__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 105

DRIVING LESSONS

TRANSPORT

Rijschool Dekker BV Hertogstraat 38, 5611 PB Eindhoven • +31 (0)40 444 44 44 • info@rijschooldekker.nl • www.rijschooldekker.nl •  @rijschooldekker

BUYING A CAR Zeeuw & Zeeuw ‘s-Gravenlandseweg 396a, 3125 BK Schiedam • +31 (0)88-0553910 • www.zeeuwenzeeuw.nl

(INTERNATIONAL) MOVERS Brabantse Verhuis Centrale Broekakkerseweg 22, 5641 PC Eindhoven +31 (0)40 248 32 50 • www.verhuiscentrale.nl

CAR RENTAL Bynco.com Stadsplateau 11, 3521 AZ Utrecht • +31 (0)30-207 4220 • info@bynco.com • www.bynco.com •  @byncoNL • Instagram @Bynco_NL •  @Bynco_NL

KHZ International Movers A. van Leeuwenhoekweg 50, 2408 AN Alphen aan den Rijn • +31 (0)172 449976 • info@khz.nl • www.khz-movers.com •  @KHZMovers

Hertz Rent a Car • www.hertz.nl • +31 (0)23 567 0747 • salesnl@hertz.com

Maxi Movers Paganelstraat 2, 7821 AA Emmen • +31 (0)591 648 810 • info@maxibox.nl • www.maxibox.nl

Van Den Udenhout Wekkerstraat 43 – 53, 5652 AN Eindhoven • +31 (0)40 2197700 • Balkweg 6, 5232 BV ‘s-Hertogenbosch • info@udenhout.nl • www.udenhout.nl

Passies International Movers Broekermeerstraat 136, 2131 AT Hoofddorp +31 (0)23-561 5955 • info@passies.nl • www.passies.nl/en/ •  @PassiesVerhuizers

MUSIC, THEATER, FILM & COMEDY

ENTERTAINMENT

Amsterdam Magic Show Paleis van de Weemoed, Oudezijds Voorburgwal 15, 1012 EH Amsterdam • hi@amsterdam-magic.com • www.amsterdam-magic.com

BOOKS ABC The American Book Center Amsterdam • Spui 12 • +31(0)20 625 5537 • info@abc.nl The Hague • Lange Poten 23 • +31(0)70 364 2742 • dh@abc.nl • www.abc.nl

Boom Chicago Rozengracht 117, 1016 LV Amsterdam • hello@boomchicago.nl • www.boomchicago.nl

Waterstones Amsterdam Kalverstraat 152, 1012 XE, Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 638 3821 • amsterdam@waterstones.com • www.waterstones.com •  @WatAdam EXPAT NEWS & PUBLICATIONS DutchNews.nl: www.dutchnews.nl •  @dutchnews Expatica: www.expatica.nl The Hague Online: www.thehagueonline.com The Holland Times Energieplein 8, 2031 TC Haarlem • +31 (0)20 410 7880 • www.hollandtimes.nl

STET The English Theatre Nassaulaan 17, 2243 HJ Wassenaar • +31 (0)6 300 500 18 • info@theenglishtheatre.nl

XPat Media

TOURISM & ACTIVITIES A Dutch Experience Oude Enghweg 32, 1217 JD, Hilversum • +31 (0)35 62 12 825 • info@adutchexperience.com • www.adutchexperience.com

Van Boetzelaerlaan 153, 2581 AR Den Haag • +31(0)70 306 33 10 • info@xpat.nl • www.xpat.nl •  @xpatmedia

Bleekemolens Race Planet Amsterdam • Delft • Mijdrecht • Zandvoort • Herwijk 10, 1046 BC Amsterdam • amsterdam@raceplanet.nl • +31 (0)20 611 1120 • www.raceplanet.nl

FOOD & DRINK Eating Amsterdam Tours Herengracht 124-126, 1015 BT Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 894 3068 • info@eatingamsterdamtours.com • www.eatingamsterdamtours.com Gardner Kookt +31 (0)62 244 6985 • contact@gardnerkookt.nl • www.gardnerkookt.nl •  @GardnerKookt

House of Bols: The cocktail and genever experience Opposite Van Gogh Museum, Paulus Potterstraat 14, Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 570 8575 • info@houseofbols.com • www.houseofbols.com Reypenaer Cheese Tasting Room Singel 182, 1015 AJ Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 320 6333 • info@reypenaer.nl • www.reypenaer.nl

EYE Film IJpromenade 1, 1031 KT Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 589 1400 • info@eyefilm.nl • www.eyefilm.nl

Stadsschouwburg & Philharmonie Haarlem Philharmonie Lange Begijnestraat 11, 2011 HH Haarlem Stadsschouwburg Wilsonsplein 23, 2011 VG Haarlem +31 (0)23 512 1212 • info@theater-haarlem.nl • www.theater-haarlem.nl

Howdo Magazine: www.howdo.info

Heineken Experience Stadhouderskade 78, 1072 AE Amsterdam • www.heinekenexperience.nl

Easylaughs: info@easylaughs.nl • www.easylaughs.nl

North Sea Jazz Club Westergasfabriek, Pazzanistraat 1, 1014 DB Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 722 0980 • info@northseajazzclub.com • www.northseajazzclub.com

Eindhoven News: www.eindhovennews.nl

Hard Rock Café Max Euweplein 57–61, 1017 MA Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 523 7611 • www.hardrock.com/cafes/amsterdam

Broadcast Amsterdam: info@broadcastamsterdam.nl • www.broadcastamsterdam.nl

cultcheers B.V. Weesperstraat 105, 1018 VN Amsterdam • +31 (0)6 23 731 482 • lili@cultcheers.com • www.cultcheers.com De Groote Heide Cranendonck 10, 6027 RK Cranendonck • info@degrooteheide.eu • www.degrooteheide.eu Dutch Costume Museum and Dutch Costume Photo Studio Herengracht 427, 1017 BR Amsterdam • +31 (0)20 8452399 • info@hetklederdrachtmuseum.nl • www.dutchcostumemuseum.com • www.dutchcostumephoto.com Efteling Europalaan 1, 5171 KW Kaatsheuvel • +31 (0)416 537 777 • www.efteling.co.uk Holland Casino Eindhoven Ten Hagestraat 6A, 5611 EG Eindhoven • +31 (0)40 235 73 57 • www.hollandcasino.nl WRITING Amsterdam Writing Workshops • +31 (0)6 2502 0817 • www.amsterdamwriting.com • info@amsterdamwriting.com

SURVIVAL GUIDE FOR INTERNATIONALS 2021 • THE NETHERLANDS • WWW.EXPATFAIR.NL

103

Profile for i am not a tourist

Expat Survival Guide 2021 - The Netherlands  

Advertisement
Advertisement