Page 96

D IR E C T O R Y SPAIN & GIBRALTAR

DJ Nigel Davies:+34 697 931786 chezvous.es

Hot Of The Press: +34 952 930 392; hotpgreen.com

John Green: +350 560 00190 johnpv.com

DJ Ryan Fuller: +34 674 882 402/ +44 772 935 2287

KDS Money Exchange: +44(0) 20 3598 2925

Musibodas: +34 660 75 32 46; classicalmusicweddings.weebly.com

Simply Shuttles: +34 951 279 117; simply-shuttles.com

Nani & Antonio de Perez: +34 615 314 446 / 615 252 174; antoniodeperez.com vimeo.com/antoniodeperez deperez.com

Quike Navarro House Violin: +34 650 066 718; houseviolin.com

Tela Bella: +34 952 794 883 telabella.es

Fashion & Accessories

Health & Beauty

Delidelicius: +34 628 817 040; delidelicius.com

Anthony Diamonds: +34 952 588 795/+34 609 529 633; anthonys-diamonds.com

Aphrodite Beauty: +350 200 62422 aphroditebeauty.gib@hotmail.com

Marbella Cake Design: +34 634 302 514; marbellacakedesign.com

Aruna Seth: +44 (0)208 773 7859; arunaseth.com

Sweet Things by Fi: +34 697 228 088; sweetthingsbyfi.com

Browns: brownsfashion.com

Cakes Cake Couture: +34 693 379 397; cakecouturemarbella.com Costa Cake Design: +34 952 426 287 / 678 863 387, costacakedesign.com Debbie Sheridan: +34 952 964 103 weddingcakesspain.com

Catering BWS: +34 952 373 233

Marbella Wine Warehouse: +34 951 894 026; isi-spain.com

Florists

Kurt Kettner-Borough: +34 952 817 099/ +34 637 408 194 weddingministerspain.com Padre Peter: padrepeter1@gmail.com Entertainment 1DJ1 Disco Tech & Events: 1dj1.com D & Co Live: +44 (0) 2033711766 +34 670 636 063; dandcolive.com DJ Dave Hixson: davehixson.com 96 CONFETI

Tunde & Loredan Serban: +34 633 092 739

Chez Vous:+34 697 931 786; chezvous.es Stationery

Luscious Lashes: +34 634 276 302 Olivier Laudus London: +44 208 374 1239; olivierlaudus.com

Humanist Wedding Celebrant: malagaminister.com

Talia Giraudo: + 34 605 275 407; thoroughlygorgeous.com

Kristina N: +34 663 673 287 Monique Lhuillier: moniquelhuillier.com

FiestaSol: +34 952 898 746; fiestasol.com

Costa Church: + 34 952 808 605, costachurch.com

Kathryn Parr: +34 607 717 523/ +44 7875 447 721 kathrynparr.com

Freya Rose: freyarose.com

Net-A-Porter: net-a-porter.com

Celebrants

Golden Tarts: +34 952 811 820; goldentarts.com

Sol Wedding: +34 952 934 478; solwedding.com

Sound & Lighting David Fielden: davidfielden.co.uk

Chez Vous:+34 697 931 786; chezvous.es

Purple Pepper: +44 (0)203 371 1766 +34 670 636 063; purplepeppercatering.com

Eli Lynch Professional Makeup and Hair Stylist: +34 651 518 935

Owen Farell: +34 670 664 341 / +35 387 268 2832; owenfarellphotography.com

Gibral Flora:+350 20042655; gibral-flora.gi Flor Valentin: +34 669 061 234; florvalentin.es

Lavish Hair and Makeup: +34 622 192 507 / +34 645 342 549; hairandmakeupbylavish.com Liza Mayne: +34 677 633 987: domayne.net Ocean Clinic: +34 951 775 518; oceanclinic.net Reflections: +34 902 325 324; reflectionsmarbella.com

Made With Love: +44 1457 838 838; madewithlovedesigns.co.uk Save My Date: +34 620 33 72 87; savemydate.es Wedding Lists Patricia Darch Interiors: Gibraltar: +350 216 77776; Sotogrande: +34 956 615 350; patriciadarch.com Zankyou: +44 8458 677 856; zankyou.com

Stephanie Florist: +35 020 041 688; stephanieflorist.gi

Photography

The Flower Shop : +35 020 040 488; theflowershop.gi

Agata Jensen: +34 633 921 231; agatajensen.com

Zoe Strutton: +34 952 907 986; flowersinconline.com

Blaise Photography: +34 661 590 968 /+44 844 414 8367; blaisephotography.com

Fiesta Sol: +34 952 898 746; fiestasol.com

Boda Kids: +34 952 109 287; bodakids.es

Granada Weddings: +34 958 521 875; granadaweddings.com

Elite Booths: +44 0581 010 496 eliteboothsuk.com

Hour Weddings: +350 580 09685 hourweddings.com

Jeremy Standley: +34 607 717 565; jeremystandley.com

Med Weddings: +350 580 08355; medweddings.com

Gibraltar Leisure Centre kingsbastion.gov.gi +350 20 044 777

Julia Roder: +34 678 521 108; juliaroder.com

MysEventos: +34 952 604 020 myseventos.com

Gibraltar Tourist Board: +44 2078 360 777; visitgibraltar.gi

Jon Segui: +350 540 21289 jonseguiphotography.com

Orchid Events 49: +350 200 71335; orchidevents49@gmail.com

Wedding Planners Chez Vous:+34 697 931 786; chezvous.es

General Fireworks: +34 955 716 335; pirotecniablancapaloma.es Gibraltar Botanic Gardens: + 350 20072639; gibraltargardens.gi

Confeti Summer 2014  

Confeti is a specialist wedding magazine and website featuring all the information and advice you need – plus more – to make your special da...

Confeti Summer 2014  

Confeti is a specialist wedding magazine and website featuring all the information and advice you need – plus more – to make your special da...

Advertisement