Page 1

160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 1

15/6/16 14:20


SUMARI - TABLE OF CONTENTS

DADES - FACTS & FIGURES  AJUTS - funding  DIRECTORI - DIRECTORY  3d2 Entertainment   A Crowd of Monsters   Abylight   Alike Studio   Altered Matter   Anticto Estudi Binari   Barcelona Multimedia   Beautifun Games   Bee Square   Big Imagination Games   Bittales   Bitmogade Videogame Studios   Bloompix Studios   Blowing Minds   Campfire games   CheesecakeGames   Chloroplast Games   Codiwans / Thousand Gears  

160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 2

4 6

Corse Games   Crankworks Games   Creatiu Lab  

8 8 8 9 9 9 10 10 10 10 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 13

Cubus Games   Dabadu Games   Dark Curry   DB&R Game Studio   Digital Legends Entertainment   Divertap Apps   Dolores Entertainment   Emegeme Games   Enjoyup Games   Funky Whale Games   Game Troopers   Gameloft Ibérica   GKT Studios   Grungi Studios   Herding Cats   Hyperberry Games   Ivanovich Games   JanduSoft  

13 13 14 14 14 14 15 15 15 15 16 16 17 17 17 17 18 18 18 19 19

15/6/16 14:20


KD Productions Toons & Games   Kerad Games   Konabits   Korner Entertainment   La Gamificadora / X-Lives   Linceworks   Lubiterum   Lunatic Pixels   MacFlai Games   Mandarina Games   Manduka Games   Mango Protocol   MassiveFun 3D   Minduck Studios   Moonbite Games & Animation   Nebulon Games   Novarama Technology   Omnidrone   OXiAB Game Studio   Pantumaca Barcelona   PaTi  

160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 3

20 20 21 21 21 21 22 22 22 22 23 23 23 23 24 24 24 24 25 25 25

Pixel Cream   Planet Factory   Plunge Interactive   Polygon   Pupgam Studios   Rainy Night Creations   Ravalmatic   Rosebud Games   Sami Apps   Skara The Blade Remains   Social Point   StrangeLight Games   Super Family Games   Tap Tap Tales   U Play Online   U Play Studios   Ubisoft Barcelona   Undercoders   Unfinished Pixel   We Choose Fun   Winko Games  

25 26 26 26 26 27 27 27 27 28 28 28 28 29 29 29 29 30 30 30 30

15/6/16 14:20


DADES - FACTS & FIGURES

1.180 93 WORKERS

COMPANIES

TURNOVER

152M€ Font: ICEC elaboració pròpia a partir de SABI i estimació a partir de PIMEC . ANY 2014 Source: Self-created statistics from iberian balance sheet analysis system (SABI) database and estimate from the catalan institute of micro, small and medium-sized companies (PIMEC)

160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 4

15/6/16 14:20


21,8% POBLACIร“ DE CATALUNYA QUE JUGA A VIDEOJOCS (1.636.767 persones) GAMERS IN CATALONIA. (1.636.767 PEOPLE)

FonT:Enquesta de participaciรณ cultural Catalunya 2014. Departament de Cultura Source: Cultural participation survey catalonia 2014

160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 5

15/6/16 14:20


AJUTS - funding

Ets una empresa de videojocs? Tens seu a Catalunya? Al Departament de Cultura t’ajudem en el finançament del teu projecte! Aquí tens la informació de les diferents línies d’ajut: +INFO http://culturadigital.blog.gencat.cat/ajutsvideojocs16

160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 6

15/6/16 14:20


160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 7

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES DIRECTORI - DIRECTORY 3d2 Entertainment DEVELOPMENT PC info@3d2entertainment.com www.3d2entertainment.com

5 ANTS DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Web, PC, Mac contact@5ants.com www.5ants.com

A Crowd of Monsters DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows, PC, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft info@acrowdofmonsters.com www.acrowdofmonsters.com

