Page 1


CORE TEAM Barbara Coelho President Brazilian barbara.coelho@aiesec.net facebook.com/Babibh

DELEGATES TEAM

Lisa Markula CCVP HR, Planning & Partners Servicing Finnish lisamaria.markula@aiesec. net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=60507900

Karen Bassani CCVP Finance Brazilian karen.bassani@aiesec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=675047135

Danisa Guzman OCP Global Village Chilean danisa.guzman@aiesec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=654339574

Matias Ricci Team Mem. Global Village Chilean matias.ricci@aiesec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=1073976778

Liliana Serrate CCVP Bolivian liliana.serrate@aiesec.net facebook.com/LilianaSerrate

Eliana Sanchez Team Leader Ecuadorian eliana.sanchez@aiesec.net facebook.com/elianasanchezvelez

SPECIAL EVENTS TEAM Valentina Cerda CCVP Chilean valentina.cerda@aiesec.net facebook.com/vccerda

Fernanda Martin OCP Youth to Business Chilean fernanda.martin@aiesec.net facebook.com/Fernanda.Martin

Carlos Bau Team Member Y2B Chilean carlos.bau@aiesec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=600516401

Pablo Alarcon Team Member Y2B Chilean pablo.alarcon@aiesec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=1524277967

Alvaro Maureira Team Member Y2B Chilean alvaro.maureira@aiesec.net facebook.com/alvaricoke.maur eira


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Francisco Garzon CCVP Argentinean francisco.garzon@aiesec.net facebook.com/francisco.garzon

Marcela Zu単iga Team Leader Chilean marcela.zuniga@aiesec.net facebook.com/marcezure

Alvaro Fuenzalida Team Member Chilean alvaro.fuenzalida@aiesec.net facebook.com/alvaro.fuenzalida

LOGISTICS TEAM Freddy Benitez CCVP freddy.benitez@aiesec.net facebook.com/cronospace.fbz

Marcela Zu単iga Team Member Chilean marcela.zuniga@aiesec.net facebook.com/marcezure

Mariela Dellagiovanna Team Member Argentinean mariela.dellagiovanna@aie sec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=782370127

Cristian Fritz Team Member Chilean cristian.fritz@aiesec.net facebook.com/profile.php?i d=745442763


COMMUNICATION Alejandra Nore単a CCVP Colombian alejandra.nh@aiesec.net facebook.com/alenorhe

Ma Emilia Saley Virtual Global Village Team Argentinian maria.saley@aiesec.net https://www.facebook.com/ ma.emilia.saley

Freddy Benitez Team Leader Visual Branding Salvadorean freddy.benitez@aiesec.net facebook.com/cronospace.fbz

Nicolas Wuth Virtual Global Village Team Chilean nicolas.wuth@aiesec.net https://www.facebook.com/profil e.php?id=1009038161

Brian Mills Team Member Chilean brian.mills@aiesec.net facebook.com/Brian.Mills86

Michelle Ruiz Virtual Global Village Team Chilean michelle.ruiz@aiesec.net https://www.facebook.com/m icharuiz

Liliana Ceballos Team Member Colombian liliana1.ceballos@aiesec.net facebook.com/lilo.ceballos

Juan Manuel Salamanca Team Member Chilean https://www.facebook.com /jmsalamanca


Logistics, Shipping, Accomodation Freddy Benitez Alfaro Congress Committee I Logistics Email. freddy.benitez@aiesec.net Cel. 78135244

Logistics & Accomodation Paula Flores Cel. 86801157

You can call from any chilean phone

Logistics & Accomodation

FREE OF CHARGE.

Delegates Servicing

Firemen 132 Police Office 133 Ambulance 131 Aerial Rescue 138 Police Informations 139 Search Services 137

Marcela Zu単iga Congress Committee Team Leader Logistic Email. marcela.zuniga@aiesec.net Cel. 83656291

Liliana Serrate Congress Committee Delegates Servicing Email. liliana.serrate@aiesec.net Cel. 92067940

Communications

Alejandra Nore単a Congress Committee Communications Email. ale.jandra.nh@aiesec.net Cel. 73690655


TRAVEL INFORMATION HOSTEL OPTIONS

We offer 3 options of housing for international delegates. ALL DELEGATES must choose the housing option they prefer and fill the information required for each option in our official survey. SelfContat: You have a Chilean friends and you will stay in his/her house. Hostels: All delegates that arrive before day 0 will have a series of hostels wich they can choose to stay. Those hostels will also be available for delegates that come in day 0 in early hours. The cost is not included in the ILC FEE This is not a mandatory option for delegates arriving on day 0. If you want to rest, shower and leave your luggage it’s open. Telefonica: Delegates that arrives on day 0 and doesn’t choose any of the options above, will be taken to the venue for the Global Village and Youth to Business.

