Page 88

Middle Tennessee Women’s Basketball 86

Media Directory

Newspaper

Contact name(s) Mailing Address

Email Phone

Daily News Journal The Tennessean Associated Press Shelbyville Times-Gazette Sidelines Murfreesboro Post Cannon Courier Columbia Daily Herald Nashville City Paper Rutherford County Reader Wilson Post Lebanon Democrat The Chronicle of Mt. Juliet Manchester Times Fentress Courier Chattanooga Times-Free Press Memphis Commercial Appeal Knoxville News-Sentinel Tullahoma News Jackson Sun Cleveland Banner Kingsport Times News

Monte Hale (beat), Adam Sparks, Tom Kreager hale@dnj.com PO Box 68, Murfreesboro, TN 37130 615.893.5860 Larry Taft tnsports@tennessean.com 1100 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37202 615.259-.8000 Teresa Walker apnashville@ap.org 215 Centerview Drive, Suite 110, Brentwood, TN 37027 615.373.9988 Chris Siers csiers@t-g.com P.O. Box 380, Shelbyville, TN 37162 931.684.1200 Will Trusler slsports@mtsu.edu MTSU Box 42, Murfreesboro, TN 37132 615.898.2816 Mark Pirtle mpirtle@murfreesboropost.com 630 Broadmor Blvd., Suite 120, Murfreesboro, TN 37130 615.869.0800 Tony Stinnett stinnett@cannoncourier.com 210 W. Water St., Woodbury, TN 37190 615.563.2512 Marion Wilhoite mwilhoite@c-dh.net 1115 S. Main St., Columbia, TN 38401 931.388.6464 David Boclair dboclair@nashvillecitypaper.com 624 Grassmere Park, Suite 28, Nashville, TN 37211 615.298.9833 Danny Brewer sportzbrew@aol.com P.O. Box 10976, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 615.217.7414 Tommy Bryan tbryan@wilsonpost.com PO Box 857, Lebanon, TN 37088 615.444.6008 Andy Reed andy.reed@lebanondemocrat.com PO Box 430, Lebanon, TN 37088 615.444.3952 Tomi Wiley editor@thechronicleofmtjuliet.com 11509 Lebanon Rd., Mt. Juliet, TN 37121 615.754.6111 Josh Peterson mtsports@lcs.net 300 N. Spring St., Manchester, TN 37355 931.728.7577 Bill Bowden fencourier@twlakes.net PO Box 1198, Jamestown, TN 38556 931.879.4040 Jay Greeson sports@timesfreepress.com 400 E. 11th St., PO Box 1447, Chattanooga, TN 37401 423.757.6273 Gary Robinson sports@commercialappeal.com 495 Union Ave., Memphis, TN 38103 901.529.2360 John Adams sports@knews.com PO Box 59038, Knoxville, TN 37950 865.342.6398 Robert Holman tnsprted@lcs.net 505 Lakeway Place, Tullahoma, TN 37388 931.455.4545 Dan Morris dmorris@jacksun.com PO Box 1059, Jackson, TN 38302 731.427.3333 Richard Melvin sports@clevelandbanner.com PO Box 3600, Cleveland, TN 37320 423.472.5041 Ron Bliss rbliss@timesnews.net 701 Lynn Garden Drive, Kingsport, TN 37760 423.392.1323

dnj.com 615.893.5592 tennessean.com 615.259.8826 ap.org 615.376.0947 t-g.com 931.684.1200 mtsusidelines.com 615.904.8487 murfreesboropost.com 615.869.0849 cannoncourier.com 615.563.2519 columbiadailyherald.com 931.388.1003 nashvillecitypaper.com 615.298.2780 rutherfordreader.com 615.217.2707 wilsonpost.com 615.444.6018 lebanondemocrat.com 615.444.1358 thechronicleofmtjuliet.com 615.754.8203 manchestertimes.com 931.728.7614 fentresscouriernews.com 931.879.7716 timesfreepress.com 423.668.5148 commericialappeal.com 901.529.2362 knoxnews.com 865.342.6402 tullahomanews.com 931.455.9299 jacksonsun.com 731.425.9639 clevelandbanner.com 423.476.1046 timesnews.net 423.392.1385

Television

Station (Affliate)

Contact name(s) Mailing Address

Email Phone

Website Fax

WKRN Channel 2 (ABC) WSMV Channel 4 (NBC) WTVF Channel 5 (CBS) WZTV Channel 17 (FOX) MTTV Channel 10

Cory Curtis, Joe Dubin, Dawn Davenport 441 Murfreesboro Rd., Nashville, TN 37210 Rudy Kalis, Chris Harris PO Box 4, Nashville, TN 37202 Brian McKeegan, Mike Rodgers, Steve Layman 474 J. Robertson Pkwy., Nashville, TN 37219 Paul Jones, Dan Phillips, Dave Foster 631 Mainstream Dr., Nashville, TN 37228 Sports Director MTSU Box 58, Murfreesboro, TN 37132

ccurtis@wkrn.com 615.248.7240 rkalis@wsmv.com 615.353.2231 sports@newschannel5.com 615.248.5285 pauljones@fox17.com 615.369.5562 mttv@mtsu.edu 615.898.5050

wkrn.com 615.248.7329 wsmv.com 615.353.2343 newschannel5.com 615.244.9883 fox17.com 615.259.3962 mtsutv.org 615.898.5682

Radio Frequency

Contact name(s) Mailing Address

Email Phone

Website Fax

WMOT 89.5 FM WGNS 100.5 FM, 101.9 FM, 1450 AM WNSR 560 AM WGFX The Zone 104.5 FM WPRT The Game 102.5 FM WLAC 1510 AM

Sean Jacobs MTSU Box 3, Murfreesboro, TN 37132 Bryan Barrett, Jeff Jordan 306 South Church St., Murfreesboro, TN 37130 Greg Pogue, Dave Coleman (mornings) Thom Abraham (afternoons) 1815 Division St., Nashville, TN 37209 Mark Howard, Frank Wycheck, Kevin Ingram (mornings) Brent Dougherty, Clay Travis, Blaine Bishop (afternoons) 506 2nd Ave., Nashville, TN 37210 Darren McFarland, Brad Hopkins (mornings, 6-10 a.m.) Joe Dubin (afternoons, 2-3 p.m.) Willy Daunic (afternoons, 3-7 p.m.) 1824 Murfreesboro Road, Nashville, TN 37217 Duncan Stewart 55 Music Square West, Nashville, TN 37203

sjacobs@mtsu.edu wmot.org 615.898.2800 615.898.2774 news@1450wgns.com wgnsradio.com 615.893.5373 615.867.6397 sportspage@wnsr.com wnsr.com thom@thomabraham.com dawghousesports.com 615.844.1039 615.777.2284 paul@1045thezone.com 1045thezone.com chad@1045thezone.com 615.244.9533 615.259.1271 programdirector@cromwellradio.com 1025thegame.com 615.737.1025 primetimesports@clearchannel.com 615.664.2400

Website Fax

615.399.1023 wlac.com 615.242.4826

2011-12 Middle Tennessee Women's Basketball Media Guide  

women's basketball, media guide

2011-12 Middle Tennessee Women's Basketball Media Guide  

women's basketball, media guide

Advertisement