Page 36

Redwood City restaurants are still open for take-out, delivery, or both

List courtesy of the Redwood City-San Mateo County Chamber of Commerce, which tries to keep its listing as up-to-date as possible and advises people to contact the restaurant to confirm service hours. AhiSushi Hibachi 1784 Broadway · 369-2299 · orderahisushihibachi.com

Mistral Restaurant & Bar 370-6 Bridge Pkwy.· 802-9222 · mistraldining.com

Alhambra Irish House 831 Main St · 366-4366 · alhambra-irish-house.com

Nam Vietnamese Brasserie 917 Main Street · 393-5515 · nambrasserie.com

Amici’s East Coast Pizzeria 226 Redwood Shores Pkwy. · 654-3333 amicis.com/redwood-shores

Nikko’s Mexican Grill 408 El Camino Real · 599-9383 Oh Baby Sushi 2139 Roosevelt Ave. · 366-1688 · ohbabysushi.com

Angelica’s 863 Main Street · 679-8184 angelicasllc.com

Old Port Lobster Shack 20 Woodside Plaza · 366-2400 · oldportlobster.com

Bangkok Bay Thai Cuisine 825 El Camino Real · 365-5369 bangkokbay.com

Orenchi Ramen 2432 Broadway · 537–9494 · orenchi-rc.com

Bravo Taqueria 980 Woodside Rd · 364-3511

Pizza My Heart 831 Middlefield Rd · 361-1010 · pizzamyheart.com

Broadway Masala 2397 Broadway · 369-9000 · broadwaymasala.net Canyon Inn 587 Canyon Rd · 369-1646 Chipotle 861 Middlefield Rd · 216-9325 · chipotle.com Coffeebar 2020 Broadway · 779–0466 · coffeebar.com Colombo's Woodside Deli 1453 Woodside Rd · 369-4235 · woodsidedeli.net Coupa Café 695 Main Street · 741-0676 · coupacafe.com Crouching Tiger 2644 Broadway · 298-8881 crouchingtigerrestaurant.com Cyclismo Cafe 871 Middlefield Rd · 362-3970 · cyclismocafe.com Domenico Winery 1697 Industrial Rd, San Carlos · 593-2335 domenicowinery.com

Prima Deli 2115 Roosevelt Ave. · 367-8553 Frida’s Colibri 820 Veterans Blvd., Suite B · 364-7848 fridacolibries.com Ghostwood Beer (online orders only) 965 Brewster Avenue · 503-8763 · ghostwoodbeer.com Go Fish Poke Bar 823 Hamilton St · 260-2066 · gofishpokebar.com

Higuma Japanese Restaurant 504 El Camino Real · 650) 369-3240 · higumarwc.com

Stacks 314 El Camino Real · 482-2850 · stacksbreakfast.com

Hom Korean Kitchen 2639 Broadway · 273-5858 homkoreankitchen.com/redwood-city

Tacos El Grullense #1 1243 Middlefield Rd · 364-4320

Kasa Indian 2086 Broadway · 362-4599 · kasaindian.com

The Sandwich Spot 2420 Broadway · 299-1300 · thesandwichspotrwc.com

Kemuri 2616 Broadway · 275-7653 · kemuri-baru.com

Thomas Fogarty Winery 19501 Skyline Blvd. 851-6777 · fogartywinery.com

Erik’s Deli 400 Walnut Street · 364-1717 eriksdelicafe.com/location/redwoodcity

Las Chiquitas 1798 Broadway · 679-8259

Five Guys 801 Middlefield Rd · 364-3101 · fiveguys.com

36 · CLIMATE · April 2020

Sakura Teppanyaki & Sushi 2198 Broadway · 368-0800 · sakurateppan.com Sancho’s Taqueria 3205 Oak Knoll Dr. · 364-8226 · sanchostaqueria.com

La Viga 1772 Broadway · 679-8141 · lavigaseafood.com

Falafel Tazah 256 Redwood Shores Parkway · 622-9983 falafeltazah.com

Redwood Grill 356 Woodside Rd· 363-9343 · rwgrill.com

Harry’s Hofbrau 1909 El Camino Real · 366-3733 · harryshofbrau.com

Donato Enoteca 1041 Middlefield Rd · 701-1000 · donatoenoteca.com

Falafel and Things 2766 Bay Rd, Redwood City 975 Veterans Blvd · (510) 361-6207 falafelandthings.com

Ranzan 921 Main Street · 362-3660 · ranzan.business.site

Mademoiselle Collete 2401 Broadway · 250-2919 mademoisellecolette.com

Villa Lucia’s 1725 Woodside Rd 365-3811 · villalucias.com Vino Santo Bistro 2030 Broadway · 780-0793 · vinosantobistro.com Vitality Bowls 835 Middlefield Rd · 568-1779 · vitalitybowls.com

Main & Elm 150 Elm St · 368-3430 · mainandelmrestaurant.com

Yat Sing 38 Woodside Plaza · 368-8889 · yatsingrestaurant.com

Margaritas 2098 Broadway · 701-0709 · margaritasrwc.com

Yokohama Japanese Bistro 2050 Broadway · 298-9011 · sushiyokohamarwc.com

Milagros 1099 Middlefield Rd · 369-4730 · milagrosrc.com

Profile for info-climaterwc

Climate Magazine – April 2020 Edition  

Climate Magazine is a monthly publication that covers local news, community events and stories across San Mateo County. Climate Magazine wil...

Climate Magazine – April 2020 Edition  

Climate Magazine is a monthly publication that covers local news, community events and stories across San Mateo County. Climate Magazine wil...

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded