Issuu on Google+

ADDRESSES OF THE NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID EXTERNAL OFFICES Updated 09 05 2011 NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID - ANGOLA (AJUDA POPULAR DA NORUEGA – ANGOLA) Country Director: Ivar Frans Hagenlund Finance Manager: Christian B. Ramm Programme Manager Mine Action: Aubrey Sutherland Programme Manager Dev. Programme: Lucie Manirambona Chief Accountant : Chicato Manuel Admin. Manager: Otilia Antonio Ambrosio Bairro do Alvalade Rua Fernão Mendes Pinto no. 54/56 P.O.Box 1356 LUANDA – ANGOLA

Office hours: Mon. – Thur.: 0800-1200/1300-1730 Fri.: 0800-1200/1300-1500 Sat.: Office closed

Tel: +244 222 324500 / 321083 / 324501 / 324498 Fax: +244 222 324499 Mob. CD: + 244 92 86 18 500 /+47 90 96 98 05 (Norwegian), Mob. FM: +244 924231810 Mob. PM Mine Action: +244 921454002 Mob. PM Dev. Programme: +244923266013 Mob. Chief Accountant: +244 923327560 Mob. Admin. Manager: +244 924639344/ +244927537977

Email: ivarfh@npaid.org (CD) Email: aubrey.sutherland@gmail.com (PM MA) Email: luciep@npaid.org (PM Longterm) Email: christianr@npaid.org (FM) Email: npa.ang.chicato@netcabo.co.ao (CA) Email: npa.ang.admin@netcabo.co.ao (Admin Manager)

Difference of time: Summer/winter: -1/0 NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID – ETHIOPIA Country Director.: Målfrid Ånestad Finance Officer: Eskedar Muluneh PM Mine Action: Kjell Ivar Breili PM Development Programme: Michael Assefa Adress: Sub-city: Kirkos Kebele 01, House no 327 P.O. Box 26407 Code 1000 Addis Ababa Ethiopia

Page I of 11

Mob. CD: +251 (0) 911245100 Tel. Off: + 251 118591159 Mob. FO + 251 (0) 911316646 Mob. PM/MA: + 251 (0) 911228920 Tlf.off:+ 251118591160 Mob. PM/DP: + 251 (0) 911507585 Tel.off: +251 118591158 Contact person: Email: malfrid@npaid.org (CD) Email: eskedarm@npaid.org (FO) Email: kbreili@npaid.org (PM/ MA) Email: michaela@npaid.org (PM/DP)


NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID SUDAN OFFICE

Juba Tel: +249126096056/ +256477109698/

Country Director : Jan Ledang Deputy CD: Dr. Gribani Jango Kameri PM MA: Terje Eldøen PM Civil Society Dev: Nina Pederson PM Rural Dev.: Ezana Kassa Getahun PM emergency; Jarle Pedersen Finance Manager: Mikal Johansen Administration manager: Ranveig Tveitnes PM Emergency: Mr. Jarle Pedersen

Tel (Nairobi office): +254 20 2717 944 254 20 2718175 Fax: +254 20 2717 949 Mob. Country. Dir.: +249 955 242420 Email: Gribani@npaid.org (Deputy CD) Email: janl@npaid.org (CD) Email: terjee@npaid.org (PM MA) Email: nina.pedersen@npaid.org, (PM Civil Society Dev.) Email: ezanak@npaid.org (PM Rural dev.) Email: jarlep@npaid.org(PM Emergency) Email: mikalj@npaid.org (FM) Email: ranveigt@npaid.org (AM)

Visiting address: Hai Jalaba, Juba Sudan Difference of time: Summer/winter: +/-0

Norwegian People’s Aid – Somalia Programme: Country director: Chome Khamis

P.O. Box 64615 Nairobi – KENYA Khamis Chome Abdi Country Director Norwegian People's Aid - Somalia Opposite Kiambere Flats Kiambere Road, Upper Hill Area P. O. Box 39207 - 00623 Parklands NAIROBI, Kenya

Projects Manager (PM): Ahmed Farah Mohamed

Somalia Programme: Cell phone CD: +254722 521 492 +252 2 449 8253 (Somalia only) Telephone: + 254 20 271 7944 / + 254 20 271 8175 Cellphone: + 254 722 521 492 / +252 244 98 253 Fax: + 254 20 271 7949 E-mail: kchome@npaid.org

khamisca@gmail.com Cell phone PM: + 254 701 025 204 + 252 2 423 9116 (Somalia only) Email: farahmohamed.ahmed@gmail.com Cell phone PA: + 254 722 250 097 + 252 2 449 3838 (Somalia only) Email: lkihiko@npaid.org

