Issuu on Google+

Webinar: 12 Tips for Rapid Mobile Application Development Apple’s App Store rejects close to 30% of 26,000 submissions received every week, for failing to adhere to its developer guidelines. Have you ever experienced this? Do you want to avoid the heartbreak, save on iteration costs and importantly, achieve ‘Faster time to Market’? Let Harbinger Systems help you to get it right, the first time, every time! Harbinger Systems will be sharing insights across Conceptualization, Development, Testing and Submission phases of mobile app development process. Key Takeaways: 

How to detect problems early on in the ADLC and build a strong platform for app development

How to automate trivial tasks, make the code maintainable & detect bugs in minimum cycles

Testing tips which significantly save time during maintenance and app upgrades

How to Honor the Human Interface Guidelines (HIG) to reduce review time and iterations

Harbinger Systems, is a recipient of “SUPERSTAR” award in the 10th Annual Mobile Star Awards™ program hosted by MobileVillage.com. Join us for a special webinar “12 Tips for Rapid Mobile Application Development” on June 26, 2012 to learn more about achieving an optimized app development timeline without compromising on quality. Topic: 12 Tips for Rapid Mobile Application Development Date: June 26th, 2012 Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time | 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time | 12:00 p.m. Central Time Register Now!!


Webinar: 12 Tips for Rapid Mobile Application Development