Issuu on Google+

20092010

ne

HSB Directory Academy of Food Marketing Academy of Risk Management & Insurance Accounting Department Advising Center Center for Food Marketing Cooperative Education Deans Office Decision & System Sciences Department Executive MBA Executive Master’s in Food Marketing Executive Pharmaceutical Marketing Finance Department Food Marketing Department International Business Department Management Department Marketing Department MBA MS Financial Services MSHRM / MSBI Pedro Arrupe Center for Business Ethics Pharmaceutical Marketing Department Saint Joseph’s University 2009-2010


Academy of Food Marketing

Robert Higgins, (Director) Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 146 610-660-1605 rhiggins@sju.edu

Jerry Bradley Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 237 610-660-1601 jebradle@sju.edu

Skip Francis Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 148 610-660-1602 francis@sju.edu

Anne Lunanuova Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 149 610-660-1991 alunanuo@sju.edu

Peg Malone Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 150 610-660-1985 mmalone@sju.edu

Patricia Smith Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 287 610-660-1600 pasmith@sju.edu

Patricia Weaver Campbell Library Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 159 610-660-1196 pweaver@sju.edu

Sonia Jeremiah-Bennett Campbell Library Department: Acad of Food Mkt Mandeville 157 610-660-1197 sbennett@sju.edu

Return to Index


Academy of Risk Management and Insurance

David Benglian Executive Director Department: ARMI Mandeville 338 610-660-1626 dbenglia@sju.edu

Return to Index

Linda Egan Administrative Assistant Department: ARMI Mandeville 340 610-660-1665 legan@sju.edu


Accounting Department

Joseph Ragan, MA, MBA, CPA (Chair) Department: Accounting Mandeville 372 610-660-1654 jragan@sju.edu

Waqar Ghani, Ph.D Department: Accounting Mandeville 381 610-660-1661 wghani@sju.edu

John Haverty, Ph.D., CPA Department: Accounting Mandeville 379 610-660-1656 jhaverty@sju.edu

Joseph Larkin, Ph.D, CPA, CMA, CIA Department: Accounting Mandeville 375 610-660-1658 jlarkin@sju.edu

Jing (Jean) Lin, Ph.D. Department: Accounting Mandeville 383 610-660-3246 jlin@sju.edu

Karen McDougal, Ph.D., ABD Department: Accounting Mandeville 382 610-660-1653 karen.mcdougal@sju.edu

Dennis G. Raible, MBA, CPA Department: Accounting Mandeville 386 610-660-1131 dennis.raible@sju.edu

Richard Sherman, J.D., LL.M., CPA Department: Accounting Mandeville 232 610-660-1662 rsherman@sju.edu

A.J. Stagliano, Ph.D Department: Accounting Mandeville 302 610-660-1652 a.stagliano@sju.edu

Return to Index


Accounting Department

Robert (Bob), Teti, CPA Department: Accounting Mandeville 373 610-660-1122 rteti@sju.edu

Return to Index

Peggy Spross Department: Accounting Mandeville 370 610-660-1550 mspross@sju.edu


William F. Leahy Advising Center

Rev. Bruce Bidinger, S.J. (Director) Department: Advising Center Mandeville 289 610-660-3421 bbidenge@sju.edu

Return to Index

Anne Marziani Department: Advising Center Mandeville 289 610-660-3420 amarzian@sju.edu


Center for Food Marketing

TBA (Director) Department: Center Food Mkt Mandeville 146 610-660-1672 @sju.edu

Mallik Sundharam Department: Center Food Mkt Alumni House 610-660-3485 msundhar@sju.edu

Return to Index

Ralph Ciaudelli Department: Center Food Mkt Mandeville 285 610-660-3248 rciaudel@sju.edu

Kelly Anne Martin Department: Center Food Mkt Mandeville 294 610-660-3463 kmarti03@sju.edu

TBA Department: Center Food Mkt Mandeville 287 610-660-1623 @sju.edu


Cooperative Education

Todd Krug, Ph.D (Director) Department: Coop Mandeville 314 610-660-1103 krug@sju.edu

Return to Index

Jackie Batchelor Department: Coop Mandeville 314 610-660-1934 jbatchel@sju.edu


HSB Dean’s Office

Joseph A. DiAngelo, Ed.D Dean Department: HSB Dean Mandeville 342 610-660-1645 jodiange@sju.edu