Programme Assistant (PA) Ms. Lydia Kihiko NPA Djibouti (Somalia Programme): Tel/fax: +253 35 71 07 Email: npadj@intnet.dj NPA Las Anod Base (Somalia Programme): Project Officer : Ms. Shukri Yusuf Abdi Telephone: + 252 275 3980 + 252 237 2068

Page II of 11


Cell phone: + 252 2 449 6134 Email: npalas2006@yahoo.com

NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID - RWANDA Country director.: Felipe Atkins Chief Accountant: Alphonse Kabasha Rutigunga Program Manager: Patrick Osodo Administration Coordinator: Adrien Matabishi B.P. 2966 Kigali RWANDA Visiting address: Umuganda Boulevard P.O.Box 2966 Kigali

Tel.: +250 580 530 Mob. CD: +250 788 300 899 Norwegian Mob.: + 47 Email: npa@npa-rwanda.org (ADM) Email: resrep@npa-rwanda.org (CD) Local address: felipea@npaid.org (RR) Email: akr@npa-rwanda.org (CA) Email: csj@npa-rwanda.org (PM) Email: adrienm@npaid.org (AC) Local address: adrien.matabishi@npa-rwanda.org (AC)

Difference of time: Summer/winter: 0/+1

NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTHERN AFRICA Country Director: Anne Cath da Silva Program Manager: Virginia Seshedi Regional Administrator: Liduva Almeida Ferrao

Tel: +27 11 482 9570/4 Fax: +27 11 482 9571 Email:

Visiting address: 55 Empire Road, ground floor Parktown Johannesburg 2000 SOUTH AFRICA

Email: (CD) PM: vsetshedi@npaid.org

Postal address: P.O. Box 32580 Braamfontein 2017 SOUTH AFRICA Difference of time: Summer/winter: 0/+1

Page III of 11

Mob: + 27 83 408 0145 Email: liduvaf@npaid.org Mob: +27 83 408 8995


Norwegian People’s Aid Mozambique (Sub office under Regional office Southern Africa) Country Director.: Long-term Development Programme: Anne Cath da Silva Programme Manager Development: Frank Phiri Ave. Mao Tse Tung 19 1 andar, flat 13 MAPUTO MOZAMBIQUE Difference of time: Summer/winter: 0/+1

Norwegian People’s Aid Zimbabwe (Suboffice under Regional Office Southern Africa Country Director.: Programme Manager: Perpetua Bganya

Tel: +258 21 486 946 Tel Direct for PM: +258 21 485 325 Fax: +258 21 485 354 PM DP: +258 82 561 9590

Mob. RR: +27 83 408 0145 Email: (CD)acsi@npaid.org Email: npa.develop@teledata.mz ; frankp@npaid.org (PM Development)

Tel: +263 4 74 66 89 Tel: +263 4 74 66 86 Fax: +263 4 77 67 63

P.O.Box 4669 Harare - ZIMBABWE

Tel Direct PM: +263 4 74 64 02 PM Mobile: +263 912 272 723 E-Mail: pb@npaid.org

Visiting address: 50 Somerset Drive, Eastlea, HARARE

Admin Mobile: +263 912 265 314 Admin e-mail: reginaz@npaid.org or npaadmin@ecoweb.co.zw E-mail: norsk@ecoweb.co.zw (general mail)

Difference of time: Summer/winter: 0/+1 NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID - TANZANIA Country Director: Finance/Adm: Omar Mwamwetta Logistics: Mohammed Nurdin

Tel: +255 22 2761698/99 Fax: +255 22 2761697

P.O.Box 3381 Dar es Salaam - TANZANIA

Email: ( Email: omarm@npaid.org(Finance) Email: mohamedn@npaid.org(Logistics)

Visiting address: Uporoto Street, Plot 51, ESRF Building Dar Es Salaam – TANZANIA Difference of time: Summer/winter: +1/+2

Page IV of 11


NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID - REGIONAL OFFICE LATIN AMERICA

Tel: +593 2 24 57830 + 593 2 3520100 Fax: 593 2 2462474

Regional Director: Per Ranestad Programme Coordinator for Bolivia and Chile: Natalia Wray Espinoza Programme Coordinator for Ecuador and Colombia: Cristina Santa Cruz Finance Manager for Latin America: Gonzalo Calvopiña Accountant: German Guaman Head of Administration: Norma Coque Administration Assistant: Gabriel Cifuentes

