Page 94

resources 19. NEWS Airbnb airbnb.com

Thompson Seattle Seattle thompsonhotels.com

Bocci Vancouver bocci.ca

The Lark Bozeman, MT larkbozeman.com

Codor Design Seattle codordesign.com

Urban Aboriginal Fair Trade Gallery Vancouver urbanaboriginal.org

Commune Hotels and Resorts San Francisco, CA communehotels.com Dawson Design Associates Seattle dawsondesignassociates.com The Fairmont Pacific Rim Vancouver fairmont.com Hotel Sorrento Seattle hotelsorrento.com Hotel Vintage Portland hotelvintage-portland.com Hotel Zed Victoria, B.C. hotelzed.com Jensen Fey Architecture & Planning Redmond, WA jensenfey.com Kimberly Williams Interiors Brentwood Bay, B.C. kimberlywilliams.ca Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants San Francisco, CA kimptonhotels.com Munge Leung Toronto, ON mungeleung.com Olson Kundig Architects Seattle olsonkundigarchitects.com Palladian Hotel Seattle palladianhotel.com Pennyroyal Bar Seattle pennyroyalbar.com Skwachàys Lodge Vancouver skwachays.com Shaker + Spear Seattle shakerandspear.com

94

GRAY ISSUE No. TWENTY-TWO

24. ASK Industrial Designers Society of America idsa.org 27. TRAVEL Jonathan Teng Seattle tengj.tumblr.com Mahlum Architects Seattle mahlum.com Urban Sketchers Seattle Seattle seattle.urbansketchers.org 28. TRAVEL A’hoy North Vancouver, B.C. ahoygoods.com

The Fish Store and Oyster Bar Deep Cove, B.C. (250) 725-2264 FLO Design Studio Tofino, B.C. flodesign.ca Foundry Vineyards Walla Walla, WA foundryvineyards.com Go Outside La Conner, WA (360) 466-4836 Graypants Seattle graypants.com House of Commons Portland houseofcommonspdx.com JHL Design Portland jhldesign.com Jimgermanbar Waitsburg, WA jimgermanbar.com Jessica Helgerson Interior Design Portland jhinteriordesign.com

Allied Works Architecture Portland and New York City alliedworks.com

Marine Supply & Hardware Anacortes, WA marinesupplyand hardware.com

Breadfarm Bow, WA breadfarm.com

Mariposa Edison, WA (360) 820-9912

Caravan Beach Shop Tofino, B.C. (250) 266-2466

Maryhill Museum of Art Goldendale, WA maryhillmuseum.org

Cougar Annie’s Tofino, B.C. boatbasin.org

Merge Tofino, B.C. mergeartisancollective. bigcartel.com

Charles Smith Tasting Room Walla Walla, WA charlessmithwines.com

Mighty Tieton Tieton, WA mightytieton.com

Chillville Walla Walla, WA chillvillewallawalla.com

M. Crow & Co. Lostine, OR mcrowcompany.com

Dovetail General Contractors Seattle dovetailgc.com

Kuma Tofino, B.C. kumatofino.com

Duluth Timber Company Bow, WA duluthtimber.com Edison Café Edison, WA (360) 766-6960

Room6 Deep Cove, B.C. room6.com

Carrie Mae Smith San Francisco, CA carriemaesmith.com

Saffron Fields Vineyard Yamhill, OR saffronfields.com

Driscoll Robbins Fine Carpets Seattle driscollrobbins.com

Santos Bakery Tieton, WA (509) 673-1121 Slough Food Bow, WA sloughfood.com Something Like This Design Eugene, OR somethinglikethis design.com Smith & Vallee Gallery Bow, WA smithandvallee.com Smith & Vallee Woodworks Bow, WA smithandvallee.com Sunnyside Deep Cove, B.C. enjoythesunnyside.com Tieton Cider Works Yakima, WA tietonciderworks.com Tweets Café Bow, WA tweetscafe.com Walla Walla Foundry Walla Walla, WA wallawallafoundry.com

HD Buttercup hdbuttercup.com Inform Interiors Seattle and Vancouver informseattle.com informinteriors.com Kate Alkarni Gallery Seattle katealkarnigallery.com Kirk Albert Vintage Furnishings Seattle kirkalbert.com Knoll knoll.com Lawson-Fenning lawsonfenning.com Linda Hodges Gallery Seattle lindahodgesgallery.com Matt Phillips paintingpaintings.com Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams Portland mgbwhome.com Modernica modernica.net

Wolf in the Fog Tofino, B.C. wolfinthefog.com

Niche Modern nichemodern.com

38. PROFILE Grain Bainbridge Island, WA graindesign.com

Red Snapper Portland (503) 939-8967

42. FASHION Kristjanson Seattle kristjanson.us

Noir noirfurniturela.com

Room & Board Seattle roomandboard.com Ryan Molenkamp Seattle ryanmolenkamp.com

44. INTERIORS Gath Interior Design Seattle gathinteriordesign.com

Schoolhouse Electric Supply & Co. Portland schoolhouseelectric.com

Atelier Lapchi Portland atelierlapchi.com

Paper Hammer Seattle paper-hammer.com

Stacy Logan Seattle stacylogan.com

Blu Dot bludot.com

Tom Dixon tomdixon.net

Petits Noirs Milton-Freewater, OR (541) 938-7118

BoConcept Seattle and Vancouver boconcept.com

West Elm Multiple locations westelm.com

Occupy Design Vancouver occupydesign.com

Profile for GRAY

GRAY No. 22  

The DESIGN MAGAZINE for the Pacific Northwest.

GRAY No. 22  

The DESIGN MAGAZINE for the Pacific Northwest.

Profile for graymag