Vana M. Zervanos Assistant Dean Department: HSB Dean Mandeville 346 610-660-1876 vzervano@sju.edu

Jeannine Shantz Assist. Mgr. Acad Computing Department: : HSB Dean Mandeville 349 610-660-1678 jshantz@sju.edu Return to Index

Stephen J. Porth, Ph.D Associate Dean Academic Affairs Department: HSB Dean Mandeville 345 610-660-1638 sporth@sju.edu

Patrick F. O’Brien Associate Dean Undergraduate Program Department: HSB Dean Mandeville 348 610-660-1847 pobrien@sju.edu

Mary Finelli Assistant to the Dean Department: HSB Dean Mandeville 342 610-660-1645 mfinelli@sju.edu

Peggy A. Allen Manager, Academic Computing Department: HSB Dean Mandeville 347 610-660-1612 pallen@sju.edu

Frances Donnelly Admin Assistant Department: : HSB Dean Mandeville 342 610-660-1847 fdonnell@sju.edu

Jeannine Lajeunesse Department: : HSB Dean Mandeville 342 610-660-3236 jlajeune@sju.edu


Decision & System Sciences Department

Richard Herschel, Ph.D (Chair) Department: DSS Mandeville 331 610-660-1621 herschel@sju.edu

Kevin J. Boyle Department: DSS Mandeville 334 610-660-3437 kboyle@sju.edu

Kathleen Campbell Department: DSS Mandeville 332 610-660-1666 kathleen.campbell@sju.edu

Vipul K. Gupta, Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 359 610-660-1622 gupta@sju.edu

Ronald K. Klimberg, Ph.D. Department: DSS Mandeville 263 610-660-1625 klimberg@sju.edu

Rashmi Malhotra, Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 260 610-660-3497 rashmi.malhotra@sju.edu

Ruben Mendoza, Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 356 610-660-1639 rmendoza@sju.edu

Virginia Miori,Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 333 610-660-3451 vmiori@sju.edu

Return to Index

Nicholas J. Robak, Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 326 610-660-1635 nrobak@sju.edu


Decision & System Sciences Department

Martin Roffman Department: DSS Mandeville 206 C 610-660-2218 mroffman@sju.edu

Lois Archibald Administrative Assistant Department: DSS Mandeville 330 610-660-1609 larchiba@sju.edu Return to Index

Ira Yermish, Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 327 610-660-1636 ira.yermish@sju.edu

John C. Yi, Ph.D Department: DSS Mandeville 329 610-660-2238 jyi@sju.edu


Executive MBA E

Terese Waldron (Director) Department: EMBA Mandeville 395 610-660-3150 twaldron@sju.edu

Return to Index

Christine Anderson Department: EMBA Mandeville 394 610-660-3157 chris.anderson@sju.edu

Eileen Fabry Department: EMBA Mandeville 392 610-660-1254 fabry@sju.edu


Executive Master's in Food Marketing

Christine Hartmann (Director) Department: MS Food Mandeville 387 610-660-1659 chartman@sju.edu Return to Index

Amanda Basile Department: MS Food Mandeville 388 A 610-660-3156 abasile@sju.edu

Kathleen Kennedy Department: MS Food Mandeville 387 610-660-3152 kkennedy@sju.edu


Executive Pharmaceutical Marketing

Terese Waldron (Director) Department: ExPharm Mandeville 395 610-660-3150 twaldron@sju.edu

Kathleen Maloney Department: ExPharm Mandeville 387 610-660-3154 kmaloney@sju.edu

Return to Index

Christine Anderson Department: ExPharm Mandeville 394 610-660-3157 chris.anderson@sju.edu

Kathleen Klarich Department: ExPharm Mandeville 388 610-660-3155 kklarich@sju.edu


Finance Department

Karen Hogan, Ph.D (Chair) Department: Finance Mandeville 339 610-660-1679 karen.hogan@sju.edu

Christopher Coyne, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 225 610-660-1668 ccoyne@sju.edu

Samuel B. Cupp, Jr. Department: Finance Mandeville 259 610-660-1669 scupp@sju.edu

Morris Danielson, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 240 610-660-1606 mdaniels@sju.edu

Jean Heck, Ph.D. Department:Finance Mandeville 242 610-660-3148 jheck@sju.edu

P. Daniel Jubinski, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 262 610-660-3449 dan.jubinski@sju.edu

Amy F. Lipton, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 239 610-660-1651 amy.lipton@sju.edu

