Page 1

Opening of Hope Baptist Church Hall

Site and Building Committee : Alfred Jacobs;


Hy Damerell; W.C.Hutchings; J.H.Damerell;

Chas E Prust;

Chas Dyer (minister);


Henry Hurrell jp;

A.A.B. Tozer

A.B. Pendock

— ;

Mr Andrews ;



Mr Yantel ;

Miss Martin;

Miss Martin;

Rev Brian;



Miss Martin;

Mrs Tozer ;

Mr Brown ;

Mrs Lampshire ;

Mr Lampshire ; Miss Humbles ; Mrs Priest ; Mr Priest .

Western Morning News :

Mr Wiblen. Architect

Mr Priest Church Sec.

Dr Mander Minister Broadmead Bristol

Mrs Dameral.

Mr Dameral Son (SS Superintendant)

Western Morning News : Hope Baptist Opening

Mrs Minnie Pendock Hope Baptist Sunday School

YPF 1946/47

6th Plymouth BB 1947

Mrs Minnie Pendock David Pendock

Hope 90 Pictures of Church opening  
Hope 90 Pictures of Church opening