Page 1

Copyright Š Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


Key Takeaways Key technology enablers for real-time collaboration Supporting open source technologies such as Node.js, WebSocket and HTML5 Enriching user experience with real-time collaboration Demonstration of a sample real-time collaborative web application Performance benchmarks

Copyright © Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


About Us Harbinger Systems is a leading provider of software engineering services to some of the world's best product companies **Harbinger Systems ranked in The 2013 Global Outsourcing 100 速 listing for Second Year in a Row by International Association of Outsourcing Professionals速 (IAOP速).** Visit us at: www.harbinger-systems.com

Copyright 息 Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


Details Click toWebinar edit Master title style Building Real-Time Collaborative Web Applications Date: Sept 11th, 2013 Time: 11:00 am PST | 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 pm EST

Register Now

Copyright Š Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


Building real time collaborative web applications  

The digital revolution has brought in a change in the way we communicate and collaborate. Research shows that number of mobile workers will...

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you