Page 1

RUGS & PILLOWS

ACCESSORIES

FURNITURE

1


DAPPER DEN Think rich and dramatic with a masculine edge. Warm wood and leather complement an updated mid-century aesthetic.

PARAGON FRAMED ART | LOLOI RUG | ARTERIORS ACCESSORIES, LAMP & CHAIR | NOIR SIDEBOARD

ARTERIORS

CFC CFC 2

3


LOLOI

ARTERIORS

NOIR

WANDERLUST PARAGON & PROPAC FRAMED ART | ARTERIORS GOLD LONGHORN, SCULPTURE & SIDE TABLE | NOIR GOLD SCONCE | CFC SOFA | LOLOI PILLOWS & RUG | LUX-ART SILKS PERMANENT BOTANICAL

All it takes is a few accessories to lend a global feel to any space.

STANDOUT STYLE Keeping things chic and sleek, while letting your own eclectic style shine through.

ARTERIORS

ARTERIORS LOLOI 5

4

LOLOI RUGS | DIVINE DESIGNS PILLOWS


COZY CHIC Polished and preppy with a vibrant edge. Make a house a home with comfortable essentials in a stylish update.

PARAGON FRAMED ART | TAYLOR SCOTT SECTIONAL | ARTERIORS ACCENT TABLES & FLOOR LAMP | LOLOI & DIVINE DESIGN PILLOWS | LOLOI RUG | LUX-ART SILKS PERMANENT BOTANICALS

ARTERIORS

LOLOI

LOLOI 6

7


NOIR CHAIR | LOLOI PILLOW & RUG | IMAX VASES | ARTERIORS SCREEN, GOLD SIDE TABLE & MIRROR | CFC NIGHTSTAND | LUX-ART SILKS PERMANENT BOTANICALS

PARAGON FRAMED ART | LOLOI PILLOWS & RUG | GALLERY DESIGNS LAMP | CFC SOFA | LUX-ART SILKS PERMANENT BOTANICALS | NOIR BAR CART PARAGON

INTO THE BLUE

PARAGON

BELLE DÉCOR With the perfect wares to create an inviting space for entertaining, Belle Décor is the ultimate in sophisticated Southern hospitality.

Polished perfection. Meet our favorite classics with a modern update.

NOIR

IMAX 8

GUILDMASTER

ARTERIORS 9


ARTERIORS

ARTERIORS

LOLOI

NOIR ACCESSORIES, CHAIRS, TABLE, PENDANTS & BOOKCASES | CFC CONSOLE | PARAGON FRAMED ART

GO FOR GLAMOUR

Elevating the workspace. Gold, floral and vintageinspired accessories make for a perfectly glam retreat.

REFINED RUSTIC Elevating the traditional rustic dining space with urban elements, including metal, glass and statement artwork.

NOIR

NOIR

CFC 10

ARTERIORS CHANDELIER, WINDSOR SMITH SIDE TABLE, LAMP & CHAIR | PARAGON FRAMED ART | 6009 PARKER DRAPERY PANEL | LUX-ART SILKS PERMANENT BOTANICALS| 11 GUILDMASTER LAMP | LOLOI PILLOW & RUG


LOLOI

COVETED COLLECTIONS

LOLOI

ANASTASIA COLLECTION

The most original rug company comes to Dallas with 12 new collections on display. Nearly all rugs and pillows in stock and ship from Loloi’s Dallas-based warehouse. PATCHWORK COLLECTION

13

12

ANASTASIA COLLECTION


IN THE SHOWROOM Kim Pettigrew Principal 214-747-2495 kimpettigrew@in-detail.net

Diane Martinez Key Accounts 713-385-7524 dianemartinez@in-detail.net

Georgina Weddell Principal 214-747-2495 georginaweddell@in-detail.net

Lynn Socolich Showroom Sales 214-747-2495 lynnsocolich@in-detail.net

Sara Carlyon Operations Manager 214-747-2495 saracarlyon@in-detail.net

Chuck Hall Showroom Sales 214-747-2495 chuckhall@in-detail.net

Elaine Hukill Key Accounts 405-820-7155 ekhukill@aol.com

Suzy Mullins Showroom Sales 214-747-2495 suzymullins@in-detail.net

FIND YOUR REP

PARAGON FRAMED ART | LOLOI RUG | CFC TABLE | GUILDMASTER CHAIRS | NOIR ACCESSORIES | ARTERIORS CHANDELIER | LUX-ART SILKS PERMANENT BOTANICALS

URBAN ZEN

Rinda Clinard Fort Worth & West Texas 817-307-4291 rindaclinard@in-detail.net

Stephanie Buckley South Texas 210-602-6551 stephaniebuckley@in-detail.net

Cherry Bernish Dallas, North & East Texas 214-707-9324 cherrybernish@in-detail.net

Michelle Blalock Arkansas 501-258-1078 michelleblalock@in-detail.net

Amy Golightly Austin Area 512-468-7422 amygolightly@in-detail.net

Denise Smith Louisiana & Mississippi 225-933-6656 denisesmith@in-detail.net

Sonya Cranford Oklahoma 918-639-2729 sonyacranford@in-detail.net

Joann Crawford NE Houston 713-829-0012 joanncrawford@in-detail.net

Christie Blevins Dallas & East Texas 817-688-2626 christieblevins@in-detail.net

Colleen Tolar SW Houston 713-825-1151 collentolar@in-detail.net

NOIR

Bringing a little “ohm” to the urban dwelling with cool hues, natural textures and organic elements. Added metallic finishes provide an updated twist.

OKLAHOMA ARKANSAS

NEW MEXICO TEXAS

Dallas & East Texas

Fort Worth & West Texas

Austin Area

CFC

Houston Area

MISSISSIPPI

LOUISIANA

South Texas

LUX-ART SILKS 14

www.in-detail.net

15


LIGHTING

SHOWROOM 500 World Trade Center 2050 N. Stemmons Fwy Dallas, Texas 75207 800-319-6154 P: 214-747-2495 | F: 214-747-1575 E: info@in-detail.net www.in-detail.net

GET SOCIAL @INDETAILSHOWROOM

WALL DECOR

In detail lookbook june market comp v1 r12  

June Market 2015

In detail lookbook june market comp v1 r12  

June Market 2015

Advertisement