Page 1

IFLA Newsletter # 104 April 2013

New Leadership in The Indian Society of Landscape Architects (ISOLA) Sachin Jain Honorary President, ISOLA There has been a changing of the guard in the Indian Society of Landscape Architects. Following the election on March 16th 2013, the new Executive Council includes: Sachin Jain - Honorary President Yogesh Kapoor - Honorary Vice President Shilpa Gaurish Chandawarkar - Honorary Secretary Ashish Patankar - Honarary Treasurer Rohit Marol - Past President Member The new council started taking control on April 1st 2013. Congratulations to all new officers. ISOLA, 2013.

ISOLA News  

Constitution of the new Executive Council of the Indian Society of Landscape Architects (ISOLA)

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you