Mob.Reg. Dir: +47 952 68 430 (Norwegian) + 592 9 9711378 (local cell pone, Ecuador) Mob. PC Bolivia/Chile : +593 9 9702903 (in Ecuador), +59173244965 (in Bolivia) Mob. PC Ecuador /Colombia: +593 9 9441935 (Ecuador) and +57 3103195041 (Colombia) Mob: Finance Manager: + 593 9 95 623 081 Mob: Accountant: + 593 9 84535361 Mob: Administrator: + 593 9 9725556 Mob: Assistant: + 593 9 2738412

Visiting address: Av. Shyris 760 y República del Salvador, Edificio Tapia, Piso 10, Quito, Ecuador

Email: per.ranestad@npaid.org (CD) pera@npaid.org Email: apn.americalatina@npaid.org (administration / general mail) Email : n_coque@hotmail.com (Head of Administration) Email: n_wray@hotmail.com (PC Bolivia/Chile) Email: santacruzcristina@gmail.com (PC Ecuador/Colombia)) Email: Gonzalo@npaid.org (Finance Manager) Email: Guaman@npaid.org (Accountant)

Difference of time: Summer/Winter: -7/-6

Email : gabriel @npaid.org.org (administration

assistant)

Ayuda Popular Noruega - Cuba liaison office Programme Coordinator: Nestor Nepal ( based in Nicaragua, cf APN Nicaragua) Administrative Assistant: Dania Hernandez Visiting address: Calle 98, Esquina 5ta # 702 (sede oficina de ACTAF), Miramar, Municipio Playa, Ciudad Habana, Cuba (P.o box 11300)

Tel/Fax: +537 204 9615 / 537 2068165 Mob PC Cuba / El Salvador: + 505 88464604 (Nicaragua), +535 2900269 (Cuba) and + +50370604601 (El Salvador) Email: nnapal@apnnica.org (PC El Salvador / Cuba) marapan@enet.cu (administrative assistant)

Difference of time: Summer/winter: -7/-6

Ayuda Popular Noruega - Guatemala liaison office Programme Coordinator for Guatemala and Honduras: Rigoberto Saloj Pos Administrative Assistant: Cesar Azurdia Visiting address: 2da calle 20-64, Zona 11 Col. Mirador 1, Guatemala City, Guatemala Difference of time: Summer/winter: -7/-6

Page V of 11

Tel: +50224747897 Mob PC Guatemala: +50247039150 and +502 49701846 Email: apnrisa@gmail.com (PC Guatemala/Honduras) azurdia7@gmail.com(Administration)


Ayuda Popular Noruega - Nicaragua liaison office Regional Advisor and Program Coordinator for El Salvador and Cuba: Nestor Napal Program Coordinator for Nicaragua: Carmen Maria Lang Administration Assistant: Nicolàs Delgado Flores Visiting address: Costado norte Hotel Seminole 1 ½ al Oeste, EdificoLomas de Guadalupe Modulo C y D, Managua, Nicaragua

Tel: +50522788357 Fax: +50522780164 Mob PC Cuba / El Salvador: + 505 88464604 (Nicaragua), +535 2900269 (Cuba) and + +50370604601 (El Salvador) Mob PC Nicaragua: + 505 86172821 Mob Administration: + 505 88514610 Email: nnapal@apnnica.org (PC Honduras/El Salv.) Email: cmlang@apnnica.org (PC Nicaragua) Email: ndelgado@apnnica.org (Adm.)

Difference of time: Summer/winter: -7/-6 NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID – LEBANON Country Director.: Wafa Yassir Program Manager Mine Action: Eva Veble

Telefon: + 961

P.O. Box 113/5719 Beirut LEBANON

Tel: +961 1 70 25 82 admin office Tel: +961 1 30 58 36 Tel: +961 3 64 50 02 Tel: PM MA: +961 3 059444 Fax: +961 1 70 23 42

Visiting address: Cola Area, Wata Musaitbeh Zhairi Building 5th floor Beirut, LEBANON

Email: npa@cyberia.net.lb (CD) Email: (PM MA) Evav@npaid.org

Difference of time: Summer/winter 0/+1 Address PM: P.O Box 90/5703 Tyr Lebanon NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID - PALESTINE (GAZA/WEST BANK) Country Director: Kjetil Østnor Project coordinator: Mahmoud Hamada Financial officer: Yousef El-Nabaheen P.O. Box 1077 Gaza Gaza Strip Palestinian National Authority (via Israel) Visiting address: Al Rasheed St., near the new Harbour Square Jaber Building Al Rimal – Gaza City

