Page 1

UST Nurses Alumni Association of Metropolitan Houston 12783 Capricorn, Suite 600 Stafford, TX 77477 Tel (832) 677.1599 2010-2012 Executive Board President Reynald Reyes Tapia President-Elect Cecilia Reyes Bauri Vice-President Marvic D. Collado Secretary Marissa C. Loveless Treasurer Cora Tobias Boquiren Public Relations Officer Erlinda Mantaring-Claire Business Manager Marilyn Blodgett Auditor Thelma Puspos Board of Directors Leticia Caeg Angie Lautchang Norma Manlangit Mila Uy Executive Director Jaime Puspos Advisory Board Ampy de la Paz Lucy de Villa Merlita Velasquez Emily Linan Serrano Cherry Medrano-Sloan Jessica Tecson Web Master Robert Medrano

Dear UST Alumni and Supporters: The University of Santo Tomas Nurses Association of America will hold National Convention and Leadership Summit in Houston, Texas, on Sept 8-11,2011 in celebration of the university’s 400th anniversary, having been founded in 1611. The USTNAA-METRO HOUSTON will be hosting this monumental convention and celebration. We would like to invite you to join us and acquaint with our fellow Thomasians coming from the different parts of the continental United States,Canada,Phillipines and other parts of the world. To commemorate this memorable event we are publishing a souvenir program.This is principally going to raise funds to support our ongoing programs such as providing scholarships to UST nursing students and other endeavors to further the mission of unity,cohesiveness and community spirit among Filipino-American nurses. We are therefore soliciting your kind support by advertising your associations, business or simply making personal announcements,greetings,or messages.Please return the enclosed form together with your check payable to USTNAAMH Mail to:Attn Reynald Tapia 12783 Capricorn,Suite 600 Stafford,Texas 77477 Thank you for your support.USTNAAMH is a 501(c) 3organization. Sincerely,

Reynald Reyes Tapia, RN, BSN President, UST NAAMH 2010-2012


Thank you for your support.USTNAAMH is a 501(c) 3organization. Sincerely, 2010-2012 Executive Board Treasurer Cora Tobias Boquiren President...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you