Page 1

MOBILE TRAVELING NOTARY LICENSE REQUIREMEN


Is there a separate license required to become a mobile notary or a traveling notary?

NO


When you become a Notary Public New York State you are only allowed to charge the $2.00 notary fee for affidavits (Jurats) and Acknowledgements


When you provide traveling services using your own time, transportation and expenses you can charge extra service fees that are not covered or regulated under the NYS notary public license law


THESE REASONABLE FEES CAN ADD UP TO HUNDREDS IN EXTRA INCOME!


Once you have had a notary class and training and pass the exam you will get an application. You will be sworn in for 4 years as a New York State Notary Public


You can then travel anywhere and get paid extra for the next 4 years until it is time to renew your commission/license. Â The state charges $60 at renewal time for the next 4 years Notary License Certification


MORE INFO Mobile Traveling Notary Li cense

Profile for Michael Brown

MOBILE TRAVELING NOTARY LICENSE REQUIREMENTS  

When you provide traveling services using your own time, transportation and expenses you can charge extra service fees that are not covered...

MOBILE TRAVELING NOTARY LICENSE REQUIREMENTS  

When you provide traveling services using your own time, transportation and expenses you can charge extra service fees that are not covered...

Advertisement