Page 16

CONGRESSIONAL MAP OF INDIANA DIRECTORS AT LARGE David Davis, D.C. Winchester, In 765-584-3665 Lewis Myers, D.C. Valparaiso, IN 219.464.4444 Marian Klaes-Lanham, D.C. Seymour, IN 812.523.6476 DISTRICT DIRECTORS District One Ron Daulton, Sr., D.C. Hammond, IN 219.932.8900 District Two Gerard Hofferth, D.C. South Bend, IN 574.256.1008 District Three George Joachim, D.C. Fort Wayne, IN 260.492.8811 District Four Peter Furno, D.C. Zionsville, IN 317.338.6464 District Five Derek Dyer, D.C. Huntington, In 260.356.1616 District Six Matt Howard, D.C. Muncie, IN 765.254.9481 District Seven Diane Vuotto, D.C. Indianapolis, IN 317.898.6989 District Eight Shaun Tymchak, D.C. Newburgh, IN 812.858.1008


District Nine Nate Unterseher, D.C. Seymour, IN 812.524.2273

District Eight Michael Toney, D.C. Terre Haute, IN 812.232.1464


District Nine John Krawchinson D.C. Seymour, IN 812.524.2273

James Galyen, D.C. Scottsburg, IN 812.752.6202 C.C. Paprocki, D.C. Greenwood, IN 317.535.7507 John Volbers, D.C. Indianapolis, IN 317.299.3330

ALTERNATES: The ISCA by-laws allow for the Directors at Large and the District Directors to have Alternate Directors. The Alternate At Large Directors may reside anywhere in the state. The Alternate District Directors must reside within their district. There are 9 districts and their boundaries are the same as per the national census. This is done to keep the Districts in line on a proportional basis. When the Directors are not present, the Alternate Directors have the full voting powers as the Directors and may take their place at any meetings. This system was initiated to involve more people in the association’s decision-making process and to serve as a training ground for future board members. The Alternate Directors at Large are nominated by the Directors at Large and then must be approved by the Board of Directors. The District Director Alternates are recommended by the District Directors and approved by the board.

ALTERNATE DISTRICT DIRECTORS District One Chris Hayes, D.C. Crown Point, IN 219.661.8680 District Two Bill Garl, D.C. Bremen, IN 574.546.1111 District Three Jason Russell, D.C. Fort Wayne, IN 260.483.5588 District Four Garry Fuller, D.C. Brownsburg, IN 317.852.8885 District Five David Frischman, D.C. Wabash, IN 260.563.8476 District Six Vacant District Seven Sheila Wilson, D.C. Indianapolis, IN 317.297.8800



ISCA Winter Newsletter 2009  

news in chiropractic.

ISCA Winter Newsletter 2009  

news in chiropractic.