@ILCCHILE2012

ILC2012

aiesec.ilc2012@gmail.com

Che Lagarto From10USD DAILY Good ubication and references http://on.fb.me/CheLagarto

Terra Extremus Hotel From 16USD DAILY Good ubication and references http://www.terraextremus.com/en/inicio Aconcagua Hostel From 15USD DAILY Good ubication and references http://on.fb.me/Aconcagua1 Landay-Barcelo From 16USD DAILY Shared Rooms - Man - Women - Mixed http://www.landaybarcelo.cl/


$ FEE PAYMENT We offer you 2 options to pay your fee + damaged fee. • Send it with Western Union to: Name: Bárbara Regina Coelho Silva CI Number: CZ128984 • Pay during the check in at Chile

INSURANCE

All international delegates must buy an insurance that covers all the days they will be spending in chile. We have an alliance with Assist Car and they give us the Assist Card Latina RLD, that costs: 4USD per day If you are interested in buying it from the CC, please write to aiesec.ilc2012@gmail.com and reserve yours.


Require

Time of Stay

COLOMBIA

Passport

90 days

SPAIN CAS PANAMA

Passport

90 days

Passport

90 days

PUERTO RICO

Passport

90 days

SOUTHERN CONE URUGUAY

Passport

90 days

EL SALVADOR

Passport

90 days

SOUTHERN CONE ARGENTINA

Passport

90 days

ECUADOR CAS - COSTA RICA

Passport

90 days

Passport

90 days

BRAZIL DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Passport

90 days

Passport

90 days

VENEZUELA

Passport

90 days

BOLIVIA

Passport

30 days

GUATEMALA

Passport

90 days

MEXICO

Passport

90 days

PERU

Passport

60 days

* It may have international airport payments for reciprocity EEUU-Chile


ELECTRICITY

The power in Chile is 220 Volts and 50 Hertz. The 3-pin power adapters are not commonly used, however, converters of 2 terminals can be purchased at any store that sells electrical parts. Communications, meanwhile, are vast and varied in the country: there are public telephone, cellular and satellite. There is broadband Internet access in almost all parts of the country and WiFi in major cities.

CURRENCY AND EXCHANGE TYPE

Chile’s currency is the peso. There are coins of 1, 5, 10, 50, 100 and 500 pesos. And bills of 1,000, 2,000, 5,000, 10,000 and 20,000 pesos. One U.S. dollar equals about $ 500 pesos and a Euro to $ 670 pesos.

@ILCCHILE2012

ILC2012

aiesec.ilc2012@gmail.com


Dear Delegates Chiefs: Please follow up the next instructions in order to make a more effective and fast Check in process: 1. You are the only responsible for the check in of your delegation. 2. You should bring: - Bring the fee + damage fee (late fee if apply), of every delegate approved previously, even if one or more are not attending, they have the obligation to pay the fee (CC will send you the invoices previously by e-mail) - Copy of the Western Union invoice, in case the delegates pay using this way. - Bring a copy of the passport of each delegate: main page, page with the entrance stamp (and visa if apply) - Bring a copy of the international health insurance of each delegate. 3. We will have the check in the arrival to the venue, for doing it faster and more organized, we will distribute the check in stands per zones:

- Delegates Chiefs need to pass for the zone according to their country, en each one, they need to provide all the documents and the money specified above. And they will receive their badges. - Delegates Chiefs, after to cross their country zone, they need to go to the Finance Zone, the CCVP will check again the money, and finally, she will give you a country invoice. For further details, ask us in: delegates.ilc2012@gmail.com

@ILCCHILE2012

ILC2012

aiesec.ilc2012@gmail.com


Getting Ready

Weather in Chile: Chiles Weather from March to April Weather can get windy and cloudy Season: Ending of Summer, beggining of Autumn.

So, What should I bring? Do not forget to bring: • Clothes for 10 days • Formal Clothes for Gala dinner • Materials for Global Villages (please if you bring crafts do not forget to declare)


Booklet3  

Delegates Booklet

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you