Page 1

CALDWELL SCHOLARSHIP FOR EAST TEXAS NURSING STUDENTS The Dr. Elbert H. Caldwell Scholarship is awarded to East Texas residents who have completed a minimum of 15 college-credit hours with a 3.0 GPA or better in a medically related program in human healthcare. Emphasis will be placed on RN, BSN, MSN or PhD in nursing.

This scholarship is for $2,500.00 and is renewable! East Texas residents are defined as permanent residents of the following Texas counties: Anderson, Angelina, Camp, Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Marion, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rains, Rusk, Smith, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood.

Applications can be downloaded from our website at .

You may also receive an application by contacting us with your name and address and the name of the scholarship at: East Texas Communities Foundation 315 N. Broadway, Suite 210 Tyler, TX 75702 903.533.0208 or 1.866.533.3823

Application deadline is March 1!

Caldwell Nursing Scholarship  

Nursing Scholarship