Page 39

High Holy Day Services d"sb

In Our Beautiful Sanctuary Conducted by

Rabbi Meir Berger and

Cantor Leon Berger

accompanied by the

Leon Berger Symphonic Choir

Selichot............................................. Saturday, September 8........................... 9:00pm Erev Rosh Hashana........................... Sunday, September 16........................... 6:30pm First Day of Rosh Hashana............... Monday, September 17.......................... 7:30am Second Day of Rosh Hashana.......... Tuesday, September 18 ......................... 7:30am Kol Nidre.......................................... Tuesday, September 25.......................... 6:00pm Yom Kippur...................................... Wednesday, September 26.................... 7:30am Erev Sukkot....................................... Sunday, September 30........................... 6:30pm First Day of Sukkot........................... Monday, October 1............................... 9:00am Second Day of Sukkot...................... Tuesday, October 2............................... 9:00am Shmini Atzeret Eve........................... Sunday, October 7................................. 6:30pm Shmini Atzeret Day.......................... Monday, October 8............................... 9:00am Shmini Atzeret-Yzkor....................... Monday, October 8............................. 11:30am Simchat Torah Party......................... Monday, October 8............................... 6:30pm Simchat Torah.................................. Tuesday, October 9............................... 9:00am

The New Synagogue

of

Fort Lee

Congregation Kehilath Baruch

201-947-1555 • 1585 Center Avenue • Fort Lee

39

Hi Class Living

July-August 2012  

The Summer issue of one of the most influential magazines in teh County

July-August 2012  

The Summer issue of one of the most influential magazines in teh County

Advertisement