Page 1

FRIENDLIEST SERVICE (RETAIL STORE) Warm Hugs Mixes and Gifts 809 10th St, Greeley, CO 970-353-3447 www.warmhugsmixes.com

FURNITURE STORE American Furniture Warehouse Multiple Locations www.afw.com

GAS STATION/CONVENIENCE STORE Kum & Go Multiple Locations www.kumandgo.com

HARDWARE/HOME IMPROVEMENT STORE Ace Hardware, Greeley Multiple Locations www.acehardware.com

LIQUOR STORE Coral Bay 6624 W 10th St #100, Greeley, CO 970-356-5418 www.coralbayspirits.com

Best of 2017

Congratulations on Being Voted

Best of North Weld

NURSERY/GARDEN CENTER Eaton Grove Nursery 35901 County Road 31, Eaton, CO 970-454-3856 www.eatongrove.com

PRINT SHOP Mail N Copy 2032 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-506-9888 mailncopy.com

SUPERMARKET/GROCERY STORE King Soopers Multiple Locations

COSMETIC SERVICES BARBER SHOP

Shear Up 6560 29th St, Greeley, CO 970-381-6658

MANICURE/PEDICURE 2Q Nails 201 S Elm Ave, Eaton, CO 907-454-8833 facebook.com/2QNailsEaton

SALON

TACK/FARM STORE Murdoch’s 310 8th St, Greeley, CO www.kingsoopers.com

THRIFT STORE/FLEA MARKET

Atmospheres 6200 W 9th St, Greeley, CO 970-352-1776 www.atmospheressalonspa.net

SPA

Massage Envy 4206 Centerplace Dr Ste 706, Greeley, CO 970-330-2220 www.massageenvy.com

ARC 2401 27th St, Greeley, CO 970-330-7082

ENTERTAINMENT, RECREATION & CULTURE

www.arcthrift.com

Eaton Country Club 37661 County Rd 39, Eaton, CO 970-454-2106 www.eatoncc.net

TIRE STORE M & O Tires 2525 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-356-3737 www.mandotires.com

GOLF COURSE

PLACE FOR LIVE ENTERTAINMENT Friday Fest 9th St Plaza, Greeley, CO www.greeleydowntown.com

FOOD & BEVERAGES PLACE FOR A BEER

Weld Werks 813 8th St, Greeley, CO 970-460-6345 www.weldwerksbrewing.com

PLACE FOR A BURRITO Santiagos 701 11th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-356-5653 eatatsantiagos.com

CONTINUED ON THE INSIDE


Congratulations on Being Voted

Best of

Best of North Weld

2017 PLACE FOR A DONUT Winchell’s 1503 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-5728

PLACE FOR A GLASS OF WINE

AUDIOLOGIST

Peakview Medical Center 5881 W 16th St Ste B, Greeley, CO 970-313-2700 uchealth.org

CHIROPRACTOR

Olive Garden 2285 Greeley Mall, Greeley, CO 970-353-3808 www.olivegarden.com

Chiro Now! Multiple Locations www.mychironow.com

PLACE FOR A HAMBURGER

CLINIC/HOSPITAL/MEDICAL CENTER

JB’s Drive In 2501 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-3202 www.jbsdrivein.com

PLACE FOR A HOT DOG JB’s Drive In 2501 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-3203 www.jbsdrivein.com

PLACE FOR A MARGARITA Rio Grande 825 9th St, Greeley, CO 970-304-9292 www.riograndemexican.com

PLACE FOR A PIZZA Fonta’s 2400 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-356-9200 www.fontaspizza.com

PLACE FOR A SALAD

Panera 4533 Centerplace Dr, Greeley, CO 970-475-7100 www.panerabread.com

PLACE FOR A STEAK Texas Roadhouse 2451 28th St, Greeley, CO 970-330-3668 www.texasroadhouse.com

