Page 57

Advertiser Index ENTERTAINMENT/PARTIES

LIBRARY

Playlive Nation................... p 45 www.playlivenation.com/locations/ strongsville

Cuyahoga County Public LibraryStrongsville Branch................p 32 www.cuyahogalibrary.org

FINANCIAL & INVESTMENT SERVICES

LICENSE BUREAU

Freeman Heyne Toma Financial Advisors.............................p 42, 56 www.fhtadvisors.com TA-Check Financial...........p 15, 32 www.ta-check.com HAIR SALON & SPA SERVICES

Brown Aveda Institute...........p 43 www.brownaveda.com Esbi International Salon........p 25 www.esbiintlsalon.com HOME BUILDERS/CUSTOM

Kensington Homes.................p 41 www.kensingtonhomesinc.com Parkview Homes.......................p 5 www.parkviewhomes.com HOSPICE SERVICES

Southwest General Health Center.......................... p 31, 34, 35 www.swgeneral.com/hospice HOSPITAL/MEDICAL FACILITY

Southwest General Health Center.......................... p 31, 34, 35 www.swgeneral.com ICE CREAM

Dairy Queen............................p 53 www.strongsvilledq.com INSURANCE

John Kyle Insurance ..............p 16 www.johnkyleinsurance.com INSURANCE/ FINANCIAL SERVICES

Dane Donaldson - State Farm Insurance...........................p 29, 39 www.danedonaldson.com State Farm - Bender Insurance & Financial Services.........p 14, 31 www.sfbenderagency.com JEWELRY & GIFTS

Greg Filo Jewelry...................p 10 www.filojewelry.com LANDSCAPE SUPPLY

Royalton Supply.....................p 37 www.royaltonsupply.com

Dairy Queen............................p 53 www.strongsvilledq.com Don’s Pomeroy House................... .....................p 30, Inside back cover www.donspomeroy.com

Assisting Hands Home Care..............................p 36 www.assistinghands.com/berea Danbury Senior Living...........p 33 www.DanburySeniorLiving.com

Strongsville BMV License Bureau.......................p 50 www.bmv.ohio.gov

Gran Fiesta..............................p 43 www.donramon-granfiestamex.com

Kemper House Strongsville...p 36 www.kemperhouse.com

MORTGAGE LENDING

Jennifer’s Restaurant.............p 43 14415 Pearl Rd., Strongsville

Pearl Crossing Retirement Community..............................p 36 www.pearlcrossingseniorliving.com

Guaranteed Rate....................p 50 www.rate.com/angiespicer MOVING & STORAGE SERVICES

Lincoln Moving & Storage Co...........................p 45 www.lincolnstorage.com Parma Movers, Inc..................p 45 www.parmamovers.com ORGANIZATIONS

Achievement Centers for Children...................................p 47 www.achievementcenters.org PARKS & RECREATION

Cleveland Metroparks.....p 28, 40 www.clevelandmetroparks.com PET SERVICES

Dog Gone It Yard Duty...........p 45 www.doggoneityardduty.com PIZZA/CATERING

Antonio’s Pizzeria LoSchiavo............................p 1, 29 www.antoniospizza.net REAL ESTATE/REALTORS

Howard Hanna............................... ...................p 30, 38, 39, Back cover www.howardhanna.com Howard Hanna Kim Kramer.............................p 38 www.kimkramer.howardhanna.com RESTAURANTS

Antonio’s Pizzeria LoSchiavo............................p 1, 29 www.antoniospizza.net

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grille....................................p 53 www.olympiasweettreats.com

Southwest Commons.............p 36 www.lifeservicesassistedliving.com

Shinto Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar.............................p 3, 31 www.shintoexperience.com

Westwood Place Senior Living...........................p 34 www.ownerslive.com/westwood

Trivs Restaurant............................. ........................ Inside front cover, 32 www.trivsstrongsville.com

SKIN CARE/ FACIAL REJUVENATION

SCHOOLS/CAREER & TECHNICAL

Polaris Career Center.............p 19 www.polaris.edu SCHOOLS/COSMETOLOGY

Brown Aveda Institute...........p 43 www.brownaveda.com SCHOOLS/PRIVATE

Care Esthetics Strongsville.............................p 24 www.care-esthetics.com STORAGE FACILITY

Brunswick Strongsville Storage....................................p 43 www.brunswickstorage.com Strongsville Mini Storage...p 9, 28 www.strongsvillestorage.com

Royal Redeemer Lutheran School................................p 30, 51 www.rrls.org

THRIFT STORE

Saints Joseph & John Catholic School......................................p 18 www.sjjschool.org

VACUUM CLEANER SALES, SERVICE & REPAIR

SENIOR SERVICES

Altenheim Senior Living........p 27 www.altenheim.com

Goodwill Industries...............p 46 www.goodwillgoodskills.org

Strongsville Vacuum, Inc.......p 45 www.vacuumcleanerscleveland.com WINDOW TREATMENTS

Budget Blinds...................p 27, 39 www.budgetblinds.com/strongsville

Thank You

Strongsville for Our 19th Annual Edition!

Bianca’s Restaurante Italiano....................................p 43 www.biancasrestaurantitaliano.com

Advertise in the next Community Guide!

Carso Rosso Winery...............p 43 www.carsorossowinery.com

Call: 440-346-4482

Culver’s....................................p 53 www.culvers.com

bkimagebuilder@outlook.com www.imagebuildersmarketing.us www.strongsville.org 55


Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.