Issuu on Google+

HEAVEN8240 : : heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida

PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS


Catering

PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS

Arthur’s Creative Events & Catering 407.331.1993 www.arthurscatering.com

Millenia Catering 407.648.2296 www.milleniacatering.com

Big City Catering 407.438.3488 www.bigcitycatering.com

Puff ‘n Stuff Catering 407.398.6304 www.puffnstuff.com

Cocktails Catering 407.446.2878 www.cocktailscatering.com

Sushi 101 407.850.8814 www.sushi101orlando.com

Creations Catering & Events 407.328.4242 www.creationscateringandevents.com

Too Jay’s Gourmet Deli 407.312.0613 www.toojays.com

Foodie Catering 407.704.6908 www.foodiecatering.com John Michael Events 407.894.6671 www.johnmichaelevents.com heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida : : WWW.HEAVEN8240.COM


PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS

Accommodations

Bartending Services

JW Marriott 407.206.2300 www.grandelakes.com

Barfly Bar Catering 407.902.6880 www.bar-fly.net

Ritz Carlton 407.206.2400 www.grandelakes.com

Stationery & Invitations

The Florida Hotel 407.816.5069 www.thefloridahotelorlando.com The Renaissance Orlando Airport 707.240.1000 www.marriott.com

Dogwood Blossom 321.639.2552 www.dogwoodblossomstationery.com The Invitation Lounge 407.409.8714 www.theinvitationlounge.com

heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida : : WWW.HEAVEN8240.COM


PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS

Decor/Floral

Wedding Coordinators

Fabrications 321.613.3188 www.fabricationeventsfl.com

All About The Details 407.924.4209 www.aatdevents.com

Max King Events 407.704.7944 www.maxkingevents.com

Weddings Inc Orlando 407.964.1215 www.weddingsincorlando.com

Quest Drape 407.888.8164 www.questdrape.com Special Event Floral 407.872.0099 www.specialeventfloral.com Suzanne Nichols Design Group 407.833.9651 www.suzannenichols.com Swag Decor 407.422.3851 www.swagdecor.com heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida : : WWW.HEAVEN8240.COM


Table & Chair Rentals

Photographers

Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals 407.595.1065 www.orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com

Linen PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS

Connie Duglin Linen 407.647.2800 www.connieduglinlinen.com Over The Top Linens 954.424.0076 www.overthetopinc.com

A Magic Moment 800.345.8433 www.amagicmoment.com Aulin Photography 407.427.4948 www.aulinphotography.com KWU Weddings 407.221.4379 www.kwuweddings.com Tab McCausland Photography 407.810.5273 www.tabmccausland.com Victoria Angela 407.730.0614 www.victoriaangela.com

heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida : : WWW.HEAVEN8240.COM


PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS

Lighting & Production

Specialty

A-List DJ Entertainment 407.921.4999 www.alistdjentertainment.com

Our Photobooth Rocks 407.509.9786 www.ourphotoboothrocks.com

Fun Planners 407.880.3521 www.funplanners.com

The Flipbook People 407.694.7379 www.theflipbookpeople.com

T. Skorman Productions 407.895.3000x215 www.tskorman.com

Chocolate Traditions 407.388.5471 www.chocolatetraditions.net

Tagas Events & Production Services 407.826.5833 www.tagasevents.com

Chocolate Fountain Productions 866.963.4748 www.chocolatefountainproductions.com

heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida : : WWW.HEAVEN8240.COM


Wedding Cakes Dimples Delight 407.967.6936 www.dimples-delight.com

PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS

The Sugar Suite 321.972.8650 www.thesugarsuite.com

Officiants Sensational Ceremonies 407.361.7781 www.sensationalceremonies.com

heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida : : WWW.HEAVEN8240.COM


HEAVEN8240 : : heaven event center 8240 exchange drive orlando, florida

PREFERRED PROFESSIONALS


Heaven Preferred Vendors List