Ginette McManus, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 342 610-660-1632 gmcmanus@sju.edu

Steven Miller, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 229 610-660-1158 smille02@sju.edu

Return to Index


Finance Department

Carolin Schellhorn, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 270 610-660-1657 schello@sju.edu

Rajneesh Sharma, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 236 610-660-1115 rsharma@sju.edu

George Webster, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 267 610-660-1667 gwebster@sju.edu

Linda Egan Administrative Assistant Department: Finance Mandeville 340 610-660-1665 legan@sju.edu

Return to Index

Ahmet Tezel, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 337 610-660-1670 atezel@sju.edu


Food Marketing Department

John Stanton, Ph.D (Chair) Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 265 610-660-1607 jstanton@sju.edu

Nancy M. Childs, Ph.D Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 357 610-660-1643 nchilds@sju.edu

Richard J. George, Ph.D. Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 272 610-660-1608 rgeorge@sju.edu

Neal Hooker, Ph.D. Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 278 610-660-3481 nhooker@sju.edu

Mark Lang Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 227 610-660-3431 mlang@sju.edu

Marty Meloche, Ph.D Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 303 610-660-1817 mmeloche@sju.edu

Hwang Chung, Ph.D. Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 256 610-660-2242 hchung@sju.edu Return to Index

Ferdinand Wirth, Ph.D. Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 224 610-660-2246 fwirth@sju.edu

Christine Bater Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 221 610-660-1615 cbater@sju.edu


International Business Department

Alfredo Mauri, Ph.D (Director, IB Program) Department: Management Mandeville 376 610-660-1120 amauri@sju.edu

Ed Balotsky, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 234 610-660-1447 edward.balotsky@sju.edu

Nancy Childs, Ph.D Department: Food Marketing Mandeville 357 610-660-1643 nchilds@sju.edu

Waqar Ghani, Ph.D Department: Accounting Mandeville 381 610-660-1661 wghani@sju.edu

Jack Haverty, Ph.D. Department: Accounting Mandeville 379 610-660-1656 jhaverty@sju.edu

Karen Hogan, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 339 610-660-1671 karen.hogan@sju.edu

Kenny Kury, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 354 610-660-1117 kkury@sju.edu

William McDevitt, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 377 610-660-1634 wmcdevit@sju.edu

Joao Neiva de Figueiredo, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 374 610-660-3138 jneiva@sju.edu

Return to Index


International Business Department

Eric Patton, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 358 610-660-3178 epatton@sju.edu

Brent Smith, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 266 610-660-3448 bsmith@sju.edu

Return to Index

Joseph Ragan, MA, MBA,CPA Department: Accounting Mandeville 372 610-660-1654 jragan@sju.edu

Carolin Schellhorn, Ph.D Department: Finance Mandeville 270 610-660-1657 schellho@sju.edu


Management Department

Claire Simmers, Ph.D (Chair) Department: Management Mandeville 323 610-660-1106 MGTandIB@sju.edu

Edward R. Balotsky, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 234 610-660-1447 edward.balotsky@sju.edu

Joseph A. DiAngelo, Ed.D Department: Management Mandeville 342 610-660-1645 jodiange@sju.edu

Ronald L. Dufresne, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 228 610-660-3106 rdufresn@sju.edu

Lucy Ford, Ph.D. Department: Management Mandeville 378 610-660-1116 lford@sju.edu

Susan Givens-Skeaton, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 235 610-660-1617 Susan.givensskeaton@sju.edu

Alfredo J. Mauri, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 376 610-660-1120 amauri@sju.edu

John J. McCall, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 309 610-660-1142 jmccall@sju.edu

Kenneth Wm. Kury, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 354 610-660-1117 kkury@sju.edu Return to Index


Management Department

William J. McDevitt, J.D. Department: Management Mandeville 377 610-660-1634 wmcdevit@sju.edu

Joao (John) Neiva de Figueiredo,Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 374 610-660-3138 jneiva@sju.edu

Eric Patton, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 358 610-660-3178 epatton@sju.edu

Stephen J. Porth, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 345 610-660-1638 sporth@sju.edu

Nicholas S. Rashford, SJ Department: Management Mandeville 305 610-660-1698 rashford@sju.edu

Regina Robson, J.D. Department: Management Mandeville 307 610-660-1633 rrobson@sju.edu

Patrick Saparito, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 206 B 610-660-1157 psaparit@sju.edu

