Issuu on Google+

abisaabr@petrofac.co.ae admin@nesoverseas.com admin@aquatic.co.uk agent@oilcareers.com ahogan@petrolic.co.uk ail.ine@btconnect.com peterallington@cappo.co.uk Amanda@rsljobs.com Andy@petrolic.co.uk annette@strongfield.com atitus@technip.com atlanco@atlanco.ie award@handsa.co.uk banderson@group-air.com ibr@compuserve.com bashai@petrofac.co.ae bbouhouche@kmil.co.uk bdickinson@allegisgroup.co.uk bernard@ogas.co.th binder@adpc.be bosty@technip.com bpailler@progisys.net jobs@taylorrec.freeserve.co.uk brian@cclrecruit.com pat.byrne@ppsgroup.net candidate@prem-per.demon.co.uk cappo@livingston.net cappotha@ji-net.com ccl@ccl.uk.com cdinata@technip.com cleduc@technip.com david.clifton@nesoverseas.com commissioning@boushehr.sadragroup.com enquiry@acrworld.com contact@maxwell-drummond.com cv@alexander-assoc.co.uk cv@swanrecruitment.com cv@asteralus.com cv@entechts.co.uk Claire.Dagostino@rbgltd.com darren.grainger@nesoverseas.com david@e-techweb.com dawn.aindow@jmt.co.uk denham@petrofac.co.ae des.macmahon@santos.ie


DesW@amoss.com dmellor@lainternational.co.uk drowan@nobledenton.com dsutton@nodentauh.co.ae Elaine@Techstaff.ie emtsmichael@talk21.com energy@brunel-uk.com eng@lainternational.co.uk engineering@jenrick.co.uk engineering@santos.ie enquires@morston.com enquiry@pmm-processsolutions.com fried.muller@brunel.be ralghafari@technip.com ghassan.eltawil@ipedex-me.com ginorse@emirates.net.ae bgooderham@yahoo.co.uk graham@desurvey.com hatem@husseini-inspection.com hayley@bsols.com mail@heston.net ian@rosta.com info@cappo.co.uk info@woodridge.co.uk info@amec.com info@incatgroup.com info@pmr-worldjobs.co.uk info@adpc.be info@daultonpersonnel.co.uk Innesconsultancy@Innesconsultancy.exboxonline.biz intray@petrolic.co.uk ion@pic.co.uk jacquie@larecruitment.co.uk jadamas@wp.pl lodahuks@online.no jerome@rhl.co.uk Jim@desurvey.com jimmacdonald@brunel-uk.com jmacdonald@swift-technical.com jo@taylorrecruitment.com jobs@mentorinternational.com jobs@onstreamgroup.com jock@jockhoskins.com Joe@rsljobs.com johng@acrworld.com jsmith@Lodahl.co.uk


Kate@rsljobs.com klia@lineone.net ledunaa@rsal.com lingmgt@aol.com lisa.moorcroft@orioneng.com l.millatcarus@amecspie.com info@lodahl.co.uk lutech@gb.abb.com mail@atlas-group.com mail@oilrecruitment.co.uk mail@hopgood-recruitment.co.uk manson@wolviston.com mapel-libya@lttnet.net mark.donnison@orioneng.com mark.tizard@lineone.net Bernmarshall1938@aol.com ericmay@tiscali.co.uk ericmay@carlyon-limited.com mbperson@aol.com mec-vent@vip.cybercity.dk terry.melia@meliaengineering.com neil.mellin@nes.co.uk michaelmellars@k2engineers.com martin.milsom@gedsitec.com elizabeth.miranda@jrknowles.com miriam.rivera@nesamericas.com mjm@whetstoneltd.co.uk nathan@techstaff.ie neil@networkoverseas.cc neil@networkrecruitmentgroup.com.au ndanby@sdhglobalsource.com maggi@online.no nour@althawiya.com nyoung@swift-technical.az ogas@ogas.co.th oilandgas@fircroft.co.uk oil&gas@rhl.co.uk operations@ipedex-me.com ots@ots.co.uk paul.bauress@santos.ie pesco@loxinfo.co.th peter@taylorrecruitment.com peter.boundy@ellayess.com Peter.Mowat@ipedex.co.uk philippa.hick@rullion.co.uk pjd@prem-per.demon.co.uk


pla@ogas.co.th pob@prem-per.demon.co.uk M.T.S@kelburnholdingsgroup.co.uk ppl@prem-per.demon.co.uk ppsuk@attglobal.net primerec@tcp.co.uk prltd@btconnect.com process@rhl.co.uk rashby@baysidegrp.com.au recruit@amoss.com recruit@sofconsa.com recruit@penspen.co.uk recruitment@technip.com recruitment@jmt.co.uk recruitment@mbakercorp.com recruitment@sepam.com recruitment@systemford.co.uk recruitment@fircroft.co.uk recruitment@top-choice.co.uk recruitment@handsa.co.uk recruitment@kmil.co.uk resources@fwuk.fwc.com resumes@penpower.com resumes@aramcoservices.com rheap@primeinternational.co.uk richard.holmes@ccl.uk.com doug.robertson@orioneng.com roisin@techstaff.ie russ@e-techweb.com ruth@mentorinternational.com sandra@sseng.co.uk sandra.vickers@santos.ie sarithpong@unocal.com shalena.shaheed@nesasia.com sharee@crsrecruit.co.nz sisadh@emirates.net.ae ssaiyed@technip.com sstr.ltd@pobox.com staffpx@bechtel.com tony.stevens@gb.abb.com Stuart.Morris@aquatic.co.uk SueEvans@amoss.com sukanyah.saravanam@ipedex.com.my task-contract@clara.net jobs@taylorrecruitment.com techstaff@btinternet.com


tet-hr@technip.com thierry.marie-anais@cegelec.com thomas.howell@nesasia.com tom@techstaff.ie tony.giles@amec.com TUDORMORRIS@terra.es v.lendon@roxby.com michael.wallace@nesoversea... Heather.Watt@parc-group.com richard.wilding@jrknowles.com william.forde@virgin.net Julie.Williamson@raeburn.com wise_eye_mideast@hotmail.com tony@work-offshore.com


Contacts for job search