Page 1

Copyright Š Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


Key Takeaways Understanding RWD: What exactly is Responsive Web Design – the philosophy, the concept

as

Techniques and tools for RWD - Details about Media queries and CSS well as various frameworks and tools for creating RWD design Advantages and Limitations in RWD Conceptual Knowledge of Server Side Responsive Design (RESS)

Copyright © Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


About Us Harbinger Systems is a leading provider of software engineering services to some of the world's best product companies **Harbinger Systems ranked in The 2013 Global Outsourcing 100 ® listing for Second Year in a Row by International Association of Outsourcing Professionals® (IAOP®).** **Harbinger Systems, is a recipient of “SUPERSTAR” award in the 10th Annual Mobile Star Awards™ program hosted by MobileVillage.com.** Visit us at: www.harbinger-systems.com

Copyright © Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com


Details Click toWebinar edit Master title style • Topic: Best Practices in Responsive Web design • Date: June 26th, 2013 • Time: 11:00 am PST | 1:00 pm CST | 2:00 pm EST

Register Now

Copyright © Harbinger Systems

www.harbinger-systems.com

Best practices in responsive web design webinar  

Register Now for an engaging interactive session on Responsive Web Design. We’ll provide insights that will be helpful in your journey to R...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you