Strongsville 2022

Page 64

Farmers National Bank........ p 19, 31 www.farmersbankgroup.com First Federal Lakewood............. p 49 www.ffl.net PSE Credit Union................. p 12, 32 www.psecreditunion.org

BANQUET FACILITY/ PARTY ROOM Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill.... p 59 www.olympiasweettreats.com

BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU

Advertiser Index ACTIVEWEAR & PROMOTIONS

BANKS/CREDIT UNIONS

Bullseye Activewear.................. p 28 www.bullseyeactivewear.com

Community United Credit Union.............................. p 16 www.cu-cu.org

• Offering Cosmetology, Esthetics Classes

Enjoy Services

• Hair, Spa and Nail Services Performed by Students under the Supervision of Licensed Instructors • Day and Evening Appointments Available Schedule your appointment online

Shop Aveda

Find your favorite Aveda products, redeem your Aveda+ Rewards, experience something new For more info, visit www.brownaveda.com or contact Admissions Director at 440-255-9494 ext. 402

62

Strongsville Image Book & Community Guide | 2022

Strongsville Smile KeepersDr. Gaebelein....................... p 33, 36 www.strongsvillesmilekeepers.com

DENTISTS/IMPLANTS Aerni Dental.............................. p 25 www.aernidental.com

DERMATOLOGISTS/SKIN & COSMETIC SURGERY Trillium Creek Dermatology..... p 30 www.trilliumcreekohio.com

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Top Level Gaming................ p 34, 51 www.toplevel-gaming.com

Strongsville Chamber of Commerce.................................. p 20 www.strongsvillechamber.com

E-SPORTS FACILITY

EVENT CENTER/CATERING

CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS

Bunker Hill Golf Course...... p 30, 47 www.bunkerhillgolf.com

Relay for Life............................. p 49 www.relayforlife.org/strongsville

FACIAL REJUVENATION

CHURCHES

Care Esthetics-Strongsville........... 26 www.drweiser.com

Christ Church............................... p 2 www.christchurchohio.org

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Royal Redeemer Lutheran Church.................................. p 29, 55 www.royred.org

Start Your Career

Butler Family Dental............. p 9, 31 www.leahbutlerdds.com

BBB Serving Greater Cleveland................................... p 43 www.bbb.org/cleveland

Our Savior Lutheran Church..... p 55 www.oursaviorlutheran.net

Local Family Owned Business

DENTISTS

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS Achievement Centers for Children............................... p 48 www.achievementcenters.org Strongsville Community Theatre....................................... p 50 www.strongsvillecommunitytheatre.com Strongsville Kiwanis Club.......... p 46 www.strongsvillekiwanis.com

Ta-Check Financial................. p 3, 34 www.ta-check.com

FITNESS CENTER Lifeworks of Southwest General...................................... p 43 www.lifeworksfitness.net

FLOWERS/GIFTS Hirt's Flowers............................. p 49 www.hirtsflowers.com

GOLF COURSES Bunker Hill Golf Course...... p 30, 47 www.bunkerhillgolf.com

GOLF INSTRUCTION

CONSTRUCTION & REMODELING

Best Golf Ever............................ p 49 www.bestgolfever.com

R. A. Kalfas Construction.......... p 40 www.rakalfas.com

HAIR SALON & NAIL SERVICES

DANCE STUDIO Caliber Dance Company............ p 47 www.caliberdance.com

DECKS/DRIVEWAYS/ WALKWAYS/PATIOS Concrete Craft........................... p 40 www.concretecraft.com

Today's Headlines Salon...... p 34, 35 www.todaysheadlinesalon.com

HEATING & COOLING Viccarone Heating & Air Conditioning........................ p 64 www.vichvac.com