Issuu on Google+

AWCI 2009 Affiliate Chapter Delegate List Line  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 

Chapter Name  Indianapolis Horological Association  Horological Association of Maryland  Massachusetts Watchmakers‐Clockmakers Association  Midwest Watch & Clockmakers Association  Chronometer Club  Watchmakers Association of New Jersey  North Carolina Watchmakers Association  Watchmakers/Clockmakers Association of Ohio  Watchmakers Association of Pennsylvania  Washington Watchmakers‐Clockmakers Association 

State  Indiana  Maryland  Massachusetts  Minnesota  National  New Jersey  North Carolina  Ohio  Pennsylvania  Washington 

Delegate Name  Joe Schrader  Dan Spath  Steve Boynton  Mark Purdy  Wesley Grau  Hans Weber  Mack Shuping  Michael Gainey  Peter Whittle  Tom Payne 

Alternate Delegate Name  None  None  Chris Carey  Wes Cutter  Tamara Houk  None  None  None  None  Mark Smith 

2009 chapter list