Page 1

MOUNTAIN EDITION

2012 www.gfnov.com


(Distributor pricing subject to credit card handling fee.)

In the unlikely event of damage, all original packaging must be saved. No returns will be accepted unless accompanied by our authorization. Please contact us within 14 days of receipt of your order for authorization to return defective goods or items shipped in error. No returns afetr 30 days. Returns subject to 15% restocking fee.


M03

WALL PLAQUES

6003

1087

6004

1431

1089

1092

9940

1428

1458 1443 1429 1442

1361

6046 1430

1444 1095 10446

10424


POLY FIGURINES

M04

10500PL

10501PL

1540

99424

9030

1544

03072

10486 9271

1357

2990

10483

3068

4573

4576

4572

10484

10485

3069

10482

3067

3066


M05

FRAMES & FIGURINES

9923

10487

10481

9282

9922

9934

9281

9278

9953

9933

9120 (3.5”X5”) 9124 (5”X7”)

3010

10598 1349

6047 (4”X6”) 9119 (3”X5”) 9123 (5”X7”)

9930 (4”X 6”) 9121 (3”X5”) 9125 (7”X5”)

7095 615

6044

1328

9279

5058 (Plush)

(Magnet)

7097

98338

9929 (4”X6”) 9122 (3”X5”) 9126 (5”X7”)


BEAR FIGURES

M06

1351

7094

9931

6450

1353

1352

294 7093

9941

99423

99457

99458

9939

9341 6409 10629

9938

262

3005 10657

9935

9324 10627 10566

457

9343 (5 Asst.)

7349PL

10628


M07

GIFT ITEMS 1327 SMALL

1362

1114

1099 1343

7099 389

7098 1341 LARGE

98428

10647 6411

1536

3870

1543

3960

3880

386

3970

399


M08

1179

4739PL

4081

COCO-TOP WIND CHIMES

199

2603

4719PL

99069

4058

2605

98098

200

4736

1749

4161

172

4117

4120

3388

9533

4068

1184

4122

3393


WIND CHIMES

2604

4070

4733

9534

4779PL

4092

10038

4127

9584

4718PL

2059

1994

M09

4717PL

3770

4130

1185

1186

2259

4069

4708PL

3771

11067

1766

8300


Sales Representatives & Territories Florida's West Coast and Central Florida Michael Nungester F: 813-833-9184 F: 813-962-4442 rnnungester@earthlink.net

Myrtle Beach, SC, NC, Outer Banks Kruger Ltd. Joe Kruger P: 843-399-2165 F: 843-399-2167 jkruger.joe@gmail.com

Northeast Florida Kevin Flick P: 386-334-351 0 C: 386-672-5477 Kevinf2848@aol.corn

Smoky Mountains, TN & NC Dick White C: 865-712-3270 whitesq@comcast.net

Mid-Atlantic States Nesbitt Associates John & Jack Nesbitt P: 800-876-8836 F: 800-876-9305 jnesbitt@universaIsouvenirs.com jacknesbitt17@yahoo.corn

Gulf Coast Region Ken Winter Enterprises Ken Winter F: 850-259-8863 F: 850-269-3244 Kennwinter@gmaiI.com New England & Upstate New York Michael Loeb & Associates Inc. Michael Loeb P: 781-821-6060 F: 781-821-5646 mloeb@michaelloeb.com

Southeast Florida & The Keys Yasida Gifts Vlad Daniel F: 954-454-6533 F: 954-455-9546 saIes@yasidagifts.corn

Southern California California Scene Publishing Inc Leo Sismani F: 858-635-9400 F: 858-635-6616 sales@calscene.corn

Specialty Trade Sales Maryland Cecelia Rose P: 443-508-1590 crose007@comcast.net

TOLA Sales Group, LLC Dan Harris P: 866-374-2091 F: 866-284-2019 dan@tolasalesgroup.com

10005 NW 58th Street Miami, Florida 33178 Phone: (305) 592-0076 / 1-800-329-0076

gfnov@gfnov.com

•

www.gfnov.com

2012_Mountain_Edition_Catalog  

2012_Mountain_Edition_Catalog

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you