Page 1

Name

Phone Number

Email

Expertise

Ben Hobbins Bill Bailey

608 799 3247

jbhobbins@yahoo.com bill@baileyenergy.org

Fishing gear/bait Energy efficiencies and metrics Mathematics, carpentry, management & supervision Machine design and manufacturing Agraculture (goats) Robotics, Entrepreneurship Machining, woodworking, drawings

Bob Janovick Chris Anderson Clara Hedrich Eric Wentz Gary John Gene Homan

608 269 3071 608 785 0032 920 338 5200

chedrich@wdpsd.com e.wentz@betterbydesign.com

262 689 4102 Home: 608 847 5529 Cell: 608 547 5581

Jack Tamborino 608 565 2848 John Benton 507 894 9321

jtamborino@tds.net johnb@rintek.org

Leo White Bear 608 548 6014

Sha_Man_1@yahoo.com

Mike Carlson

218 349 0547

Robert Hansen 920 420 6513 Sara Raschein Home: 608 847 7295 Shari Sarazin Cell: 608 347 7029 Adam Kugler 262 490 0024

Website http://www.linkedin.com/pub/benhobbins/12/92/855 bailerenergy.org

betterbydesign.com

Green technology Ethanol production, mechanical, metal fabrication Robotics, nanotechnology Alternative Energy, health, crafts, sustainable, music, flutes & drums, self-reliance Electronics, programming, computer, engineering, robotics & automation

midwestpublishing@gmail.com Broadcasting, Print Advertising sraschein@wisconsinffa.org Cheese wprwil@mwt.net adamkugler1@gmail.com

Music, entrepreneurship 3D Graphics/animation

www.adamkugler.com

ILead Contacts  

List of contacts

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you