Page 16

inside columbia staff Publisher Fred Parry fred@insidecolumbia.net associate Publisher Melody Parry melody@insidecolumbia.net associate Publisher & executive editor Sandy Selby sandy@insidecolumbia.net

Copy Editor Kathy Casteel kathy@insidecolumbia.net ASSISTANT Editor Anita Neal Harrison anita@insidecolumbia.net Editorial Assistant Peg Gill peg@insidecolumbia.net Contributing Editors

Entertainment: Kevin Walsh Food: Brook Harlan

Photo Editor L.G. Patterson lg@insidecolumbia.net Graphic Designer Alyssa Blevins alyssa@insidecolumbia.net Graphic Designer Trever Griswold trever@insidecolumbia.net Graphic Designer Joe Waner joewaner@insidecolumbia.net

Contributing Writers Morgan McCarty, Lee Pointer, John Robinson, Amanda Stafford, Tim Worstell Contributing Photographer Wally Pfeffer

Inside Columbia is published monthly by OutFront Communications LLC, 47 E. Broadway, Columbia, Mo. 65203, 573-442-1430. Copyright OutFront Communications, 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction or use of any editorial or graphic content without the express written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Postage paid at Columbia, Mo. The annual subscription rate is $14.95 for 12 issues.

16

INSIDE COLUMBIA NOVEMBER 2014

Inside Columbia Magazine November Issue  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you