PLACE FOR A SUB OR SANDWICH Jimmy Johns Multiple Locations www.jimmyjohns.com

PLACE FOR BBQ

Nordy’s 4360 St Cloud Dr, Loveland, CO 970-461-9227 www.nordysbbq.com

PLACE FOR COCKTAILS/SPIRITS The Tavern 2918 67th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-330-2337 www.greeleytavern.com

PLACE FOR DESSERT Batter Up 802 9th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-352-3880 www.greeleybakery.com

PLACE FOR HAPPY HOUR Rio Grande 825 9th St, Greeley, CO 970-304-9292 www.riograndemexican.com

PLACE FOR SEAFOOD

Lucky Fins 4530 Centerplace Dr, Greeley, CO 970-673-8805 luckyfinsgrill.com

PLACE FOR SUSHI

Sushi One 3820 W 10th St, Greeley, CO 970-351-7400 www.sushi1.net

PLACE FOR WINGS

Wing Shack 2704 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-356-7900 www.wingshackwings.com

HEALTH & MEDICAL

Grace Pointe 1919 68th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-304-1919 www.gracepointegreeley.com

Dream Trips, Skyler Schissler

CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

Sheep Draw Animal Clinic 6297 W 10th St, Greeley, CO 970-351-0936 www.sheepdraw.com

The Childrens Workshop 6700 W 29th St Rd, Greeley, CO 970-330-2233 www.childrens-workshop.com

TRAVEL AGENT VETERINARIAN

Roche Constructors 361 71st Ave, Greeley, CO 970-356-3611 www.rocheconstructors.com

RESTAURANTS & BARS

ELECTRICIAN

AMERICAN FOOD RESTAURANT

Richard T. Waterman DDS 5240 W 9th St Dr #100, Greeley, CO 970-353-5262 www.smilesbyh2oman.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR COMPANY

ASIAN RESTAURANT

GENERAL DOCTOR

HEAT/AIR (HVAC) CONTRACTOR

NCMC 1801 16th St, Greeley, CO 970-810-4121 www.bannerhealth.com

DENTIST

Mark Young 2420 W 16th St, Greeley, CO 970-353-7668 www.fpgreeley.com

HEALTH CLUB/GYM/FITNESS CENTER

Workout West 5699 W 20th St #5701, Greeley, CO 970-330-9691 www.workoutwest.com

Eaton Electrical 18745 County Road 72, Eaton, CO 970-454-2051 www.eatonelect.com Edward Jones Multiple Locations www.edwardjones.com

McCreery & Sun of Colorado 3455 W F St #3, Greeley, CO 970-339-5740 www.mccreeryandsunofcolorado.com

INSURANCE AGENT/COMPANY State Farm Multiple Locations www.statefarm.com

LANDSCAPING COMPANY

MASSAGE

Eaton Grove Nursery 35901 County Road 31, Eaton, CO 970-454-3856 www.eatongrove.com

OPTOMETRIST

Jay’s Automotive 105 7th St, Eaton, CO 970-454-3602 www.jaysautollc.com

PEDIATRIC DENTIST

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage www.wellsfargo.com

Mood Ease 1230 W Ash St A, Windsor, CO 970-402-0503 moodeasemassage.com See Life Vision 2867 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-346-1411 www.visionsource-seelife.com Windsor Pediatric Dentistry 1299 Main St C, Windsor, CO 970-674-3247 www.windsorpediatricdentistry.com

PEDIATRICIAN

Dr. Joseph Ryan, Peakview Medical Center 5881 W 16th St Ste A, Greeley, CO 970-313-2700 uchealth.org

PHYSICAL THERAPIST

MECHANIC

MORTGAGE COMPANY PAINTER

John Schmitt 206 21st Ave Ct, Greeley, CO 970-351-7245

PET CARE/PET GROOMER

Mountain States K9 Academy 14253 CO-392, Greeley, CO 970-353-0778 www.mountainstatek9academy.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Proactive Physical Therapy 2015 Clubhouse Dr #102, Greeley, CO 970-506-4066 getproactivephysicaltherapy.com/greeley. php

