Page 306

>> 304

ONDE ENCONTRAR Agiafatto (61) 3248-3142 Água de Coco (61) 3468-3407 Alexander Mcqueen www.alexandermcqueen.com Ana Tinelli www.anatinelli.com.br Animale (61) 3468-6487 Antônio Bernardo (61) 3233-0403 Antonio Henrique (61) 3248-0774 Anya Hinfmarch www.anyahindmarch.com Aquazzura www.aquazzura.com Ara Vartanian (11) 3044-0133 Arezzo (61) 3577-5656 Au Pied de Cochon www.aupieddecochon.com.mx Avanzzo (61) 3037-5599 Balenciaga www.balenciaga.com Balmain www.balmain.com Biko www.biko.com.mx Bottega Veneta (11) 3047-5757 Brian Atwood www.brianatwood.com Burberry (61) 3468-6286 Butter London www.butterlondon.com Camilla Guebur (11) 2539-0250 Carla Amorim (61) 2106-2350 Cartier (11) 3759-3240 Cia Marítima www.ciamaritima.com.br Comme Des Garçons www.comme-des-garcons.com Contém 1g (61) 3577-5150 Chanel (11) 3152-6281 Charlotte Olympia www.charlotteolympia.com Christian Louboutin (61) 3577-5811 Cris Barros www.crisbarros.com.br Clinique www.clinique.com.br Delvaux www.delvaux.com Diane Von Fürstenberg (11) 3152-6979 Dior (11) 3750-4400 Dolce&Gabbana (11) 3152-6230 Dona Coisa www.donacoisa.com.br Dsquared www.dsquared2.com Emilio Pucci www.emiliopucci.com Emporio Armani (61) 3577-5262 Ermenegildo Zegna (61) 3468-5001

Eva (21) 2227-1192 Fendi (11) 4873-5592 Fato Vestimenta (61) 3248-4159 Fillity (61) 3577-5511 Four Season www.fourseasons.com/mexico Ghurka www.ghurka.com Givanchy www.givanchy.com Grifith (61) 3468-2615 Gucci (61) 3468-9300 Hector Albertazzi (11) 3152-6228 Hermès (11) 3552-4500 House of Holland www.houseofholland.co.uk H.Stern (61) 3468-1878 Hourglass www.hourglass.com.br Isla www.islabolsas.com.br Isolda www.isoldabrasil.com.br Jardim Botânico (61) 3366-2141 Jimmy Choo www.jimmychoo.com Jo de Mer www.jodemer.com.br Just Cavalli www.justcavalli.com Lacoste (61) 3577-5415 Lanvin (11) 3152-6989 Las Alcobas www.lasalcobas.com La Suites www.hotel-rn.com Lenny Niemeyer (61) 3248-5417 Longchamp www.longchamp.com L’Osteria Del Becco www.losteriadelbecco.com Louis Vuitton www.louisvuitton.com.br M.A.C (61) 3577-5445 Museu de Arte do Rio de Janeiro (MAR) www. museudeartedorio.org.br Marchesa www.marchesa.com Maria Filó (61) 3039.5301 Martha Medeiros www.marthamedeiros.com.br Michael Kors www.michaelkors.com Miu Miu (11) 5525-6370 MoB (11) 3846-0635 Mulberry www.mulberry.com M.Missoni www.mmissoni.com O Boticário (61) 3468-3810

Ortiga (61) 3349-3036 Osklen (61) 3468-4555 Panerai (11) 3152-6620 Pati BO (11) 3062- 5020 Paul Andrew www.paulandrew.com Paulo Araújo (61) 3248-5926 Pipo (21) 2239-9322 Pierre Hardy www.pierrehardy.com Prada (11) 3078-8326 Pujol www.pujol.com.mx Rapsodia www.rapsodia.com Raquel Mattar (11) 3062-6748 Red Valentino (21) 32522-2526 Rodrigo Shá www.rodrigosha.com.br Roger Vivier www.rogervivier.com Salvatore Ferragamo www.salvatoreferragamo.com Salinas (61) 3327-3007 Sergio K (61) 3577-5106 Sérgio Rossi www.sergiorossi.com Sephora (11) 3152-6692 Serpui Marie (11) 3873-3095 Schutz (61) 3468-4008 Silvia Furmanovich (11) 3152-6200 Shop2gether www.shop2gether.com.br Studio Schiliró (11) 3032-5150 Sud 777 www.sud777.com.mx Swarovski (61) 3577-5212 Tecnótica (061) 3248-7945 Teresa Perez Tours (11) 3799-4000 Thierry Lasry www.thierrylasry.com Tiffany&Co (61) 3577-5350 Tom Ford www.tomford.com Tory Burch (11) 3152-6401 Urban Decay www.urbandecay.com.br Valentino (11) 3274-6090 Valextra www.valextra.it Van Cleef & Arpels www.vancleefarpels.com Yara Figueiredo www.yarafigueiredo.com Zagliani www.zagliani.it

Revista GPS Brasilia 6  
Revista GPS Brasilia 6  
Advertisement