Issuu on Google+

SPECIAL SECTIONS FOR 2009*

Section

Publication Date

Deadline

Bride & Groom

Thursday, February 12

Friday, January 23

Parenting

Thursday, March 12

Friday, February 20

Garden

Thursday, April 9

Friday, March 27

Active Living

Thursday, May 7

Friday, April 17

Spring Home Guide

Sunday, May 17

Friday, April 24

Soap Box Derby

Friday, June 12

Wednesday, May 27

Guide to Living A

Sunday, July 12

Wednesday, June 10

Guide to Living B

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, June 16

Guide to Living C

Tuesday, July 14

Monday, June 22

Back to School

Thursday, August 6

Friday, July 17

High School Football

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 7

Fall Home Guide

Sunday, September 20

Friday, August 28

Pets & More

Thursday, October 8

Friday, September 18

Holiday Gift Guide

Thursday, November 5

Friday, October 16

Holiday Trimmings

Thursday, December 3

Friday, November 13

Advertising in the tabloid format Special Sections of The Free Lance–Star is a great way to share your goods and services with a target audience. Plan Ahead! Contact your Advertising Representative. 616 Amelia Street  Fredericksburg, VA 22401 540/374-5460  FAX: 540/373-8450  Toll-free: 800/877-0500 *Dates subject to change

01/09


Special Sections 2009