Page 1

KWH

Audiobook Manic Epub

Detail ● ● ● ● ● ●

Author : Terri Cheney Pages : 272 pages Publisher : William Morrow Paperbacks 2009-02-03 Language : English ISBN-10 : 0061430277 ISBN-13 : 9780061430275

Description Manic In the tradition of "Girl, Interrupted" and "An Unquiet Mind" comes this heartbreaking, beautifully written memoir of one woman s experience with bipolar disorder. Full description

Audiobook Manic Epub  
Audiobook Manic Epub  
Advertisement