Page 11

NZ Bloodstock Memsie Stakes Saturday, September 1 - Caulfield

PFD Food Services Makybe Diva Stakes Saturday, September 15 - Flemington

Charter Keck Cramer Moir Stakes Friday, Sepember 28 - Moonee Valley

Hyland Race Colours Underwood Stakes Sunday, Sepember 30 - Caulfield

Keno Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes Sunday, Sepember 30 - Caulfield

Seppelt Turnbull Stakes Saturday, October 6 - Flemington

Ladbrokes Caulfield Guineas Saturday, October 13 - Caulfield

Schweppes Thousand Guineas Saturday, October 13 - Caulfield

Ladbrokes Stakes Saturday, October 13 - Caulfield

United Petroleum Toorak Handicap Saturday, October 13 - Caulfield

Stella Artois Caulfield Cup Saturday, October 20 - Caulfield

Ladbrokes Manikato Stakes Friday, October 26 - Moonee Valley

Ladbrokes Cox Plate Saturday, October 27 - Moonee Valley

AAMI Victoria Derby Saturday, November 3 - Flemington

Kennedy Mile Saturday, November 3 - Flemington

Myer Classic Saturday, November 3 - Flemington

Fans getting behind the mighty mare Winx. Angela Menz and father Lloyd.

Coolmore Stud Stakes Saturday, November 3 - Flemington

Lexus Melbourne Cup Tuesday, November 6 - Flemington

Kennedy Oaks Thursday, November 8 - Flemington

Mackinnon Stakes Saturday, November 10 - Flemington

Darley Classic Saturday, November 10 - Flemington

Hayes & Dabernig trained Boom Time ridden by Cory Parish wins the 2017 BMW Caulfield Cup

SPRING 2018 #31

9

Profile for Ladies in RACING Magazine

Ladies in RACING Spring 2018 Issue 31  

Ladies in RACING Spring 2018 Issue 31  

Profile for im_media