Issuu on Google+

April 2011 - July 2011 www.GraphicAudio.net

1-800-670-5220


®

TM

Dante Valentine

NEW SERIES

by Lilith Saintcrow

URBAN FANTASY

New York Times Bestselling Author

Necromance-for-hire Dante Valentine is choosy about her jobs. Hot-tempered and with nerves of steel, she can raise the dead like nobody’s business. But one rainy Monday morning, everything goes straight to Hell. The Devil hires Dante to eliminate a renegade demon: Vardimal Santino. In return, he will let her live. It’s an offer she can’t refuse. There’s just one catch. How do you kill something that can’t die? - Glossary included in Books 1 and 2 - Full Glossary will be available for download online

Upcoming:

Release Dates:

1: Working for the Devil (1 of 2) 1: Working for the Devil (2 of 2) 2: Dead Man Rising (1 of 2)

April 2011 June 2011 July 2011

* Imagine Rogue Angel works for the Devil and meets the Destroyer

DC Comics: Green Lantern

COMICS

NEW SERIES

by Christopher J. Priest

A crisis in time and space threatens the future of Earth and the entire galaxy. Kyle Rayner, the current Green Lantern from Earth, must somehow find enough heroes from Earth's present and past to stop an alien threat to the continuity of space and time.

Upcoming:

Release Dates:

Sleepers - Book 1 Sleepers - Book 2

April 2011 June 2011

* For all fans of DC Comics Green Lantern

POST-APOCALYPTIC by James Axler

R

Ruled by a perverse and malevolent Nature, roamed by lawless remnants of humanity, the Deathlands is what's left of the continental U.S. after a nuclear apocalypse unleashed hell on earth. Here, only a few can survive and still retain hope for the future, and of these, none are more determined than the exiled son of a coastal baron and his closely knit band of warrior survivalists.

Upcoming:

Release Date:

93: Baptism of Rage 94: Doom Helix 95: Moonfeast 96: Downrigger Drift

April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011

* It just is. Need I say anything more...

The Dragon

King Trilogy

NEW SERIES

by Stephen R. Lawhead

A kingdom hangs in the balance...and a young boy answers the call.

Carrying a sealed message from the war-hero Dragon King to the queen, Quentin and his outlaw companion, Theido, plunge head long into a fantastic odyssey and mystic quest. Danger lurks everywhere in the brutal terrain, and particularly in the threats from merciless creatures, both human and not-so-human.

FANTASY Upcoming:

While at the castle, the wicked Prince Jaspin schemes to secure the crown for himself, and an evil sorcerer concocts his own monstrous plan. A plan that Quentin and Theido could never imagine. In the youth's valiant efforts to save the kingdom and fulfill his unique destiny, he will cross strange and wondrous lands; encounter brave knights, beautiful maidens, and a mysterious hermit; and battle a giant, deadly serpent. *For fans of the Blue Moon Rising and the Demon Wars Saga * Notes by the Executive Producer

For more information visit www.GraphicAudio.net or call 1-800-670-5220 The Cutting Corporation

Release Date:

1: In the Hall of the Dragon King (1 of 2) May 2011 1: In the Hall of the Dragon King (2 of 2) June 2011


®

TM

FANTASY by Simon R. Green New York Times Bestselling Author

Down Among the Dead Men: There is a part of the Forest where it is always night, where the tall trees bow together to shut out the light. Men call it the Darkwood. The border fort on the edge of the Darkwood had been built to keep the peace. So far it had, but after delivery of a large consignment of gold it falls silent, answering neither natural nor supernatural communication.

Upcoming:

Release Date:

Beyond the Blue Moon (2 of 3)

April 2011

Beyond the Blue Moon (3 of 3)

May 2011

Dead Among the Dead Men

May 2011

“Down Among the Dead Men” will be available ONLY in the MP3 Download Format exclusively at www.graphicaudio.net or www.graphicaudiointernational.net

* Don't miss these titles that conclude THE FOREST KINGDOM SAGA

WESTERN by William W. Johnstone USA Today Bestselling Author

It was a favor to a dead friend: Frank Morgan is shepherding a group of mail-order brides to a brawling Alaska boomtown called Skagway. A bushwhacking, a storm-racked sea voyage, and an anything-but-friendly reception isn’t enough to stop Morgan and his blushing brides. But a beautiful woman has a lucrative plot on her mind—in the wild, wild north where men are mad with greed and loneliness. Now the last gunfighter will need skills he didn’t know he had—plus a few he knows he does. Because this Alaska winter has turned into a death trap. And only the brave, the fierce and the lucky will be alive to see the winter thaw...

Upcoming:

Release Dates:

21: Winter Kill

June 2011

* An exciting new Western title in THE LAST GUNFIGHTER series

THe Loner

NEW SERIES

WESTERN

by J.A. Johnstone USA Today Bestselling Author

Conrad Browning has everything a man could want until a band of outlaws kidnap his wife and hold her for ransom. He’d pay any price to ensure her safe return, but even the hired guns don’t know that there’s something more going on than fifty thousand dollars will settle.

