Page 1

Thursday, July 11 #TBT to last week’s Red White & Booze frozen concoctions – how many days until 4th of July 2020?! đ&#x;˜œ đ&#x;“ˇ@skyex_pilot


Friday, July 12 Everybody is somebody at Abel’s On The Lake. Call our events line at (512)385-8629 to plan your next get-together on our upper deck! ☀ đ&#x;“ˇ@_hannahyao_


Saturday, July 13 #NationalFrenchFryDay should come more than once a year, in our opinion. Tag a friend that needs a big ‘ol basket of fries today! Notes: Brenton/content shoot to provide fries photo Sunday, July 14 Holy macaroni... It’s #NationalMacAndCheeseDay đ&#x;§€ Get your brunch on with us today from 10a – 3p!


Monday, July 15 Is it football season yet?!?! Have an alumni group that needs a watch-party venue? Fantasy team? Just looking to throw down for the Horns? Contact our events team at (512)385-8629 for venue inquiries – space during the season fills up fast! #OkCoolHookEm đ&#x;¤˜ đ&#x;“¸@kristinormsbyy


Tuesday, July 16 When life hands you pineapples... Make piĂąa coladas! Come see us at Happy Hour today from 4-6pm đ&#x;?š


Wednesday, July 17 Fresh photos with the bomb lighting đ&#x;˜‹


Thursday, July 18 I scream, you scream, the police come, it’s awkward. #NationalIceCreamDay


Saturday, July 20 Summer memories... Are best made by the lake! ☀ đ&#x;“ˇ@anetahayne


Sunday, July 21 Brunch – one meal to rule them all đ&#x;?¤


Tuesday, July 23 Dance like no one’s watching on the upper deck – easily adaptable to a dance floor đ&#x;•şCall our events line at (512)835-8629 for inquiries!


Wednesday, July 24 You could use a margarita in your life - #NationalTequilaDay is the perfect excuse!


Thursday, July 25 Our fireplace and inside bar area make an excellent football watch party spot with over 50 beers on tap and plenty of big screen TV’s to go ‘round! Notes: Facebook & LinkedIn only


Monday, July 29 Overlook Lake Austin for a baby shower or bridal brunch! đ&#x;’?Call us at (512)835-8629 for more info on renting our upper deck.


Wednesday, July 31 #WeddingWednesday got us like đ&#x;™Œ Notes: Video post; Facebook & LinkedIn only

Profile for gwpr1

Abel's July SM  

Abel's July SM  

Profile for gwpr1
Advertisement