Page 106

GLOBAL NETWORK

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT MONTANE®

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALANd

FRANCE

kOREA

SPAIN

Mainpeak Pty

Amwear

Outdoor Park Inc,

Esportiva Aksa

bELgIUM

gERMANY & AUSTRIA

LITHUANIA

SWEdEN

Montaneous Pearl

Robert Pollhammer

UAB LUKLA

Gear for Fear

bULgARIA

gREECE

NETHERLANdS

SWITZERLANd

Namaste

Wildside Sports

Jongejans Trading

Montane UK

CHINA

HONg kONg

NORWAY

TAIWAN

Laya Outdoor Product Co. Ltd,

R.C. Company

Adventure Gear

Outdoor Active Int’l Co. Ltd.

Tel: +61 8 610 34500 Web: www.mainpeak.com.au

Alain vranken Tel: + 32 4739 84751 Email: alain@montane.be

borislav dimitrov Tel: + 359 2866 9367 Email: namaste@bglink.net

Nelson Lin, nelson@layaoutdoor.com

Alain Meyer Tel: +33 4 75 45 99 41 Email: vamwear@aol.com

Tel: +49 8821 9436061 Email: info@thegreatoutdoors.de

Mike kidonis Email: xventure@hotmail.com Tel: +30 2310 279165

Ryan Cheng Tel: +852 2390 0762 Email: ryan@alink.com.hk

ki Sung Park, odpark8586@hanmail.net tel +82 2 477 8586

Tadas Jersovas E-mail: info@lukla.lt Mobile +370 620 10880

gerco Jongejans Tel: +31 172 586280 Email: info@jongejanstrading.nl

bjorn Jacobsen Tel: +47 221 64485 Email: btj@adventuregear.no

Jordi Costa Tel: +34 93 35 19 861 Email: jordi@esportivaaksa.com

Anders Tranberg Email: anders@northstar.se

Jake doxat Tel: +44 1670 522300 Email: jake@montane.co.uk

John Ling Tel: + 886 22793 8616

Email: johnling@easy-outdoor.com.tw

IRAN

RUSSIA

Uk

AV Expeditions Udstyr

Ramand Co.

Start 1

Montane UK

EIRE & N. IRELANd

ISRAEL

SINgAPORE & MALAYSIA

Uk - bIkE ONLY

Montane UK

Masai Ltd

Volcan Pte Ltd

Extra (UK) Ltd.

ECUAdOR ANd PERU

ITALY

SLOvAkIA

UkRAINE

DEPA S.A.

Montane UK

Cariboo Sport

Arnica Distribution Ltd

ESTONIA

JAPAN

SLOvENIA

USA & CANAdA

DARF OÜ

Evernew Inc,

Alpeaktiv d.o.o.

Sport Hansa LLC

dENMARk Claus Møllgaard Tel: +45 86511535 Email: claus@av-exp.dk

Chris Jakeman Email: chris@montane.co.uk Tel: +44 1670 522300

Regis Camacho, rcamacho@aseyco.com

Andry Lau GSM: +372 56 56 4778 Email: andry@redfox.ee

Hamid Yaghoobi Tel: +98 (21) 66403224 Email: info@ramand.com

Yaniv Laniado Tel: + 972 52391 0882 Email: yanlan@zahav.net.il

Jake doxat Email: jake@montane.co.uk Tel: +44 1670 522300

Toshio Shiina, t-shiina@evernew.co.jp, www.evernew.co.jp

Anna dmitrievskaia anna@start1.ru

Goh Weizhong Tel: +65 9146 3066 weizhong@volcan.com.sg

Radoslav Markech Tel: + 421 948 111 333 Email: cariboo@cariboo.sk

Marusa Skopac Tel: +386 41 751 751 Email: marusa@alpeaktiv.si

Jake doxat Tel: +44 1670 522300 Email: info@montane.co.uk

Simon Ford Tel: +44 1933 672 170 Email: simonford@extrauk.co.uk

Tel: +380674664410 Email: nata@arnica.com.ua

Matt Huff Email: matthuff@sport-hansa.com

This document has been printed using vegetable based inks on paper that is FSC certified. It is made from 15% recycled post-consumer waste and material sourced from responsibily managed and sustainable forests and manufactured under strict environmental management systems. Please recycle responsibly.

gLObAL NETWORk: 105 Montane SS12-Book.indb 105

01/06/2011 09:57

Profile for Ideographic Ltd

Montane Spring Summer 2012 Workbook  

Montane - The leading brand of lightweight, multisport, endurance mountain clothing and equipment for mountain running, biking and climbing

Montane Spring Summer 2012 Workbook  

Montane - The leading brand of lightweight, multisport, endurance mountain clothing and equipment for mountain running, biking and climbing

Advertisement