Page 56

Dining Guide 7 Continued from page 53 Sweet Mango Thai Cuisine 14610 Pearl Rd. 440-238-9921

City Barbeque 17818 Royalton Rd. 440-783-9105

Advertiser Index

ACCOUNTANTS

HW & Co.............................. p 50 www.hwco.com

Zupadi Indian

AUTO COLLISION REPAIR

14741 Pearl Rd. 440-783-1529

Marksman Auto Body........ p 14 www.marksmanautobodyinc.com

RESTAURANTS – FAMILY

Don’s Pomeroy House 13663 Pearl Rd. 440-572-1111 www.donspomeroy.com

Longhorn Steakhouse

Culver’s of Strongsville 8464 Pearl Rd. 440-297-4008 www.culvers.com

Dairy Queen Chill & Grille 12152 Pearl Rd. 440-238-3491 www.strongsvilleDQ.com

Goldie’s Deli & Restaurant 13359 Pearl Rd. 440-572-8700

Gourme’ Family Restaurant 15315 Pearl Rd. 440-572-3111

Jennifer’s Restaurant 14415 Pearl Rd. 440-234-2044

11606 Pearl Rd. 440-572-7747 www.olympiasweettreats.com

Panera 17800 Royalton Rd. 440-846-0377

Community United Credit Union........................ p 46 www.cu-cu.org

St. Joseph Roman Catholic Church.................................p 18 www.sjohio.org Strongsville United Methodist Church............... p 51 www.strongsvilleumc.org CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS

17211 Southpark Ctr. 440-238-7917

Cortland Bank............... p 10, 29 www.cortlandbank.com

Strongsville Kiwanis Club...................................... p 44 www.strongsvillekiwanis.com

O’Charley’s

First Federal Lakewood..... p 43 www.ffl.net

COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES

8913 Pearl Rd. 440-243-2771

PSE Credit Union.......... p 15, 30 www.psecreditunion.org

Cuyahoga Community College.....................p 20, 21, 29 www.tri-c.edu/western

BANQUET FACILITY

COMMUNITY THEATRE

16740 Royalton Rd. 440-783-5500

Trivs Restaurant......................... .....................Inside front cover, 32 www.trivsstrongsville.com

Strongsville Community Theatre................................ p 50 www.strongsvillecommunity theatre.com

Square 22

CANDY STORE

Red Lobster 17227 Southpark Ctr. 440-572-0717

Rosewood Grill

13485 Pearl Rd. 440-268-8322

TGI Friday’s 18400 Royalton Rd. 440-238-1299

Trivs Olympia Sweet Treats & Grille

BANKS/CREDIT UNIONS

St. John Neumann Roman Catholic Church.................. p 18 www.sjnohio.com

17100 Royalton Rd. 440-238-8830 www.trivsstrongsville.com Every effort has been made to provide a complete and accurate restaurant list. Due to space constraints, fast food restaurants were not able to be included.

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grille................................ p 53 www.olympiasweettreats.com CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Strongsville Chamber of Commerce...................... p 16 www.strongsvillechamber.com

CONSTRUCTION & REMODELING

Kalfas Construction........... p 37 www.rakalfas.com DANCE STUDIO

Caliber Dance Company.... p 41 www.caliberdance.com

CHILD CARE

DENTISTS

Primrose School of Strongsville ................... p 43 www.primrose-strongsville.com

Aerni Dental........................ p 26 www.aernidental.com

CHURCHES

Butler Family Dentistry........ p 7 www.leahbutlerdds.com

Royal Redeemer Lutheran Church........................... p 30, 51 www.royred.org

Strongsville Smile KeepersDr. Gaebelein................ p 31, 34 www.strongsvillesmilekeepers.com

Scrambler Marie’s 16726 Pearl Rd. 440-238-4143

RESTAURANTS – AMERICAN Applebee’s 17771 Southpark Ctr. 440-572-5292

Architectural Justice 13953 Pearl Rd. 440-268-8646

54

Strongsville Image Book & Community Guide | 2021

Winter dining igloos at Don’s Pomeroy House


Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.