Difference of time: Summer/winter: 0/+

Page VI of 11

Tel: + 972 8 282 6186 Tel: + 972 8 284 0744 Fax: + 972 8 282 0063 Mob. CD: +972 599 413 810 Email: npa@npapal.org (general mail) Email: kjetilo@npapal.org kjetilo@npaid.org


NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID – JORDAN

Phone: +962 (6) 5853948 Thuraya:+ 8821654203012 Fax: +962 (6) 5810943

Programme Manager: Per Håkon Breivik Project Manager: Heinie Truter Coordination and Communication Mgr.: Lina Ghazi E-mail PM: pm@npa-jordan.org Finance Manager: Rolf Øye Mobile PM: +962 (0) 776 717 508 P.O.Box 142784 26 Ibn Ishak Str. Rawabi Quarter Bayader Wadi El Sir Amman 11814 Jordan

Visiting Address: 8th Circle, 26 Ibn Ishak Str., close to Philadelphia hospital.

E-mail Proj. Mgr: base@npa-jordan.org Mobile Proj. Mgr: +962 (0) 776 717 501 E-mail CCM: ccm@npa-jordan.org Mobile CCM: +962 (0)776 739768 E-mail FM: rolfo@npaid.org Mobile FM: +962 (0)776 739755

Office Hours: Sunday – Thursday: 09.00 – 14.00 Friday & Saturday: Closed Difference of time: Summer/winter +1 NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID – IRAQ Country Director.: Espen Gran PM Community Development: Alya Rashid

Office telephone: +964 053 3188010 Mob. CD: +964 7711520779Mob. Administrator: +964 770152 03 46

Administrator/Finance manager: Badria Rashid

Visiting address: Handren Quarter 109, Sect 31, House 3 Sulaimany Kurdistan Region Iraq

Email: admin@npairaq.org (general mail) Email: (CD)EspenGran@npaid.org Email: Email: badria@npairaq.org (administrator) Email: (PM) alyras@npaid.org

MAP base Mawat No public address available Difference of time: Summer/winter: +2/+1 NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID SOUTH-EAST ASIA (SEA) - CAMBODIA Country Director: Tang Sun Hao Finance/Adm. Coord.: Touch Sothavy Program Manager MA: Jan Erik Støa NPA Central Office #4 St 278, S/K Olympic P.O. Box 2228 Phnom Penh

Page VII of 11

Tel: +855 23 210 383 Tel: + 855 23 218 197 Fax: +855 23 217 729 Mob. CD: +855 12 800 103 Mob. Finance/Adm. Coord. +855 12 817 217 Mob.. PM MA: +855 12 201 665


CAMBODIA Difference of time: Summer/winter: +5/+6

Email CD: sunhao@npaid.org Email Fin/Adm: sothavy@npaid.org Email MA Mgr: janeriko@npaid.org

NPA Laos (Sub office under Regional Office South-East Asia) Regional Programme Manager MA: Stephen Bryant

Mob: +856 (0) 207 744 7000 Email Reg. Progr. Mgr.: spb@npaid.org.kh

NPA Lao PDR Mine Action Programme 277 Ban Sphanthong Sisttanak District Vientiane PO Box 8106 mob: +856 (0) 20 744 7000 www.npaid.org Difference of time: Summer/winter: +5/+6

NPA Myanmar Tel: + 951 540 694 Country Director: Ingeborg Moa Project Manager: Ja Tum Seng

Fax: +951 1 545 912

Finance Officer: Aye Marlar Htat Senior Admin Officer: May Aye Khaing

(on sick leave until June 28, 2011) Admin officer: Shwe Yee Latt 24 (L) Natmauk Avenue, St. Bahan Township, Yangon MYANMAR Difference of time: Summer/winter: +5/+6

NPA Thailand (Sub office under Regional Office South-East Asia) Country Programme Manger MA/ Project Manager Stockpile Destruction: Lee Moroney Thailand Mine Action Centre (TMAC) 183 Songprapa Rd, Sigun Donmaung Bangkok, 10210

Page VIII of 11

Mobile CD: +959 517 9420 Mobile PM: + 95 9 507 7530 Mobile SAO: +95 9 518 2806 Email: moa.npaid@gmail.com (CD) jatumseng.npa@gmail.com (PM) annanyo@gmail.com (FO) mayayekhaing@gmail.com (SAO) shweyeelatt@gmail.com (AO)

