Page 1

Love Your Life • fashion Cuff, Chelsea Doll

£9

Trainers, Simmi Shoes

£40

£38

Necklace, Rock N Rose

Shorts, Lavish Alice

£15

£28

Shorts, Daisy Street

Jeans, Firetrap at Amazon

Leigh-Anne

£14.99

£60

Bralet, Lavish Alice

Ring, Chelsea Doll

£24

£6

Dress, Love

£42

Jade

Hot pants, Lavish Alice

£24

Top, Truffle Shuffle

Necklace, Chelsea Doll

£14

Dress, New Look

Mix it up £19.99

£26

Necklace, Punky Pins

£12

Clashing prints and slogan tees – last year’s X Factor winners, Little Mix, know how to rock fashion. You can, too, with these high-street bargains!

Clutch, Accessorize

£30

Top, New Look

Jacket, New Look

£9.99

£29.99

compiled by charlie bell photos big pictures, matrix, press association, xposure *TO ENTER BY POST, send a postcard with your details and the name of the product giveaway to the address on page 3

Crop top, Pret A Portobello

Leggings, Very

Top, Koopoi

£13

£16

Shoes, Daisy Street

Shirt, Forever 21

Perrie

£22

Hot pants, Glamorous

£13.99

Top, Jolie Moi

Jumper, Quiz

£28

£22.99 Shorts, Forever 21

£16.75

Jesy

£33.99

£16.75

Top, Jolie Moi

Shoes, Daisy Street

£44.99

Crop top, Love

£30

Ring, China Doll Boutique

£5

Stockists Accessorize www.accessorize.com Amazon www.amazon.co.uk Chelsea Doll www.chelseadoll.co.uk China Doll Boutique www.chinadollboutique.com Daisy Street www.daisystreet.co.uk Forever 21 www.forever21.com George www.george.com Glamorous www.glamorousuk.com Jolie Moi www.joliemoi.co.uk Koopoi www.koopoi.com Lavish Alice www.lavishalice.com Love www.inlovewithfashion.com New Look www.newlook.com Pret A Portobello www. pretaportobello.com Punky Pins www.punkypins.co.uk Quiz www.quizclothing.co.uk Rock N Rose www.rocknrose.co.uk Simmi Shoes www.simmishoes.com Truffle Shuffle www.truffleshuffle.co.uk Very www.very.co.uk

Playsuit, George at Asda

£14

Win

Jada Styles bracelet From the muddy festival circuit to a sophisticated rooftop bar, the easiest way to inject instant glamour is with this Jada Styles bracelet, worth £130. Visit www.jadastyles.com. We have one to give away. To enter, email your name and address, with ‘Jada Styles’ in the subject line, to fashion@ loveitmagazine.co.uk by Thursday 30 August 2012. Terms and conditions apply (p48).*

20%

off

Koo-Ture.com

Koo-Ture.com is perfect for finding a dress to suit all budgets for any event, from weddings to proms. We’ve teamed up with Koo-Ture to offer love it! readers 20 per cent off the collection. To claim your discount, visit www. koo-ture.com and enter LOVEIT20 at the checkout before 30 August. Excludes sale items.

Jada Styles Love It! Mag  

Recent Press

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you