Issuu on Google+

I N T E R N AT I O N A L KENYA

Holistic Goal Setting & Facilitation Services

NEW ZEALAND

Richard Hatfield P. O. Box 10091, Nairobi, 100 KENYA 020 271-0367-70 rhatfield@obufield.com Christine C. Jost International Livestock Research Institute Box 30709, Nairobi 00100 254-20-422-3000 • 254-736-715-417 (c) c.jost@cgiar.org

*

Belinda Mackey P.O. Box 15109, Langata, Nairobi 254-727-288-039 belinda@grevyszebratrust.org Constance Neely, Ph.D. clneely@earthlink.net • +254-724-522-617

*

John King P.O. Box 12011 Beckenham, Christchurch 8242 64-276-737-885 succession@clear.net.nz

Are you ready to make the most out of your resources? Do you need help dealing with critical human resource issues? Has change taken you by surprise?

SOUTH AFRICA Wayne Knight Solar Addicts PO Box 537, Mokopane, 0600 South Africa 27-0-15-491-5286 +27 15 491 3451 (h) +27 82 805 3274 (c) theknights@mweb.com.za

HMI provides skilled, objective facilitators to help you achieve your goals!

UNITED KINGDOM

Benefits of Holistic Management Facilitation Include:

*

NAMIBIA Usiel Kandjii P.O. Box 23319, Windhoek 264-61-205-2324 • kandjiiu@gmail.com Wiebke Volkmann P.O. Box 9285, Windhoek 264-61-225183 or 264-81-127-0081 wiebke@mweb.com.na

Philip Bubb 32 Dart Close, St. Ives, Cambridge, PE27 3JB 44-1480-496-2925 (h) +44 7837 405483 (w) pjbubb99@gmail.com

,

To learn more • Elicits key motivators and values contact Frank Aragona from the group for more effective at 505/842-5252 group decision making or by email at • Improves communication franka@ • Improves conflict resolution holisticmanagement.org. • Creates common ground from which to make management decisions and plans • Creates a safe environment to have crucial conversations including generational transfer

For more information about or application forms for the HMI’s Certified Educator Training Programs, contact Ann Adams or visit our website at: www.holisticmanagement.org.

THE MARKETPLACE

HANDS-ON AGRONOMY BASIC SOIL FERTILITY GUIDELINES Now Available on DVD

BUY THE DVD TODAY! Runs 80 minutes and covers the following topics:

$30

• Feeding and Balancing the Soil • The Albrecht System • Soil Testing • Considering Soil Test Results • Sulfur • Calcium, pH, and Liming • Potassium and Sodium • Nitrogen • Manures, Green Manures

(postpaid to US addresses)

For consulting or educational services contact:

Kinsey Agricultural Services, Inc. $30 (plus shipping) (PAL orders add $5)

297 County Highway 357, Charleston, Missouri 63834 Phone: 573/683-3880; Fax: 573/683-6227, neal@kinseyag.com WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD ORDERS (VISA, MC)

Number 147

IN PRACTICE 21


#147, In Practice, Jan/Feb 2013