Page 1

Portfolio Kitty Florido


Graphic Design


Logos

–Johnny Appleseed


Business Cards

–Johnny Appleseed


Labels

–Johnny Appleseed


Online PDFs & Catalogs

–Johnny Appleseed


Signage

–Johnny Appleseed


Flyers

–Johnny Appleseed


Advertising

–Johnny Appleseed


Restaurants & Cafés

–Johnny Appleseed


Billboards

–Johnny Appleseed


Couture Fabrics
 created with Wacom Tablets + Astute Graphics

–Johnny Appleseed


La Hora

–Johnny Appleseed


Mosaics

–Johnny Appleseed


Organization of American States, OEA

–Johnny Appleseed


Social Media


24 Hour Photoshop

–Johnny Appleseed


Analú Castejón

–Johnny Appleseed


Blu Hair & Color

–Johnny Appleseed


Cassalingo

–Johnny Appleseed


Dieseldorff Kaffee

–Johnny Appleseed


Electrónica Panamericana

–Johnny Appleseed


La Hora

–Johnny Appleseed


The Foodies’ Kitchen

–Johnny Appleseed


Web Design


Agro Marialinda agromarialinda.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Asterisco* asterisco-sa.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Barry Andersson barryandersson.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Eduardo Figueroa eduardofigueroa.com.gt

–Johnny Appleseed


Freelance Radio freelanceradio.com

–Johnny Appleseed


General Cargo Intl. generalcargointl.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Glare Group glaregroup.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Krea kreagt.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Kristen Fischer kristenfischer.com

–Johnny Appleseed


MRA Legal mra-legal.com

–Johnny Appleseed


NISA gruponisa.net

–Johnny Appleseed


Pamela Robin pamelarobin.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Savon jabonessavon.com

–Johnny Appleseed


The Foodies’ Kitchen thefoodieskitchen.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Vital Interaction vitalinteraction.com

–Johnny Appleseed


Photography


Sightings

–Johnny Appleseed


Concert Photography

–Johnny Appleseed


Nature

–Johnny Appleseed


Food Shots

–Johnny Appleseed


Portfolio / Asterisco*  

Kitty Florido for Asterisco*

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you