Page 27

Ad Index

Grocery Store

Banks/Credit Unions

Heating/Cooling

Community Star Credit Union www.commstar.org................................. .................... Inside Front Cover, p 12, 15

JD Indoor Comfort www.jdindoorcomfort.com..............p 17

Boutique/Gift Shop The Mermaid’s Tale www.mermaidstale.net.................p 5, 13

Cemetery Ridge Hill Memorial Park Cemetery www.ridgehillmp.org............................... ....................................Inside Back Cover

Chamber of Commerce Lorain County Chamber of Commerce www.loraincountychamber.com.......p 20 Main Street Amherst www.mainstreetamherst.org..............p 7

Church St. Joseph Church, Amherst www.StJosephAmherst.com.............p 13

Cleaning & Restoration Duraclean www.duraclean.com.........................p 16

Clubs & Associations Rotary Club of Amherst www.amherstrotary.org....................p 19

Giant Eagle www.gianteagle.com........................p 21

Home Improvement & Remodeling Fraley & Fox Construction www.fraleyfox.com..........................p 16

Insurance Allstate/Scott Caco www.allstate.com/scottcaco.............p 15

Library Amherst Public Library www.amherst.lib.oh.us.....................p 10

Office Supplies/Furniture Bobel’s Office Plus www.bobels.com................................p 6

Pet Grooming Lydia’s Pet Grooming www.mypetsalon.biz....Inside Back Cover

Pet Services Alpha-Dog Pet Centers www.alphadogpets.com.......................... ...........................p 20, Inside Back Cover

Photography Jason Shaffer Photography www.jasonshafferphoto.com............p 14

Colleges & Universities

Studio Q Photography www.studioqinc.com....Inside Back Cover

Lorain County Community College www.lorainccc.edu........p 10, Back Cover

Real Estate

Computer Services & Repair Metro Computer Resources www.ohiomcr.com...........................p 19

Copying/Printing/ Packaging/Shipping

Howard Hanna - Amherst Office www.howardhanna.com........p 1, 13, 17 Howard Hanna/The Donnas www.thedonnas.howardhanna.com........ ........................................................p 17

Restaurant

The UPS Store www.theupsstorelocal.com/6115.....p 19

Arabica Coffee Bistro www.arabicaamherst.com................p 21

Engineering & Surveying

Schools/Preschool/Daycare

Bramhall Engineering www.bramhall-engineering.com.........p 6

Country Day School www.countrydayamherst.com............p 9

Financial Services/Investments

Schools/Private

Edward Jones - Mark Mather www.edwardjones.com................p 5, 13

St. Joseph School, Amherst www.sjsamherst.org...........................p 9

Financial/Business Services/CPA’s

Schools/Public

Walthall CPA’s www.walthall.com............................p 15

Amherst Exempted Village Schools www.amherst.k12.oh.us....................p 8

Funeral Home

Security Systems/ Commercial & Residential

Garland-Misencik Funeral Home www.garlandmisencikfh.com...........p 19

Gifts/Greeting Cards/ Jewelry/Accessories Etc. Boutique & Gifts www.shopatetc.net............................p 9

BCT Alarm Services www.security-ohio.com..............p 14, 17

Veterinarian Amherst Animal Hospital www.amherstanimal.com...........p 12, 16

Amherst 2015-16  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you