Raymond Sarnacki Department: Management Mandeville 358 610-660-3139 rsarnack@sju.edu

David S. Steingard, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 309 610-660-3231 steingar@sju.edu

Return to Index


Management Department

Tim Swift, Ph.D. Department: Management Mandeville 380 610-660-1655 tim.swift@sju.edu

Return to Index

C. Ken Weidner II, Ph.D Department: Management Mandeville 355 610-660-1647 weidner@sju.edu

Marie Grossett Administrative Assistant Department: Management Mandeville 322 610-660-1630 mgrosset@sju.edu


Marketing Department

John Lord, Ph.D (Chair) Department: Marketing Mandeville 250 610-660-1631 jlord@sju.edu

David Allan, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 274 610-660-1637 dallan@sju.edu

JanĂŠe Burkhalter, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 206 E 610-660-2274 jburkhal@sju.edu

Donna Falgiatore, MBA Department: Marketing Mandeville 269 610-660-1689 dfalgiat@sju.edu

Christine Kaczmar-Russo Department: Marketing Mandeville 251 610-660-1238 ckaczmar@sju.edu

James B. Kelley, Ph.D, ABD Department: Marketing Mandeville 206 F 610-660-2266 jkelley@sju.edu

Diane Phillips, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 255 610-660-3232 dphillip@sju.edu

Feng Shen, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 269 610-660-2258 fshen@sju.edu

Brent Smith, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 266 610-660-3448 bsmith@sju.edu

Return to Index


Marketing Department

Michael Solomon, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 257 610-660-3411 msolom01@sju.edu Return to Index

Natalie T. Wood, Ph.D Department: Marketing Mandeville 261 610-660-3452 nwood@sju.edu

Agnes Kryst Department: Marketing Mandeville 252 610-660-3220 kryst@sju.edu


MBA

Adele Foley, Director Department: MBA Mandeville 244 610-660-1691 afoley@sju.edu

Janine Guerra, Asst. Director Department: MBA Mandeville 284 610-660-1695 jguerra@sju.edu

Anita Brusstar Department: MBA Mandeville 284 610-660-1693 abrussta@sju.edu

Stella Jacobs Department: MBA Mandeville 284 610-660-1694 sjacobs@sju.edu

Rebecca Patterson Department:MBA Mandeville 284 610-660-3211 rpatters@sju.edu

Dennis Raible Department: MBA Mandeville 386 610-660-1690 draible@sju.edu

Return to Index


MS Financial Services

David Benglian (Director) Department: MSFS Mandeville 338 610-660-1626 dbenglia@sju.edu

Return to Index

Rebecca Patterson Department: MSFS Mandeville 284 610-660-3211 rpatters@sju.edu


MS Human Resource Management MS Business Intelligence

Patricia Rafferty (Director) Department: MSHRM/MSBI Mandeville 382 610-660-1318 praffert@sju.edu

Return to Index

Rebecca Patterson Department: MSHRM/MSBI Mandeville 284 610-660-3211 rpatters@sju.edu


Pedro Arrupe Center for Business Ethics

John McCall, Ph.D (Director) Department: Arrupe Center 246 BL 610-660-1545 jmccall@sju.edu

Return to Index

David Steingard, Ph.D Department: Arrupe Center Mandeville 309 610-660-3231 steingar@sju.edu

Lisa Nelson Department: Arrupe Center Mandeville 309 610-660-1142 lnelson@sju.edu


Pharmaceutical Marketing Department

Thanigavelan Jambulingam, Ph.D (Chair) Department: Pharmaceutical Mkt Mandeville 246 610-660-3382 tjambuli@sju.edu

Carolyn Choh-Fleming, Ph.D Department: Pharmaceutical Mkt Mandeville 244 610-660-3241 cfleming@sju.edu

William Trombetta, Ph.D Department Pharmaceutical Mkt: Mandeville 238 610-660-3159 trombett@sju.edu

Joanne Bonsall Administrative Assistant Department: Pharmaceutical Mkt Mandeville 245 610-660-3380 bonsall@sju.edu

Return to Index

George Sillup, Ph.D Department: Pharmaceutical Mkt Mandeville 304 610-660-3443 sillup@sju.edu

Kristi Goldstein-Taverno Administrative Assistant Department: Pharmaceutical Mkt Mandeville 245 610-660-3380 kgoldber@sju.edu


HSB Directory