Abylight DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution iOS, Android, Nintendo info@abylight.com www.abylight.com

8 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 8

15/6/16 14:20


Alike Studio DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, PC, Mac info@alikestudio.com www.alikestudio.com

Altered Matter DEVELOPMENT PC, Consoles contact@alteredmatter.com www.alteredmatter.com

AppNormals DEVELOPMENT iOS, PC, Sony hello@appnormals.com www.appnormals.com

Anticto Estudi Binari DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows, PC, Mac, Steam, Linux, Microsoft contact@anticto.com www.anticto.com

9 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 9

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Barcelona Multimedia DEVELOPMENT, publishing, apps iOS, Android directa@bcnmultimedia.com www.bcnmultimedia.com

Beautifun Games DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows, Web, PC, Mac, Sony, Nintendo info@beautifungames.com www.beautifungames.com

Bee Square DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android info@beesquare.net www.beesquare.net

Big Imagination Games DEVELOPMENT Apple, Watch, iOS, Android, Steam info@big-games.com www.bigimaginationgames.com

10 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 10

15/6/16 14:20


Bittales DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android info@bittales.com www.bittales.com

Bitmogade Videogame Studios DEVELOPMENT Mobile bitmogade.info@bitologic.com www.bitmogade.bitologic.com

Blitworks DEVELOPMENT, technical services iOS, Android, Windows, Mac, Sony, Nintendo info@blitworks.com www.blitworks.com

Bloompix Studios DEVELOPMENT, training VR, iOS, Android info@bloompixstudios.com www.bloompixstudios.com

11 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 11

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Blowing Minds DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows hi@blowingminds.net www.blowingminds.net

Campfire games DEVELOPMENT VR contact@campfiregames.eu www.campfiregames.eu

CheesecakeGames DEVELOPMENT, serious games iOS, Android, Web, PC, Mac info@cheesecakegames.com www.cheesecakegames.com

Chloroplast Games DEVELOPMENT Multiplatform info@chloroplastgames.com www.chloroplastgames.com

12 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 12

15/6/16 14:20


Coderchild DEVELOPMENT Windows, PC, Nintendo, Steam contact@coderchild.com www.coderchild.com

Codiwans / Thousand Gears DEVELOPMENT, apps iOS, Android, Facebook, PC, Mac imperialmail@codiwans.com www.codiwans.com

Corse Games DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android info@corsegames.com www.corsegames.com

Crankworks Games DEVELOPMENT Mobile, Consoles, PC contact@crankworksgames.com www.crankworksgames.com

13 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 13

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Creatiu Lab DEVELOPMENT iOS hola@creatiulab.com www.creatiulab.com

Cubus Games DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution, technical services, serious games, apps, storytelling iOS, Android hello@cubusgames.com www.cubusgames.com

Dabadu Games DEVELOPMENT, apps iOS info@dabadugames.com www.dabadugames.com

Dark Curry DEVELOPMENT Mobile info@darkcurry.com www.darkcurry.com

14 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 14

15/6/16 14:20


DB&R Game Studio DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android raul@dbrgamestudio.com www.dbrgamestudio.com

Digital Legends Entertainment DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows administracion@digital-legends.com www.digital-legends.com

Divertap Apps DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android contacto@divertap.com www.divertap.com

Dolores Entertainment DEVELOPMENT, distribution, serious games, apps iOS, Android, PC, Mac, Nintendo info@doloresentertainment.com www.doloresentertainment.com

15 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 15

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Electroplasmatic DEVELOPMENT Multiplatform info@electroplasmatic.com www.electroplasmatic.com

Emegeme Games DEVELOPMENT, training, consulting Windows Phone, PSVita info@emegeme.com www.emegeme.com

Enjoyup Games DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution iOS, Android, Nintendo contact@enjoyup.com www.enjoyup.com

FrozenShard DEVELOPMENT, apps iOS, Android, Facebook, Web info@frozenshard.com www.frozenshard.com