Mobile: +66.809.201.115 Email: leem@npaid.org


Thailand Difference of time: Summer/winter: +5/+6

NPA Vietnam (Sub office under Regional Office South-East Asia)

Mobile: + 84 914 222 682

Email: gusguthrie75@hotmail.com jonathong@npaid.org

Country Programme Manager MA: Jonathon Gutherie

In English: Apartment No 309, Building A2, Van Phuc Diplomatic Compound, No 298 Kim Ma street, Ba Dinh district, Hanoi, Vietnam. In Vietnamese: Phong 309, nha A2, Khu Doan Ngoai Giao Van Phuc, so 298 Kim Ma, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam. Tel: +84.4.3726 4912/ 4913 Ext: 102 – Le Huyen Anh 104 – Pham Thi Yen Nhi (based in Hanoi 2 weeks per month) 106 – Jonathon Guthrie 108 – Do Thi Hong Ngan Fax: +84.4.3726 4914 Skype: jonathonguthrie Web: www.npaid.org Difference of time: Summer/winter: +5/+6

NORWGIAN PEOPLES AID TAJIKISTAN Country Director : Jonas Zachrisson Norwegian People’s Aid 10, Hamza Hakimzade Street Dushanbe 734003, Tajikistan Office Dushanbe: (+992 48) 701 1055,

Page IX of 11

Office tel: +992 985962100. Email: jonasz@npaid.org


NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH-EAST EUROPE – BELGRADE (SERBIA & MONTENEGRO, BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA, CROATIA) Regional Director: Emil Jeremic Prog Manager Democratisation/Media: Ivana Kahrmann Regional Finance Manager: Dragan Tepavac

Kosovska 8/3 11000 Belgrade Serbia

NPA SEE regional office Belgrade: Tel/fax: +381 11 33 44 064 Tel/fax: +381 11 30 34 690 Tel/fax: +381 11 30 34 691 Mob. RD: +381 63 37 47 75 Mob. RPM Dem/ Media: +381 63 312 201 Mob. RFM: +381 63 210 653 Email: npa@npa.rs (general mail) Email: emil@npa.org.rs (RD Email: ivana@npa.org.rs (PM Dem/Medi) Email: tepa@npa.org.rs (RFM)

Difference of time: Summer/winter: -1/0 Norwegian People’s Aid Mine Action Programme in Bosnia and Herzegovina (Suboffice under RRO Belgrade) Administration & Finance office, Sarajevo: Blagovac 2, 71320 Vogošća, Bosnia and Herzegovina Prog. Manager Mine Action: Darvin Lisica Operations Manager: Amela Balic Finance officer: Meliha Hadziosmanovic

Telephone +387 33 436 530, +387 33 436 531, +387 33 436 533, Fax +387 33 4369 534 PM Mine Action, Darvin Lisica, Mob. +387 61 133 279, darvin@npa-bosnia.org Operations Manager, Amela Balić, Mob.: +387 61 321 320, amela@npa-bosnia.org Finance Officer, Meliha Hadžiosmanović, Mob.: +387 61 133 279, meliha@npa-bosnia.org

NPA Mine Action Programme, Bosnia and Herzegovina Blagovac 2, 71320 Vogošća, Bosnia and Herzegovina

NPA Global Training Center Mine Detection Dogs, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Global Training Center, Sarajevo: Email: terje@npa-bosnia.org Tel.:+387 –33 434109. Blagovac 2/26, 71320 Vogošća, Bosnia and Herzegovina Fax +387-34 30765 Mob.: PM GTC: + 387 61 208 020 Fax: + 387 33 430 765 Difference of time: Summer/winter: -1/0

NPA Mine Action Programme, Croatia Plemena Lapčana b.b., 23420 Benkovac, Croatia

Page X of 11

Telephone: +385 23 684 022, Fax +385 23 682 201 PM, Damir Jakšić, Mob: +385 95 16 82 201, damirjaksic@npaid.hr Deputy PM, Vanja Sikirica, Mob.: +385 95 16 82 204, vanjasikirica@npaid.hr


NORWEGIAN PEOPLE’S AID – GEORGIA Country Programme Manager: Jonathon Guthrie NPA Georgia 47, Paliashvili Street App. 3 Tiblisi 0179 Georgia

Page XI of 11

Office tel: +995 32 25 22 92 E-mail PM: jonathong@npaid.org Mobile PM: +995 91 62 98 35


/external_offices