecolumbia.net Distribution Manager John Lapsley

Culinary Adventures Center Sous Chefs Jackson Portell, Mike Russo

Inside Columbia magazine 47 E. Broadway Columbia, MO 65203 Office: 573-442-1430 Fax: 573-442-1431 www.InsideColumbia.net

18

INSIDE COLUMBIA NOVEMBER 2014

Inside Columbia Magazine November Issue  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you