16 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 16

15/6/16 14:20


Funky Whale Games DEVELOPMENT, apps, google glass iOS, Android, Facebook, Google Glass littlewhale@funkywhalegames.com www.funkywhalegames.com

Game Troopers Distribution Windows info@gametroopers.net www.gametroopers.net

Gameloft Ibérica DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android www.gameloft.es

GKT Studios serious games, apps iOS, Android, Nintendo guaitakinatribu@gkt.cat www.gkt.cat

17 160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 17

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Grungi Studios DEVELOPMENT Mobile info@grungistudios.com www.grungistudios.com

Herding Cats DEVELOPMENT Mobile press@herding-cats.net www.herding-cats.net

Hipolygon DEVELOPMENT Oculus Rift hipolygon@gmail.com www.hipolygon.com

Hyperberry Games DEVELOPMENT PC, Consoles info@hyperberrygames.com www.hyperberrygames.com

18 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 18

15/6/16 14:20


Invedars DEVELOPMENT, serious games, apps iOS, Android, Web, PC, Mac contact@invedars.com www.invedars.com

Ivanovich Games DEVELOPMENT, distribution, serious games iOS, Android, Mac support@ivanovichgames.com www.ivanovichgames.com

JanduSoft DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows info@jandusoft.com www.jandusoft.com

19 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 19

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Kaneda Games DEVELOPMENT Multiplatform info@kaneda-games.com www.kaneda-games.com

KD Productions Toons & Games DEVELOPMENT, distribution, apps, kurio app store iOS, Android, Windows, Web s.salvador@group-kd.com www.group-kd.com

Kerad Games DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Facebook, Web, PC, Mac info@keradgames.com www.keradgames.com

King DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows, Facebook, Web bfola@carpediemcomunicacion.com www.company.king.com

20 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 20

15/6/16 14:20


Konabits DEVELOPMENT Mobile www.konabits.com

Korner Entertainment DEVELOPMENT, distribution, interactive applications iOS, Android, Nintendo, PC, Facebook contact@kornerentertainment.com www.kornerentertainment.com

La Gamificadora / X-Lives DEVELOPMENT, technical services, serious games, apps iOS, Android, Windows, Facebook, Web, PC, Mac info@x-lives.com www.x-lives.com www.gamificadora.com

Linceworks DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution Windows, PC, Mac, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft contact@linceworks.com www.linceworks.com

21 160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 21

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Lubiterum DEVELOPMENT PC, Mac, Linux, Sony, Android, Steam, HTML5 contact@lubiterum.com www.lubiterum.com

Lunatic Pixels DEVELOPMENT PC, Consoles contact@lunaticpixels.com www.lunaticpixels.com

MacFlai Games DEVELOPMENT, apps, advergames iOS, Android, PC, Sony, Microsoft contact@macflaigames.com www.macflaigames.com

Mandarina Games DEVELOPMENT Mobile info@mandarinagames.com www.mandarinagames.com

22 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 22

15/6/16 14:20


Manduka Games DEVELOPMENT, distribution, serious games iOS, Android info@mandukagames.com www.mandukagames.com

Mango Protocol DEVELOPMENT Mobile, Consoles, PC info@mangoprotocol.com www.mangoprotocol.com

MassiveFun 3D DEVELOPMENT, training, consulting Mobile contact@massivefun3d.com www.massivefun3d.com

Minduck Studios DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows, PC, Mac, Steam info@minduckstudios.com www.minduckstudios.com

23 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 23

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Moonbite Games & Animation DEVELOPMENT, distribution iOS, Windows, PC, Mac, Sony, Nintendo info@moonbite-games.com www.moonbite-games.com

Nebulon Games DEVELOPMENT Mobile nebulongames@gmail.com

Novarama Technology DEVELOPMENT, apps iOS, Android, PC, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft info@novarama.com www.novarama.com