Foothills Photography 6380 W 10th St #5, Greeley, CO 970-324-7806 www.foothillsphoto.info

PROFESSIONAL & OTHER SERVICES

Mitchell’s Plumbing & Heating 25507 CO-392, Greeley, CO 970-454-5313

ACCOUNTANT

Troudt Plumbing & Heating 1916 9th St, Greeley, CO 970-356-2053 troudtplumbing.com

PLUMBER

Anderson & Whitney 5801 W 11th St Ste 300, Greeley, CO 970-352-7990 www.awhitney.com

ATTORNEY/LAWYER

Otis, Bedingfield & Peters, LLC 1812 56th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-330-6700 www.nocoattorneys.com

AUTO SERVICE/REPAIR Jay’s Automotive 105 7th St, Eaton, CO 970-454-3602 www.jaysautollc.com

BANK

Wells Fargo Multiple Locations www.wellsfargo.com

CARPET CLEANER

ASSISTED LIVING/NURSING HOME FACILITY

CHILD CARE/DAY CARE PROVIDER

Steamway Floor to Ceiling 602 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-0133 www.steamwayftc.com

PRESCHOOL

Eaton Early Learning Ctr 25 S Cottonwood Ave, Greeley, CO 970-454-9400 www.earlylearninginc.com

JBs Drive In 2501 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-3203 www.jbsdrivein.com

Ambrosia 3636 W 10th St #1, Greeley, CO 970-392-2925 www.ambrosiaasianbistro.com

BAR

Bruce’s Bar 123 1st St, Severance, CO 970-686-2320 www.brucesbar123.com

COFFEE SHOP

Human Bean Multiple Locations humanbeannortherncolorado.com

FAMILY RESTAURANT JBs Drive In 2501 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-3203 www.jbsdrivein.com

FAST FOOD

Chick Fil A 4555 Centerplace Dr, Greeley, CO 970-330-4421 www.cfarestaurant.com/greeley/home

ITALIAN RESTAURANT Santeramo’s 1229 10th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-353-4844 www.santeramos.com

MEXICAN RESTAURANT

La Mariposa 3055 65th Ave, Greeley, CO 970-330-1990 www.lamariposaonline.com

NEW RESTAURANT

Right Coast Pizza 811 8th St, Greeley, CO 970-352-9129 www.rightcoastpizza.com

RESTAURANT ATMOSPHERE Chophouse 804 8th St, Greeley, CO 970-673-8853 www.greeleychophouse.com

RETAIL ANTIQUES

Lincoln Park Emporium 822 8th St, Greeley, CO 877-351-6222 www.lincolnparkemporium.com

AUTO PARTS/ACCESSORIES STORE

REAL ESTATE COMPANY

AutoZone Multiple Locations www.autozone.com

REALTOR

Warm Hugs Mixes and Gifts 809 10th St, Greeley, CO 970-353-3447 www.warmhugsmixes.com

Sears Real Estate 2021 Clubhouse Dr, Greeley, CO 970-330-7700 www.searsrealestate.com

Steve Baker 2021 Clubhouse Dr #100, Greeley, CO 970-302-0879 www.searsrealestate.com/agents/ steve-baker

ROOFER

Slaughter Roofing 916 38th Ave Ct, Greeley, CO 970-330-7881 www.slaughter-roofing.com

BOUTIQUE/GIFT SHOP

CAR WASH

Breeze Thru 3417 W 28th St, Greeley, CO 970-330-9274 breezethrucarwash.com

FLORIST

Mariposa Plants and Flowers 801 8th St #110, Greeley, CO 970-356-1684 www.mariposaflowers.com

CONTINUED ON THE BACK

Best of North Weld County 2017  
Best of North Weld County 2017