Page 1

IMPACT Scientific Advisory Team Roster Kay Hodges, Chair, SAT Functional Assessment Systems 3600 Green Court, Ste. 110 Ann Arbor, MI 48105 P: 734-769-9725 E: hodges@provide.net Gary Anderson Director, Social Work Michigan State University 254 Baker Hall East Lansing, MI 48824-1118 P: 517-355-7515 E: ander664@msu.edu William Davidson Department of Psychology Michigan State University 132 Psychology Building East Lansing, MI 48824-1117 P: 517-353-5015 E: davidso7@msu.edu Robert Friedman Child & Family Studies Florida Mental Health Institute 13301 Bruce B. Downs Blvd MHC 2312 Tampa, FL 33612 P: 813-974-4640 P: 813-974-4671 E: friedman@fmhi.usf.edu Kristen Hawkins Lead Data Collection Specialist Public Sector Consultants, Inc. 600 West Saint Joseph Street, Suite 10 Lansing, MI 48933 P: 517-484-4954 E: khawkins@pscinc.com

Jane Powers Evaluation Consultant Public Sector Consultants, Inc. 600 West Saint Joseph Street, Suite 10 Lansing, MI 48933 P: 517-484-4954 E: jpowers@pscinc.com C. Richard Spates Director, Clinical Program Department of Psychology Western Michigan University 1930 West Michigan Ave Kalamazoo, MI 49008 P: 269-387-4329 E: richard.spates@wmich.edu Frank E. Vandervort University of Michigan Law School 625 S. State Street, 313 Legal Research Bldg. Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1215 P: 734-763-5000 E: vort@umich.edu Matt Wojack Project Director Impact, Ingham County System of Care 5303 S. Cedar Street, Building 2 Lansing, MI 48911 P: 517-346-8038 E: wojack@ceicmh.org


SAT Roster  

SAT Roster

Advertisement