Upcoming:

Release Dates:

1: The Loner

July 2011

After his wife is murdered, Conrad finds his new identity as Kid Morgan, the gun-slinging son of The Drifter, Frank Morgan. With the help of his new Paiute friend, he learns the trade and takes his revenge on every single one of the men who took his precious Rebel away from him. * Successor of The Drifter, Frank Morgan from THE LAST GUNFIGHTER

Matt Jensen:

by William W. Johnstone THe Last Mountain Man USA Today Bestselling Author Matt Cavanaugh was nine years old when a band of outlaws slaughtered his family... Now Matt is 18, honed by hardship, steeped in survival and carrying the last name of the man who raised him: Smoke Jensen. With Smoke's wisdom, his own courage and just enough money to start a life, Matt Jensen begins a relentless hunt for the outlaws, led by the deadly Winston Pugh, who murdered his family in cold blood.

WESTERN Upcoming:

Release Date:

3: Purgatory

April 2011

4: Savage Territory

May 2011

* Successor to Smoke Jensen, The Mountain Man

north america’s

Forgotten Past

NEW SERIES

by Kathleen O'Neal Gear and Michael W. Gear

Thousands of years ago, small hunting bands crossed the fragile land bridge linking the Eurasian continent to the Americas and discovered a land untouched by humankind. Over the centuries that followed, their descendents spread throughout this land. Bestselling authors and award-winning archaeologists W. Michael Gear and Kathleen O’Neal Gear bring the stories of these first North Americans to life in this magnificent, multi-volume saga. * For fans of Archaeology and North America's Early History * Primitive Survival Action Series

HISTORICAL FICTION Upcoming: 1: People of the Wolf (1 of 2) 1: People of the Wolf (2 of 2) 2: People of the Fire (1 of 2) 2: People of the Fire (1 of 2)

April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011

* Notes by the Executive Producer

For more information visit www.GraphicAudio.net or call 1-800-670-5220 The Cutting Corporation

Release Date:


®

TM

MYSTERY

by Alex Archer

TM

Rogue Angel delivers high-octane action, a basis in history with a twist on the fantastical, and more than a hint of derring-do. The main character, Annja Creed, is a world-traveling archaeologist with a penchant for adventure, lost cities, mysterious codes and puzzles, and shadowy history that was never recorded. Heir to Joan of Arc's mystic sword, Annja finds herself drawn into the webs of darkest villainy with lives on the line.

Upcoming:

Release Dates:

25: Tribal Ways

* Imagine the TOMB RAIDER with a bit of RAIDERS of the LOST ARC and JOAN of ARC

Smoke Jensen: THe Mountain Man

by William W. Johnstone USA Today Bestselling Author

From his Missouri farm, the boy travels west. In his heart is vengeance. In his hand is a Navy Colt. By his side is the old mountain man named Preacher, who'll teach young Smoke Jensen everything he needs to know about fighting like the devil, and-when the time comes-dying like a man. Although his enemies have destroyed everything he's ever loved, they made one mistake. They let Smoke Jensen Live. Now He's bent on blazing a trail of vengeance across the Old West.

July 2011

WESTERN Upcoming:

Release Date:

24: Guns of the Mountain Man

April 2011

25: Heart of the Mountain Man

May 2011

26: Justice of Mountain Man

June 2011

27: Valor of the Mountain Man

July 2011

* More adventures with Smoke Jensen, The Mountain Man

WESTERN

The Sons of TExas Trilogy

NEW SERIES

by Elmer Kelton

In 1816, Mordecai Lewis, a veteran of Andrew Jackson's Indian campaigns and battles against the British, moves his family into the western Tennessee canebrakes. But Mordecai, a born wanderer, is not satisfied with farming, and with his sons Michael and Andrew and some other backwoodsmen, he leads a foray into Spanish-held Texas to hunt wild horses and return the mustang herd to sell in Tennessee.

Upcoming:

Release Date:

1: Sons of Texas (1 of 2) 1: Sons of Texas (2 of 2) 2: The Raiders (1 of 2) 2: The Raiders (2 of 2)

April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011

* From Author Elmer Kelton of Texas Rangers & Hewey Calloway Series

POST APOCALYPTIC

by E.E. Knight National Best Selling Author

Vampire Earth is a series of novels by E.E. Knight. They follow the life of David Valentine, from his youth as a young soldier fighting against the evil which has stolen humanity's future. Valentine grows to manhood defending the embattled freeholds, the remaining islands of sanity from the madness of the grotesque Kurian Order. Never before has mankind's future looked more grim. But in this world of implacable darkness, the indomitable spirit of man shines all the brighter as a beacon of defiance and hope against any odds... * For Fans of Deathlands and The Survivalist

Upcoming:

Release Date:

5: Valentine’s Exile

May 2011

6: Valentine’s Resolve

July 2011

* Notes by the Executive Producer

NEW LONG HAUL SETS SAVE SAVE MONEY MONEY

FASTER FASTER

GREEN GREEN

Only Only $12.99 $12.99 US US

No No shipping shipping

No No plastic plastic

PLAY PLAY ANYWHERE! ANYWHERE!

MP3 or CD NOW AVAILABLE ! R

TM

Play Play on on your your computer, computer, load load onto onto your your MP3 MP3 player player or or burn burn audio audio files files to to CDs CDs Try Try some some FREE FREE 60 60 minute minute samples samples on on our our website website at at www.GraphicAudio.net/Green www.GraphicAudio.net/Green For more information visit www.GraphicAudio.net or call 1-800-670-5220 The Cutting Corporation


GraphicAudio Spring-Summer 2011 Catalog