Omnidrone DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android info@omnidrone.net www.omnidrone.net

24 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 24

15/6/16 14:20


OXiAB Game Studio DEVELOPMENT Multiplatform gamedev@oxiab.com www.oxiab.com

Pantumaca Barcelona DEVELOPMENT VR, PC, Consoles carlos@devcarloscoronado.com www.pantumacabarcelona.com

PaTi DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, PC, Mac enric@pati.io www.pati.io

Pixel Cream DEVELOPMENT Multiplatform info@pixelcreamstudio.com www.pixelcreamstudio.com

25 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 25

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Planet Factory DEVELOPMENT, publishing, serious games, apps iOS, Android info@planetfactory.com www.planetfactory.com

Plunge Interactive DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Windows, Blackberry, Facebook, Web, Sony, info@plungeinteractive.com www.plungeinteractive.com

Polygon DEVELOPMENT Mobile isaac.obradors@gmail.com www.polygongamesstudio.wix.com

Pupgam Studios DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution, serious games iOS, Android comunicacion@pupgam.com www.pupgam.com

26 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 26

15/6/16 14:20


Rainy Night Creations DEVELOPMENT PC, Mac, Linux, WiiU www.rainynightcreations.com

Ravalmatic DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Facebook, Web info@ravalmatic.com www.ravalmatic.com

Rosebud Games DEVELOPMENT, distribution PC, Consoles info@rosebudgames.com www.rosebudgames.com

Sami Apps apps iOS, Android, Web, PC, Mac press@samiapps.com www.samiapps.com

27 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 27

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Skara The Blade Remains DEVELOPMENT PC, Sony, Microsoft contact@skarathebladeremains.com www.skarathebladeremains.com

Social Point DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Facebook info@socialpoint.es www.socialpoint.es

StrangeLight Games DEVELOPMENT Windows, PC, Mac, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft contact@strangelightgames.com www.strangelightgames.com

Super Family Games DEVELOPMENT Mobile hola@superfamilyhero.com www.superfamilyhero.com

28 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 28

15/6/16 14:20


Tap Tap Tales apps iOS, Android hello@taptaptales.com www.taptaptales.com

U Play Online DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution iOS, Android, Windows, Facebook, Web, PC info@uplayonline.com www.uplayonline.com

U Play Studios DEVELOPMENT PC, Sony info@uplaystudios.com www.uplaystudios.com

Ubisoft Barcelona DEVELOPMENT, publishing, distribution iOS, Android, Sony, Nintendo, Microsoft www.ubisoft.es

29 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 29

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES Undercoders DEVELOPMENT iOS, Android, Nintendo undercoders@undercoders.com www.undercoders.com

Unfinished Pixel DEVELOPMENT, distribution iOS, Android, Windows, PC, Mac, Nintendo, Microsoft contact@unfinishedpixel.com www.unfinishedpixel.com/

We Choose Fun DEVELOPMENT, technical services, apps, interactive installations iOS, Android, Facebook, Web, PC, Mac, Sony hello@wechoosefun.com www.wechoosefun.com

Winko Games DEVELOPMENT Mobile info@winkogames.com www.winkogames.com

30 160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 30

15/6/16 14:20


160613_fulletรณ gamelab 2016.indd 31

15/6/16 14:20


EMPRESES DESENVOLUPADORES - DEVELOPMENT COMPANIES

Direcció General de Creació i Empreses Culturals Àrea de cultura Digital Institut Català de les Empreses Culturals Passatge de la Banca, 1-3 08002 Barcelona

CULTURA DIGITAL digital.icec@gencat.cat https://culturadigital.blog.gencat.cat @culturadigicat

32 160613_fulletó gamelab 2016.indd 32

15/6/16 14:20

Empreses de Videojocs a Catalunya - 2016  

Directori d'empreses elaborat per l'Intitut Català de les Empreses Culturals

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you