Page 1

Venezuela Focus Team Holland & Knight has a strong commitment and connection to Latin America. Our Venezuela Focus Team was created in recognition of the current political turmoil in the country, and includes a number of partners experienced across various areas of law. The firm's Latin America Practice, with more than 150 attorneys, is one of the largest and most diverse among U.S. law firms. In addition, we have a strategic alliance with the Venezuela-based Tinoco Travieso Planchart & Nuñez law firm that has continued for more than 20 years. Holland & Knight also is one of the few U.S. firms with an office in Colombia, Venezuela's neighbor and a country where many of its professionals currently reside in exile. Our team is highly qualified to help clients navigate the complex political and business environment in Venezuela.

CONTACT US Co-Chairs Jose Sirven Partner | Miami T 305.789.7784 jose.sirven@hklaw.com

José V. Zapata Partner | Bogotá T +57.1.745.5940 jose.zapata@hklaw.com

Team Members Peter Baumgaertner Partner | New York T 212.513.3360 peter.baumgaertner@hklaw.com

Jonathan M. Epstein Partner | Washington, D.C. T 202.828.1870 jonathan.epstein@hklaw.com

Gabriel Caballero Jr. Partner | Miami T 305.789.7442 gabriel.caballero@hklaw.com

Andres Fernandez Partner | Miami T 305.789.7433 andres.fernandez@hklaw.com

Maria T. Currier Partner | Miami T 305.789.7722 maria.currier@hklaw.com

Enrique Gómez-Pinzón Partner | Bogotá T +57.1.745.5800 enrique.gomezpinzon@hklaw.com

Vivian C. de las Cuevas-Diaz Partner | Miami T 305.789.7452 vivian.cuevas@hklaw.com

Alex M. Gonzalez Partner | Miami T 305.789.7666 alex.gonzalez@hklaw.com

Copyright © 2020 Holland & Knight LLP All Rights Reserved

1


Robert J. Grammig Partner | Tampa T 813.227.6515 robert.grammig@hklaw.com

George Mencio Partner | Miami T 305.789.7702 george.mencio@hklaw.com

Adolfo E. JimĂŠnez Partner | Miami T 305.789.7720 adolfo.jimenez@hklaw.com

Ronald A. Oleynik Partner | Washington, D.C. T 202.457.7183 ron.oleynik@hklaw.com

Stewart L. Kasner Partner | Miami T 305.789.7684 stewart.kasner@hklaw.com

Roberto R. Pupo Partner | Miami T 305.789.7750 roberto.pupo@hklaw.com

Marisa Marinelli Partner | New York T 212.513.3239 marisa.marinelli@hklaw.com

Aymee D. Valdivia Granda Partner | Miami T 305.329.2302 aymee.valdivia@hklaw.com

Copyright Š 2020 Holland & Knight LLP All Rights Reserved

2

Profile for Holland & Knight

Holland & Knight - Venezuela Focus Team Show Sheet  

Holland & Knight - Venezuela Focus Team Show Sheet  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded