Page 155

Annex 2

List of Persons Consulted Caribbean Community (CARICOM) Secretariat His Excellency Edwin W. Carrington, Secretary-General Mr. Irwin La Roque, Assistant Secretary-General, Regional Trade and Economic Integration Ms Faye Housty, Executive Director, Foreign Policy and Community Relations Ms Franzia Edwards, Programme Manager, Resource Mobilisation and Technical Assistance Ms Charmaine Atkinson-Jordan, Director, Foreign Policy and Community Relations Mr. Percival Marie, Director (Technical Operations), CARIFORUM Caribbean Regional Negotiating Machinery (CRNM) Mr. Trevor Boothe, Director of Technical Co-operation & Partnerships Dr. Anthony Gonzales, WTO Representative Mr. Samuel Mann, EPA Coordinator Ms Allyson Francis, Consultant Mr. Derek Browne, IT Specialist Ms Michelle Roberts, Project Officer Ms Rhonda Smith, Project Officer Mr. Emerson Bryan, Information and Document Management Officer Caribbean Export Development Agency (CEDA) Ms. Taiana Mora-Ramis, Executive Director Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) Secretariat Mr. Randolph Cato, Director, Economic Affairs Division Ms Virginia Paul, Head, Trade Policy Unit/Economic Affairs Division Ms Alicia Francis, Programme Officer, Trade Policy Unit/Economic Affairs Division CSME Unit Mr Ivor Carryl, Programme Manager University of the West Indies (UWI) Prof. Norman Girvan, UWI Institute of International Relations

mobilizing aid for trade: focus on latin america and the caribbean: proceedings of the regional r...  

this report was prepared by the integration and trade sector (int) as a contribution to the regional meeting on mobilizing aid for trade: la...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you