Issuu on Google+

James Blunt – Some Kind Of Trouble (2010) pop | MP3 vbr 198 kbps | 1 CD | 65.1 MB Will be released November, 5. FREE DOWNLOAD James Blunt releases his third studio album Some Kind Of Trouble. The album features 12 new songs and was produced by Steve Robson (with additional production from Greg Kurstin and Eg White). It sees Blunt, who has sold in excess of 16 million albums worldwide, capturing a new feeling of spontaneity and freshness summed up by his comment that he sees his first two albums as a pair of book ends – action and reaction. Some Kind Of Trouble, then, is very much the start of a new chapter. The album was recorded largely in London with members of James’ touring band. The album includes the single “Stay The Night”. track-list: 1. Stay The Night 2. Dangerous 3. Best Laid Plans 4. So Far Gone 5. No Tears 6. Superstar 7. These Are The Words 8. Calling Out Your Name 9. Heart Of Gold 10.I’ll Be Your Man 11.If Time Is All I Have 12.Turn Me On


James Blunt