Page 20

College Council

(1 September 2015 – 31 August 2016)

Chairman Ms Rose LEE Wai Mun 李慧敏女士 JP Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive, Hang Seng Bank Limited (Until 15 November 2015)

Dr Moses CHENG Mo Chi 鄭慕智博士 GBS; OBE; JP Consultant, P C Woo & Co (From 16 November 2015)

Members Professor Andrew CHAN Chi Fai 陳志輝教授 SBS; JP Head, Shaw College and Director, EMBA Program, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Mr Nixon CHAN Lik Sang 陳力生先生 Former Executive Director and Head of Retail Banking and Wealth Management, Hang Seng Bank Limited (Until 30 June 2016)

Ms Suzanne CHAN Shet Hung 陳雪紅女士 Professor CHAN Tsang Sing 陳增聲教授 BBS Former Shun Hing Chair Professor of Marketing, Department of Marketing and International Business, Lingnan University (Until 5 July 2016)

Mr CHENG Kam Por 鄭錦波先生 Founding Partner, K P Cheng & Co, Certified Public Accountants Miss TONG Hing Min 唐慶綿女士

Ex-Officio Members Professor Simon HO Shun Man 何順文教授 President of the College Professor Gilbert FONG Chee Fun 方梓勳教授 Provost of the College Professor HUI Yer Van 許溢宏教授 Vice-President (Academic and Research) of the College Dr Karen CHAN 陳羅潔湘博士 Vice-President (Organisational Development) of the College

Elected Staff Representative of the College Dr Brossa WONG Yeuk Ha 黃若霞博士 Acting Dean of School of Business of the College

Secretary Dr Karen CHAN 陳羅潔湘博士 Vice-President (Organisational Development) of the College


Profile for hsuhk_cpao

HSMC Review 2015-2016  

HSMC Review 2015-2016  

Profile for hsmccpao